Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

ARCONA Exfoliators reviews

The absolutely essential ARCONA exfoliator line is infused with natural ingredients to restore balance and return your skin to its youthful radiance. The ARCONA Cranberry Gommage clears and tightens pores with cranberry and raspberry enzymes, while salicylic acid, sucrose, and volcanic minerals penetrate even further to clear the bacteria that causes blemishes. The ARCONA Golden Grain Gommage uses volcanic minerals to absorb impurities, and then lightens and calms the skin with a combination of essential fatty acids, lemon extracts, and oatmeal. The papaya enzymes in the ARCONA Papaya Enzyme Gel retexturize your skin so that age spots, freckles, and other discolorations are brightened. There are many more ARCONA exfoliating products, but which ones will best treat your skin concerns? Look to the ARCONA Exfoliators Reviews to guide you.

The ARCONA Exfoliators Reviews is an online forum where SkinStore customers gather to post their ratings and recommendations. The information goes beyond product descriptions and ingredient lists. There you will learn how the ARCONA products work for real people. Then, once you’ve used one of these fine products, please come back to the ARCONA Exfoliators Reviews to add your thoughts.

Read More About ARCONA reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
nechama New York, NY
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great Exfoliator -8/4/2013 4:40:15 AM I have very sensitive skin. I only use high-grade products and have never purchased a product like this without consultating a spa therapist before. But I ran out of my usual mask/peel and decided to try this Arcona gommage, after reading the ingredient list. It is the best product of its kind I have ever used (I am 64). You can adjust the texture and degree of exfoliation by the amount of water you add to the product. Don't rub harshly; a light touch is all that is necessary. I only use it once a week, which is enough, even in the summer. Follow the directions and rinse very well. Followed by a B5 serum and light moisturizer this gommage is a winner. It makes my skin glow, feel supple and clean,and refreshed, not dry or irritated, and it smells great. The ingredients are excellent. I love it. Going to try it on my husband next.
kat56 georgia
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, decreases pore size
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
no more blackheads -6/21/2013 8:50:41 AM I love this product a little goes a long way and your skin looks so smooth and refreshed after use.I had deep clogged pores that no matter what I did I could not seem to make them better I have been using this since Jan. and I love it getting ready to order some more.
fenntastic Phoenix, arizona
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, softens skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
i love arcona -3/18/2013 9:52:45 PM best scrub I have ever used!! gentle enough but definitely does the job! my skin is so soft after using and absorbs my moisturizer better. I use it every other morning...all of the arcona products are wonderful and they smell amazing!
Milou San Francisco
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, good exfoliant
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Better than Golden Grain Gommage -11/17/2012 2:01:26 PM I bought this after reading the overall positive reviews as a replacement exfoliant for the Golden Grain Gommage, which I found somewhat disappointing. Unlike the latter, this product has very fine, sandy grains that really feel like they're doing the job. (Nice tingly sensation, presumably from fruit acids?) I have reasonably sensitive skin prone to redness and have had no trouble using this in the morning as directed. Not sure about the brightening claims, but assume that will take time (I am skeptical about such claims anyway -- I think it takes more than a scrub).
FairlySF San Francisco
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, easy to rinse off, fantastic exfoliator Cons: contains raspberry seeds
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fantastic Fruit Smoother -11/9/2012 9:29:59 AM I used to use CosMedix cranberry or pomegranate exfoliator, but this Arcona product is nearly identical for a better price per ounce. Bonus: this stuff comes packaged in a tube which is MUCH easily than a pump to work with. I use this delicious-smelling fruit exfoliator twice a week to keep my sensitive and temperamental skin in check, and it delivers. I cleanse, smear a quarter-sized dollop of this on, wait 10 minutes, and rinse it off. I find it's easier to rinse off that the CosMedix which really adhered to my skin. The Arcona leaves my skin feeling smooth and breathing easier, and cuts down on clogged pores. In combination with the Arcona raspberry cleansing bar, I'm a convert to this line.
lovejoy Rochester NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, great feeling
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Worth every penny! -10/15/2012 3:09:56 PM I exfoliate 2x a week. once i started using this people started commenting on my face. Some said my skin just looked beautiful and young, others said it glowed! I love it. It gives you the option to leave it on for 3 minutes..do so! It has a wonderful cooling sensation and when you rinse it off, your skin feels brand new and looks wonderful! I like the gommage but i LOVE this scrub. Use it!
BengalGirl Santa Fe
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Peel -8/9/2012 7:09:03 AM I always try other peels and come back to this one. Smells good. Easy to use. You can feel it working but it doesn't burn. Leaves your skin smooth and glowing.
mrsogni Lake Worth, FL
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best on the Market -7/5/2012 2:07:40 PM This is the best facial scrub on the market. Not only is is the most effective, it smells great and I love using it. Getting some for my grandson too. Better than the P stuff for acne prone teens. All natural is also a plus!
Matt Torrance, CA
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, effective, natural
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Glowing -6/12/2012 8:54:56 AM This peel is fantastic. After one use, my skin is glowing, refreshed and even. Even the pores in my T-zone appear reduced. My roomie always compliments me after I use this because I look so refreshed. The peel has a pleasant almost raspberry-lemonade scent to it.
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product -5/5/2012 7:50:12 PM I have been using Proactive for about a year now, and I got so tired of it! My face stinging, bleaching my pillowcases while I sleep, super red complexion...about a week of using this bar with the Magic White Moisturizer, the AM Acne Treatment, and Night Worker a few times a week, and my skin is soft, smooth, and WAY less irritated than with Proactive. And this is all natural! So much better. Thank heavens for Arcona!!
prev next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional ARCONA Reviews Information

As you will discover by reading through the ARCONA Exfoliators Reviews, SkinStore customers share a wealth of information about their product experiences. Because each review is posted by a real person, their name and location appear at the top of the assessment. The customer provides up to five stars for three criteria - overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. And the customer also lists the pros and cons for the product including benefits such as absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, and gentle. SkinStore encourages customers to write a review of at least 50 characters in length, so they can fully tell their product story. Some share that the grains in the scrubs are nice and small so their skin never gets irritated. Others are thrilled that they are no longer suffering from breakouts after beginning their ARCONA exfoliator regimen. And if you’re searching for a mask to revitalize your dull complexion, read what customers have to say about the ARCONA Raspberry Resurfacing Peel. If you just have time to skim the reviews, customers also include a title that captures their experience. The customer’s beauty profile is noted - age group, gender, and skin type - so you can relate to an appraisal. Some customers even upload images and videos to show how the exfoliant improved their skin.

Would you like to add your voice to the ARCONA Exfoliators Reviews? Once you’re on the reviews page of the product you want to rate, click on the bar that reads, “Write a review for this product.” Log in and you will be able to view a SkinStore review form. Thank you for taking the time to contribute to our reviews community.

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor