PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : ARCONA : ARCONA Eye Products :

ARCONA Eye Products Reviews

ARCONA Eye Products reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

The surest way to look much younger than your years is to take extra special care of your delicate eye area. Because the skin surrounding your eyes is thinner than anywhere else on your body, stressors take their toll more visibly there. Sun exposure breaks down the proteins that give your skin structure and resiliency. This results in crow’s feet and sagging both above and below the eye. Smoking saps your skin of moisture and inhibits circulation, making the periorbital area sunken and discolored. Other factors such as lack of sleep, a poor diet, weight fluctuations, and hormonal changes can lead to dark circles, under-eye puffiness, and droopy eyelids. ARCONA offers a complete line of eye products - including an anti-aging protectant to apply under your makeup and an overnight, skin-renewing treatment for your wrinkles. To help you decide which products are best for your skin, turn to the ARCONA Eye Products Reviews.

In the ARCONA Eye Products Reviews, customers who have used the products weigh in. Their honest appraisals make this forum an important resource for everyone who is contemplating topical treatments for the eyes.

  

Read More About ARCONA Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

Negarina Boston Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, it actually works!, lasts for a day! Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Your search is finally over - 7/23/2013 6:53:43 AM I have tried several eye products so far. I am 26 years old and I have noticed very fine lines below my eyes when I was 24. I have tried a few brands so far, organic and non organic, but NONE of them works as well as ARCONA. Most of them tend to reduce the lines once your skin is moisturized but if you don't use the cream for 2 days the lines are back. However with this product I actually see improvements after a few weeks of using. Even if I don't use it for a few days, my lines are still reduced. I absolutely love this product. I have found what I was looking for.
missgrumpypants San Diego Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
love this stuff! - 8/25/2012 4:00:05 PM I'd been looking for a legit eye cream, and this is it! I'm in my mid 30s, and people usually think I'm about ten years younger (I attribute that to being perennially immature :)) but my upper eye area wasn't as firm as I would like. After trying a few naturally derived products, I settled on Arcona Eye Dew. Its a rich lotion, so I smooth on just a few drops before bed, and am happy with the results using it just once a day. I agree with the other reviewers that it is too heavy for wearing under make-up, although you could probably do so if you have particularly dry skin. My only complaint is that it is a bit spendy, but that doesn't stop me from buying it!
Angie3 Lafayette,TN Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Horrible Packaging - 4/4/2012 7:52:46 PM Where do I start? I guess the product is okay, but not worth all the trouble. I have only been using is eye cream for 3 months. It began hard to get out of the container, I assumed the tube inside was jammed or something was wrong with the pump. After many minutes of trying to get everything apart, I soon realized the the product was almost gone. The directions said one pump per eye - I was never able to use more than one pump for both eyes - it is more like a thin lotion rather than a thick one. My pump must have been sending out too much, but I had no way to know. I would have never purchased it if was only going to last 3 months. Also, when I got every thing apart I saw that the tube that the lotion came up through stopped well short of the bottom. So not only did it pump out too much, it left a good bit in the bottom and no way to get to it but stick your pinky in and then you end up wasting it. So the bottom line is . . . Did the eye cream work? Probably not, because I always had a scrunched up face when I used it.
drome007 Chicago, IL Pros: gentle, smooth texture, very hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Hydrating Eye Cream EVER - 1/30/2012 9:56:28 AM This is absolutely my favorite eye cream. I am in my mid 30's and really started to notice the fine lines around my eyes. I really needed something that really hydrates better then the eye cream I WAS using (Caudalie). I bought this Arcona eye cream based on various good reviews on the internet. From the first day i used this my eyes have felt and look hydrated better than any eye cream I've used. (You don't need to use a lot, just a small drop on you ring finger (and pat both of your ring fingers together and apply under your eyes, by patting it in). For the price and quality...you can't beat this anywhere else!!! If you have dark circles don't know if this will work (since dark circles is a beast on it's own, I luckily i don't have dark circles).
joliejac Eugene OR Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, great for under makeup, very hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it - 1/10/2012 4:54:33 PM Very rich and does plump up that crepey area around the eyes where powder seemed to collect without it and it makes the skin positively radiant. It's viscous, not greasy. It stays put so does not melt under make-up. Wetting your finger does help you to rub in remaining product.This goes well with my Opal. I will reorder it again.
Matt Torrance, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Kept in Stock - 11/21/2011 10:33:51 AM I received this as a free gift with a recent purchase and have been using it about twice a week for the last month. I'm in my late twenties and have been quite diligent about skin care since my teens. A few fine laugh lines are trying to appear in the corners of my eyes and this product has definitely smoothed them out. I even use this on my lips right before bed and my lips are always smoother the next morning. As for the mentioned smell, I'm used to natural products and prefer them so the slightly cinnamon smell does not bother me at all as it quickly disappears.
Star9 Los Angeles, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
OK-if using at night - 11/17/2011 12:39:46 PM I love the pleasant fragrance of this product, but it is way too greasy for me to use under makeup. I use a tiny little dab and it just doesn't soak into my skin. I use it at night when it doesn't matter to me if it is a little slick, but I don't use it during the day.
tutu washington DC Pros: smooth texture, brightens eye area Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
awesome for brightening the eye area! - 10/21/2011 3:30:38 PM This is a great daytime eye cream. It really brightens under my eyes and hydrates very well. The only con is that it takes awhile to absorb, so you need to wait before applying makeup. Once absorbed it works great under my BareEscentuals makeup! It was the first time I had used this line of products but I will be trying more! Like it so far!!
pianoplayer57 North Barrington, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: pump does not work properly leaves half of the pr
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
good product, poor packaging - 10/16/2011 7:30:14 AM I really like this product, however, spending 52.00 and then having to leave half of the product in the bottle is not acceptable. Will not be buying anymore of this product. I have found this problem with several Arcona products. It's too bad, because this is the best skin care line I have ever used.
Mocha Santa Clarita, CA Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Moisturizes well - 10/8/2011 3:26:21 PM Just started using. It does moisturize well. Need to wet finger before applying for smoother finish.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional ARCONA Reviews Information

The eye area can be particularly sensitive to topical treatments. Product descriptions and ingredient lists can help you narrow down your choices. But the testimonials from real customers in the ARCONA Eye Products Reviews may give you the valuable insight you need to make a purchase decision. Want a rich formula that hydrates the skin so effectively that your fine lines are less visible and you glow? See what customers have to say about the ARCONA Eye Dew, a treatment infused with moisturizing shea butter and anti-inflammatory blueberry extract. Do you have bumpy skin around your eyes because your current product is clogging your pores? Try the ARCONA The Eyes Have It, packed with pentapeptides to repair and strengthen your skin, and vitamin E to soothe, not irritate. Maybe you want to wake up your eyes in the morning, when puffiness is most apparent? The ARCONA Peptide Eye Serum quickly diminishes swollen lids and under-eye bags thanks to ingredients such as peptides, soy protein, and coffee extract. As you’re reading through the reviews, you’ll see that SkinStore customers provide a lot more than their written assessment. Customers give the eye treatments a star rating on three criteria – overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. They also indicate their location, age group, gender, and skin type, so you can better relate to their comments. Still want more information? The customers have noted pros and cons for the product including lightweight, very hydrating, and great for under makeup.

After using the eye treatment, please return to the ARCONA Eye Products Reviews to post your evaluation. We are delighted that our customers share their experiences in the ARCONA Eye Products Reviews, and hope you return again and again to this beneficial forum.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL