Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »

Home : Brands : ARCONA : ARCONA Exfoliators :

ARCONA Exfoliators Reviews

ARCONA Exfoliators reviews

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

The absolutely essential ARCONA exfoliator line is infused with natural ingredients to restore balance and return your skin to its youthful radiance. The ARCONA Cranberry Gommage clears and tightens pores with cranberry and raspberry enzymes, while salicylic acid, sucrose, and volcanic minerals penetrate even further to clear the bacteria that causes blemishes. The ARCONA Golden Grain Gommage uses volcanic minerals to absorb impurities, and then lightens and calms the skin with a combination of essential fatty acids, lemon extracts, and oatmeal. The papaya enzymes in the ARCONA Papaya Enzyme Gel retexturize your skin so that age spots, freckles, and other discolorations are brightened. There are many more ARCONA exfoliating products, but which ones will best treat your skin concerns? Look to the ARCONA Exfoliators Reviews to guide you.

The ARCONA Exfoliators Reviews is an online forum where SkinStore customers gather to post their ratings and recommendations. The information goes beyond product descriptions and ingredient lists. There you will learn how the ARCONA products work for real people. Then, once you’ve used one of these fine products, please come back to the ARCONA Exfoliators Reviews to add your thoughts.

  

Read More About ARCONA Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |
Sort results by:

kcali berkeley, ca Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, perfect!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Facial Scrub Ever - 10/31/2010 8:28:07 PM I have tried many facial scrubs, and this is the best. It's gentle enough for my sensitive skin, yet exfoliating enough to resurface my skin into a soft and glowing face. I now can't be without it. Plus, for the price a great deal which lasts a long time. I LOVE ARCONA, everything I've tried has been so great.
salsagirl Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
wow! - 10/30/2010 6:00:52 PM this is the best exfoliant ever! I have very sensitive skin and this product does not bother my skin at all. I love the smell and it leaves my skin feeling so soft!! Even more soft and smooth then some home microdermabrasions I've tried. I have dry skin that is acne prone, so it is very important for me to get rid of the dry skin so that it does not clog my pores. I'm also sensitive, so finding one that I can use has been a challenge. I recently started using arcona products and so far I am in love with them all!! No irritation and my skin is looking wonderful. I will definately buy this again!
nowaytosay Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: may sting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good exfoliator - 10/26/2010 7:25:52 PM This product leaves my skin so smooth. The effect last for a few days on my skin, so I can use is about 1-2 times a week. No sharp exfoliating particles, so you do not have to worry about cutting your skin by rubbing too hard. Word of caution: This product is strong. Stronger than any other peel type products I have used. Do not use too much. A thin layer is enough or it can cause irritation. Also do not leave on for more than 15 minutes.
Sueperior Texas Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, works !
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Improves the texture of skin - 10/23/2010 12:08:56 PM I love the whole Arcona line and just recently added this. After one use I noticed my pores looked smaller and the few remaining clogged pores on my chin had disappeared. A little goes a long way.....and the smell is fruity fresh.
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: pleasant fragrance, small exfoliating grains, deep cleanses
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
my favorite manual exfoliant ever - 8/17/2010 7:49:32 PM The scent of this blue gommage is divine, like fresh fruit. The exfoliating grains are micro-fine, so that they do a superb job of really cleansing pores and of exfoliating deeply without feeling scratchy or abrasive. Once rinsed off, you'll be pleasantly surprised to find that your whole face is totally clean and doesn't require any additional cleanser. A superior exfoliator, truly.
xtine Seattle, WA Pros: no artificial ingredients Cons: use with caution if you use retinoids
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Amazing fruit peel - 8/13/2010 9:24:54 AM This peel is great for improving oily/acne skin. Use with caution if you also use prescription retinoids, and do not leave this on for longer than recommended, or it can cause irritation.
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
THE perfect exfoliant for oily/combination skin - 7/23/2010 3:21:20 AM I adore ARCONA's products, but this is one of my favorites in their line. It smells terrific, cleanses deeply without stripping, and of all the grainy exfoliants I've tried (& I've tried many!), this has the gentlest, smallest grains. I really feel when using this that my skin is getting great exfoliation without having any kind of abrasive treatment. My skin is very fair and somewhat sensitive, and this gommage has never irritated it. I use once or twice a week in the shower and there's no need to follow up with a facial cleanser since this product cleanses while it exfoliates. Awesome product; ARCONA does it again! Oh, and while it appears expensive at first glance, you only need a rounded dime-sized amount per use, so 6.7 oz goes a long way; I've had the same tube for well over a year now and it's only now reaching the end.
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
gentle retinol/enzyme nighttime treatment - 7/23/2010 3:09:58 AM I alternate this product with ARCONA's The Solution and my skin has never looked better. It's a gentle retinol and exfoliating enzyme treatment that smells terrific and applies easily. It does go on a bit sticky but after a couple of minutes it's well-absorbed by the skin. What I like about it is that it's gentle enough that I don't need to apply a heavy moisturizer over it to cover up any "retinol burn." Great product at a remarkably reasonable price. A little (3 pumps) goes a long way, so the bottle will last forever if you alternate with other ARCONA nighttime treatments.
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
my favorite mask/peel ever - 7/23/2010 3:02:53 AM This is another one of ARCONA's best products. I am in love with this mask/peel. Check out the ingredients list and you'll see why your skin will absolutely adore this product. It smells fabulous and leaves my skin feeling cleansed, toned, exfoliated, and clear -- I glow! I like to use this in the morning and rinse off in the shower. The only con is that the product is a bit weird-looking when on; it looks like you're wearing mashed raspberries on your face. But most masks/peels aren't pretty, I guess. I've had the same jar for quite some time despite twice-weekly use, so a little goes a long way, as is the case with all ARCONA products. You'll love this, unless you have very dry skin, in which case it might be too exfoliating. It can sting a tiny, tiny bit when you first apply, but this is because the multiple exfoliating acids are doing their job; it's certainly not painful by any means. Terrific terrific product.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

Additional ARCONA Reviews Information

As you will discover by reading through the ARCONA Exfoliators Reviews, SkinStore customers share a wealth of information about their product experiences. Because each review is posted by a real person, their name and location appear at the top of the assessment. The customer provides up to five stars for three criteria - overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. And the customer also lists the pros and cons for the product including benefits such as absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, and gentle. SkinStore encourages customers to write a review of at least 50 characters in length, so they can fully tell their product story. Some share that the grains in the scrubs are nice and small so their skin never gets irritated. Others are thrilled that they are no longer suffering from breakouts after beginning their ARCONA exfoliator regimen. And if you’re searching for a mask to revitalize your dull complexion, read what customers have to say about the ARCONA Raspberry Resurfacing Peel. If you just have time to skim the reviews, customers also include a title that captures their experience. The customer’s beauty profile is noted - age group, gender, and skin type - so you can relate to an appraisal. Some customers even upload images and videos to show how the exfoliant improved their skin.

Would you like to add your voice to the ARCONA Exfoliators Reviews? Once you’re on the reviews page of the product you want to rate, click on the bar that reads, “Write a review for this product.” Log in and you will be able to view a SkinStore review form. Thank you for taking the time to contribute to our reviews community.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL