Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : ARCONA : ARCONA Eye Products :

ARCONA Eye Products Reviews

ARCONA Eye Products reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

The surest way to look much younger than your years is to take extra special care of your delicate eye area. Because the skin surrounding your eyes is thinner than anywhere else on your body, stressors take their toll more visibly there. Sun exposure breaks down the proteins that give your skin structure and resiliency. This results in crow’s feet and sagging both above and below the eye. Smoking saps your skin of moisture and inhibits circulation, making the periorbital area sunken and discolored. Other factors such as lack of sleep, a poor diet, weight fluctuations, and hormonal changes can lead to dark circles, under-eye puffiness, and droopy eyelids. ARCONA offers a complete line of eye products - including an anti-aging protectant to apply under your makeup and an overnight, skin-renewing treatment for your wrinkles. To help you decide which products are best for your skin, turn to the ARCONA Eye Products Reviews.

In the ARCONA Eye Products Reviews, customers who have used the products weigh in. Their honest appraisals make this forum an important resource for everyone who is contemplating topical treatments for the eyes.

  

Read More About ARCONA Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

drome007 Chicago, IL Pros: gentle, smooth texture, very hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Hydrating Eye Cream EVER - 1/30/2012 9:56:28 AM This is absolutely my favorite eye cream. I am in my mid 30's and really started to notice the fine lines around my eyes. I really needed something that really hydrates better then the eye cream I WAS using (Caudalie). I bought this Arcona eye cream based on various good reviews on the internet. From the first day i used this my eyes have felt and look hydrated better than any eye cream I've used. (You don't need to use a lot, just a small drop on you ring finger (and pat both of your ring fingers together and apply under your eyes, by patting it in). For the price and quality...you can't beat this anywhere else!!! If you have dark circles don't know if this will work (since dark circles is a beast on it's own, I luckily i don't have dark circles).
joliejac Eugene OR Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, great for under makeup, very hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it - 1/10/2012 4:54:33 PM Very rich and does plump up that crepey area around the eyes where powder seemed to collect without it and it makes the skin positively radiant. It's viscous, not greasy. It stays put so does not melt under make-up. Wetting your finger does help you to rub in remaining product.This goes well with my Opal. I will reorder it again.
Matt Torrance, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Kept in Stock - 11/21/2011 10:33:51 AM I received this as a free gift with a recent purchase and have been using it about twice a week for the last month. I'm in my late twenties and have been quite diligent about skin care since my teens. A few fine laugh lines are trying to appear in the corners of my eyes and this product has definitely smoothed them out. I even use this on my lips right before bed and my lips are always smoother the next morning. As for the mentioned smell, I'm used to natural products and prefer them so the slightly cinnamon smell does not bother me at all as it quickly disappears.
Star9 Los Angeles, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
OK-if using at night - 11/17/2011 12:39:46 PM I love the pleasant fragrance of this product, but it is way too greasy for me to use under makeup. I use a tiny little dab and it just doesn't soak into my skin. I use it at night when it doesn't matter to me if it is a little slick, but I don't use it during the day.
tutu washington DC Pros: smooth texture, brightens eye area Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
awesome for brightening the eye area! - 10/21/2011 3:30:38 PM This is a great daytime eye cream. It really brightens under my eyes and hydrates very well. The only con is that it takes awhile to absorb, so you need to wait before applying makeup. Once absorbed it works great under my BareEscentuals makeup! It was the first time I had used this line of products but I will be trying more! Like it so far!!
pianoplayer57 North Barrington, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: pump does not work properly leaves half of the pr
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
good product, poor packaging - 10/16/2011 7:30:14 AM I really like this product, however, spending 52.00 and then having to leave half of the product in the bottle is not acceptable. Will not be buying anymore of this product. I have found this problem with several Arcona products. It's too bad, because this is the best skin care line I have ever used.
Mocha Santa Clarita, CA Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Moisturizes well - 10/8/2011 3:26:21 PM Just started using. It does moisturize well. Need to wet finger before applying for smoother finish.
Moa1 Victoria, MN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Nice Eye Cream - 9/15/2011 4:53:03 AM I have used 1 whole bottle and can say that this is a great eye cream. It helps with puffiness, fine lines, and wrinkles. I am 8 months pregnant and I know a thing or 2 about puffiness around the eyes, this product definately helps with that. The only con is that I went through a whole bottle in 2 months using it twice a day. Next time I will try to apply less as it spreads easily around the eye area.
Daniela Jupiter, FL Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great for tired eyes! - 8/24/2011 6:32:45 AM I love this product! Great for getting rid of that tired look in the morning!
jill4man Minneapolis Pros: smooth texture, hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
So hydrating it feels like it plumps my skin! - 8/8/2011 5:22:18 AM This is a great eye cream and I've used many. You only need a VERY small amount (about the size of a peppercorn) to pat around both eyes. It may seem like it's greasy at first but give it just a few minutes and it absorbs in wonderfully. I really do think that it has diminished my fine lines by about 20%!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional ARCONA Reviews Information

The eye area can be particularly sensitive to topical treatments. Product descriptions and ingredient lists can help you narrow down your choices. But the testimonials from real customers in the ARCONA Eye Products Reviews may give you the valuable insight you need to make a purchase decision. Want a rich formula that hydrates the skin so effectively that your fine lines are less visible and you glow? See what customers have to say about the ARCONA Eye Dew, a treatment infused with moisturizing shea butter and anti-inflammatory blueberry extract. Do you have bumpy skin around your eyes because your current product is clogging your pores? Try the ARCONA The Eyes Have It, packed with pentapeptides to repair and strengthen your skin, and vitamin E to soothe, not irritate. Maybe you want to wake up your eyes in the morning, when puffiness is most apparent? The ARCONA Peptide Eye Serum quickly diminishes swollen lids and under-eye bags thanks to ingredients such as peptides, soy protein, and coffee extract. As you’re reading through the reviews, you’ll see that SkinStore customers provide a lot more than their written assessment. Customers give the eye treatments a star rating on three criteria – overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. They also indicate their location, age group, gender, and skin type, so you can better relate to their comments. Still want more information? The customers have noted pros and cons for the product including lightweight, very hydrating, and great for under makeup.

After using the eye treatment, please return to the ARCONA Eye Products Reviews to post your evaluation. We are delighted that our customers share their experiences in the ARCONA Eye Products Reviews, and hope you return again and again to this beneficial forum.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL