Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Archipelago Botanicals reviews

Aromatherapy is luxury for your senses, and Archipelago Botanicals has developed an enviable reputation for delicious fragrances from soy candles, antioxidant rich skin care products, and natural-based formulas across the board. Just start reading the following Archipelago Botanicals reviews and you'll pick up notes of sheer enthusiasm.

It's difficult to choose a fragrance from a screen, so this Archipelago Botanicals reviews page is here to help. Here you'll find pages of uncompensated opinions, offered for your benefit from SkinStore customers. Although we work very hard to make SkinStore a great site for everyone, we feel that the feedback we receive from customers is one of the reasons this community is so valuable, and our customers give very detailed feedback. On this Archipelago Botanicals Reviews page, we hope you will find the answers to your questions (if not, try the Product Talk tab on that product's page), but you are certain to learn the kind of details anyone would want to know before buying a product.

Read More About Archipelago Botanicals reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
EE1974
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: pump did not work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Bummer -1/16/2011 6:44:31 PM Disappointed that I spent $50 on lotion and the pump was broken.
lisbeth Atlanta, GA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating
masculine soap -12/11/2010 6:15:45 PM This soap has a fine lather but it definitely has a masculine scent. The bergamot is very strong, I was hoping for a heavier coffee smell.
Samer47
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Smells good too!! -12/8/2010 6:12:46 PM This is a great all purpose lotion. It is thick enough to make a difference and moisturize effectively and it has a great minty smell to give you a little kick dufing the day. I use it at work all the time.
eczematoid Chicago, IL
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating
-12/8/2010 9:48:58 AM This lotion is fine for moisturizing. It absorbs relatively easily and is largely non-greasy. However, it has an odor that I find very unpleasant.
nobska19 Washington, DC
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh, fruity, subtle Cons: fades quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
probably great for travel; less great for home -10/26/2010 2:06:32 AM I do love the scent of this diffuser, and it is very well-designed for frequent travel use. However, for home use it's not ideal. The scent isn't strong enough to fill even our small living room - just a corner of it - which is a shame. It comes with a cap and extra reeds for travel use so again if you like a travel diffuser this would be good but I don't recommend for home use.
MissyMessy
top250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A Winter Staple -3/19/2010 12:43:26 PM I am completely addicted to this lotion. It saved my hands during the harshest part of the winter. It leaves your skin feeling soft and smooth, not greasy and sticky. Easy to throw in a purse when traveling or just running around. Pleasant smell too.
MissyMessy
top250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My Achilles Heel -3/19/2010 12:39:38 PM My mother in law introduced me to this product. It is a wonderful lotion I use on my whole body. It leaves your skin feeling soft and smooth. It is light, not greasy. It smells great too. I also throw a tube of the soy milk hand cream in my purse for on the go moisture.
StayYoung Danville, CA
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Terrific travel candle -1/6/2010 7:58:05 PM Enjoy this candle very much! This is the candle I take when traveling. I keep fullsize Luna candles in my home. These candles have a delightful fragrance. They burn well and last a long time.
Clebs Canberra, Australia
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, amazing!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wow...wow...wow! -1/6/2010 3:36:04 AM That's all I can really say! Wow. I have terribly dry feet that I'm always struggling to fix. This cream is incredibly delicate, but moisturises my feet like nothing I've ever used before! I have to force myself not to use it as a full body moisturiser just because it absorbs so well and moisturises so luxuriously! My feet send their thanks Archipelago Botanics! :)
Clebs Canberra, Australia
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, floral
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Seductive.. -1/6/2010 3:32:12 AM I simply ADORE these candles! Think: Midnight blooming flowers, vanilla bean triple cream, smooth body massages, climbing ivy, summer evening breezes and 1000 count sheets. That's what I get anyway! :)
prev next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »

Additional Archipelago Botanicals Reviews Information

Whether you're seeking naturally-based fragrances for your home or healthy, nature-inspired toiletries that soothe the body and invigorate the mind, explore the Archipelago Botanicals reviews pages for ideal candidates before you make your decision.

If you've purchased Archipelago Botanicals products from SkinStore, why not add your voice to these pages? We welcome all opinions from our customers, even if you were disappointed with the product. We feel that all Archipelago Botanicals reviews help our customers make more informed decisions, and therefore will be happier with their purchases in the end. Those one-star reviews that report the fragrance wasn't as powerful as expected can actually be a recommendation for someone seeking a light, subtle fragrance.

If you choose to write one of the Archipelago Botanicals reviews (log in and click “write a review” under the product's star icons), we want to thank you in advance. How does one write a great review? Simply think of addressing yourself, as if you were a new customer to the brand. Your doppelganger will be grateful.

FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor