Save 20% Storewide use code MAX20 — See Details »

Home : Brands : Archipelago Botanicals :

Archipelago Botanicals Reviews

Archipelago Botanicals reviews

Next Level Beauty »

Aromatherapy is luxury for your senses, and Archipelago Botanicals has developed an enviable reputation for delicious fragrances from soy candles, antioxidant rich skin care products, and natural-based formulas across the board. Just start reading the following Archipelago Botanicals reviews and you'll pick up notes of sheer enthusiasm.

It's difficult to choose a fragrance from a screen, so this Archipelago Botanicals reviews page is here to help. Here you'll find pages of uncompensated opinions, offered for your benefit from SkinStore customers. Although we work very hard to make SkinStore a great site for everyone, we feel that the feedback we receive from customers is one of the reasons this community is so valuable, and our customers give very detailed feedback. On this Archipelago Botanicals Reviews page, we hope you will find the answers to your questions (if not, try the Product Talk tab on that product's page), but you are certain to learn the kind of details anyone would want to know before buying a product.

  
Read More About Archipelago Botanicals Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

geraldine Northern CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Finally found it... - 7/18/2011 10:06:28 AM I have purchased this product for years, and now the store does not sell it anymore. I am so happy to find it online. It's my favorite lotion!
quikqua mammoth mountian, CA Cons: smells like a mans wash
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
horrible manly smelling - 4/15/2011 3:38:35 PM This wash smells like some good 'ol Brut cologne, discusting! Not high foaming at all either, pretty bummed I bought it, I loooove high foaming wash, reason for buying. I should of gone with philosophy's peaches & cream, waaaaay better & what I ordered last time. I wanted a high volume (32oz) this time around, reasoning for ordering this wash. Never again!
Bomolily Georgia Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Absolutely the best for me - 3/23/2011 8:09:06 AM This product was not available to me for a long time and I really missed it. After much searching online I found a company who still carried Archipelago products and was able to order it again. Thank you, Skinstore, for making this available. I am so very pleased!! "Morning Mint" is a scent that is a part of my own "personal" smell, if you will. It puts me in a good mood for the whole day.
lisa2525 Boston, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Excellent lotion - 2/7/2011 1:39:20 PM My sister and I love this lotion. It is great for everyday use. Just bought a bottle for a friend's birthday - spreading the obsession!
NAP1981 Chicago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance Cons: contains parabens
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great everyday lotion - 2/7/2011 8:32:16 AM I really like this body cream because it absorbs quickly without leaving any oily residue. The smell is also fantastic and I feel that for $25 it's a great deal - the bottle is huge! For travel I purchase the little tube of hand cream and use all over (don't have to to travel with a perfume). I wish this brand would stop using chemicals and preservatives though. Because of this, I don't know if I will repurchase...
Namaste Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Stop searching, you've found it!! - 1/22/2011 12:16:51 PM I have dry hands but can't deal with greasy or moist lotion bcuz I knit. This cream absorbs and dries quickly with a beautiful finish and I'm right back to my knitting! My mom has an unusual skin condition on her hands and she tried this and is in love with it! She uses a small amount 2-3 times a day and for the first time in years her hands are happy! Needless to say we have this on autoship! This product was actually what brought us to this great website!! Don't wait, give this hand cream a try! Make sure you don't confuse it with the milk lotion, you want the SOY milk hand cream
EE1974 Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: pump did not work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Bummer - 1/16/2011 6:44:31 PM Disappointed that I spent $50 on lotion and the pump was broken.
lisbeth Atlanta, GA
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
masculine soap - 12/11/2010 6:15:45 PM This soap has a fine lather but it definitely has a masculine scent. The bergamot is very strong, I was hoping for a heavier coffee smell.
Samer47 Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Smells good too!! - 12/8/2010 6:12:46 PM This is a great all purpose lotion. It is thick enough to make a difference and moisturize effectively and it has a great minty smell to give you a little kick dufing the day. I use it at work all the time.
eczematoid Chicago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 12/8/2010 9:48:58 AM This lotion is fine for moisturizing. It absorbs relatively easily and is largely non-greasy. However, it has an odor that I find very unpleasant.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Archipelago Botanicals Reviews Information

Whether you're seeking naturally-based fragrances for your home or healthy, nature-inspired toiletries that soothe the body and invigorate the mind, explore the Archipelago Botanicals reviews pages for ideal candidates before you make your decision.

If you've purchased Archipelago Botanicals products from SkinStore, why not add your voice to these pages? We welcome all opinions from our customers, even if you were disappointed with the product. We feel that all Archipelago Botanicals reviews help our customers make more informed decisions, and therefore will be happier with their purchases in the end. Those one-star reviews that report the fragrance wasn't as powerful as expected can actually be a recommendation for someone seeking a light, subtle fragrance.

If you choose to write one of the Archipelago Botanicals reviews (log in and click “write a review” under the product's star icons), we want to thank you in advance. How does one write a great review? Simply think of addressing yourself, as if you were a new customer to the brand. Your doppelganger will be grateful.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Chamomile – Key Ingredient
FREE Skin Brightening Travel Kit ($82 Value). Details »
FREE Evercalm Global Protection Day Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL