Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »

Home : Brands : ARCONA : ARCONA Eye Products :

ARCONA Eye Products Reviews

ARCONA Eye Products reviews

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

The surest way to look much younger than your years is to take extra special care of your delicate eye area. Because the skin surrounding your eyes is thinner than anywhere else on your body, stressors take their toll more visibly there. Sun exposure breaks down the proteins that give your skin structure and resiliency. This results in crow’s feet and sagging both above and below the eye. Smoking saps your skin of moisture and inhibits circulation, making the periorbital area sunken and discolored. Other factors such as lack of sleep, a poor diet, weight fluctuations, and hormonal changes can lead to dark circles, under-eye puffiness, and droopy eyelids. ARCONA offers a complete line of eye products - including an anti-aging protectant to apply under your makeup and an overnight, skin-renewing treatment for your wrinkles. To help you decide which products are best for your skin, turn to the ARCONA Eye Products Reviews.

In the ARCONA Eye Products Reviews, customers who have used the products weigh in. Their honest appraisals make this forum an important resource for everyone who is contemplating topical treatments for the eyes.

  

Read More About ARCONA Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 |
Sort results by:

Mia1 Cons: harsh/abrasive, aged my eyes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

AVOID! - 5/25/2011 10:23:09 AM So this product seemed fine at first, I didn't think it was harsh. Then I noticed slowly that my eyes were starting to look rough. So I of course panicked (I'm in my late 20's) and started being super vigilant about using eye products in the am/pm. Then I started to notice that the days I was using my am one in the pm instead of this that my eyes were looking better. Skipped using anything in the pm, my eyes still looked dramatically better than when I used this. It was irritating my skin and I didn't even realize it and I can normally use ANYTHING on my face.
salsagirl chicago Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
a great eye cream! - 5/4/2011 3:44:35 PM I usually wet my finger before applying this eye cream because it can be a bit sitcky and hard to spread if I skip that step. It mositurizes well and makes it easy to appy my eye shadow primer afterwards. Before I used this eye cream, I had a hard t ime using eye shadow primers because they all seemed to show dry skin patches on my eyes and make me look older. Now my primer goes on nice and smooth and my eye shadow stays on all day. (I'm 43 and use a retinol cream around my eyes at night a couple times a week to help with wrinkles).
Salt Lake City, UT Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: doesn't work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Doesn't seem to work for me. - 4/10/2011 9:03:59 AM I just turned 60 and have had my upper eyelids "done". I was hoping that this product would help me put off doing the lowers for a while, but it doesn't seem to work - maybe because I use a miniscule amount because it spreads so evenly and easily.
chicagogrrrl Chicago, IL Cons: heavy, stinky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Worst product ever - 2/7/2011 5:49:25 PM I was very excited to try this product, especially since it is in the natural product category. However, once I received the product and put just one pump under my eyes, I immediately could not handle the intense smell. I was going to struggle through it and let it sit for about one more hour, but I just could not deal with the smell anymore. I washed it off and returned the item immediately. I can't comment on the effectiveness of the product since the odor was so unpleasant I could not bring myself to continue using it. (It kind of smells like Desitin.)
rmoaustin Austin, MN Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: shiny
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Has Transformed My Eyes - 12/28/2010 4:22:28 PM I have been using this every morning under my makeup for over a month now, and it really has transformed my eyes. I'm 31, and before using this, my eyes had some wrinkles that were starting to form when I smiled. Now, after daily use, my eyes are much firmer, more moisturized, and the wrinkles are minimized. I look more alert and the eye area definitely looks younger. The only drawback is the shine, and it's very heavy, so a tiny dab goes a long way. I have to put mattifying powder on over it, or else my eyes would look way too shiny. But I really love the results!!!
Pahay1 Palo Alto, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Eye Cream I've found! - 10/24/2010 9:17:07 PM I love this eye cream. I'm an esthetician, and this is by far my favorite eye cream. It is so hydrating and gives a beautiful glow to the eye area. I try so many different creams and I always come back to this one! It's a must;)
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, refreshing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
great eye treatment before eye moisturizer - 8/17/2010 3:13:09 PM OK, I am admittedly an ARCONA fan(atic), but this is another terrific product. I love using this gel-like serum in the mornings to "wake up" my eyes, which feel refreshed and slightly moisturized after use. I let this sink in for a minute then apply eye moisturizer and my eyes look and feel great. It's a little bottle, but a teensy bit goes a long way so it's not as expensive as it may seem.
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
great for morning application under makeup - 8/8/2010 4:52:15 AM Another superb ARCONA product -- honestly, I haven't found a single product from this line that I didn't love. This morning eye cream moisturizes, plumps, and refreshes my eyes without being heavy or sticky. It absorbs within a minute or two and then makeup goes over it beautifully. Sometimes I apply ARCONA's Peptide eye gel under this if my eyes are looking particularly puffy, and this combo works very well too.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 |

Additional ARCONA Reviews Information

The eye area can be particularly sensitive to topical treatments. Product descriptions and ingredient lists can help you narrow down your choices. But the testimonials from real customers in the ARCONA Eye Products Reviews may give you the valuable insight you need to make a purchase decision. Want a rich formula that hydrates the skin so effectively that your fine lines are less visible and you glow? See what customers have to say about the ARCONA Eye Dew, a treatment infused with moisturizing shea butter and anti-inflammatory blueberry extract. Do you have bumpy skin around your eyes because your current product is clogging your pores? Try the ARCONA The Eyes Have It, packed with pentapeptides to repair and strengthen your skin, and vitamin E to soothe, not irritate. Maybe you want to wake up your eyes in the morning, when puffiness is most apparent? The ARCONA Peptide Eye Serum quickly diminishes swollen lids and under-eye bags thanks to ingredients such as peptides, soy protein, and coffee extract. As you’re reading through the reviews, you’ll see that SkinStore customers provide a lot more than their written assessment. Customers give the eye treatments a star rating on three criteria – overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. They also indicate their location, age group, gender, and skin type, so you can better relate to their comments. Still want more information? The customers have noted pros and cons for the product including lightweight, very hydrating, and great for under makeup.

After using the eye treatment, please return to the ARCONA Eye Products Reviews to post your evaluation. We are delighted that our customers share their experiences in the ARCONA Eye Products Reviews, and hope you return again and again to this beneficial forum.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL