Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »

Home : Brands : ARCONA : ARCONA Eye Products :

ARCONA Eye Products Reviews

ARCONA Eye Products reviews

20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »

The surest way to look much younger than your years is to take extra special care of your delicate eye area. Because the skin surrounding your eyes is thinner than anywhere else on your body, stressors take their toll more visibly there. Sun exposure breaks down the proteins that give your skin structure and resiliency. This results in crow’s feet and sagging both above and below the eye. Smoking saps your skin of moisture and inhibits circulation, making the periorbital area sunken and discolored. Other factors such as lack of sleep, a poor diet, weight fluctuations, and hormonal changes can lead to dark circles, under-eye puffiness, and droopy eyelids. ARCONA offers a complete line of eye products - including an anti-aging protectant to apply under your makeup and an overnight, skin-renewing treatment for your wrinkles. To help you decide which products are best for your skin, turn to the ARCONA Eye Products Reviews.

In the ARCONA Eye Products Reviews, customers who have used the products weigh in. Their honest appraisals make this forum an important resource for everyone who is contemplating topical treatments for the eyes.

  

Read More About ARCONA Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

Moa1 Victoria, MN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Nice Eye Cream - 9/15/2011 4:53:03 AM I have used 1 whole bottle and can say that this is a great eye cream. It helps with puffiness, fine lines, and wrinkles. I am 8 months pregnant and I know a thing or 2 about puffiness around the eyes, this product definately helps with that. The only con is that I went through a whole bottle in 2 months using it twice a day. Next time I will try to apply less as it spreads easily around the eye area.
Daniela Jupiter, FL Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great for tired eyes! - 8/24/2011 6:32:45 AM I love this product! Great for getting rid of that tired look in the morning!
jill4man Minneapolis Pros: smooth texture, hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
So hydrating it feels like it plumps my skin! - 8/8/2011 5:22:18 AM This is a great eye cream and I've used many. You only need a VERY small amount (about the size of a peppercorn) to pat around both eyes. It may seem like it's greasy at first but give it just a few minutes and it absorbs in wonderfully. I really do think that it has diminished my fine lines by about 20%!
antiagingaddict Kansas Pros: eliminates bumps under eyes, eliminates fine lines, fast and effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Most Effective Eye Cream - 7/27/2011 3:31:05 PM I have seen more results, more quickly, with this eye cream than with any other. This cream manages to be emolliant, while effectively resurfacing the skin under my eyes. I had something akin to "chicken bumps", and using this product twice a week eliminated them and the fine lines I had. I am mystified by the other poor reviews. I think this product is amazing!
KarenN Fresno, CA Pros: smooth texture, hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
THE BEST HYDRATING EYE CREAM - 7/22/2011 9:40:09 AM I can't believe this product is for real. Under eye dryness is one of the most tale telling of being older. This product is so hydrating .. I love it. THought I would never find anything better than Hope in a Tube by Philisophy .. which I apply all day long but love... this you apply once and it stays forever. I will keep using this one and recommend it to everyone with under eye dryness.. or just when you want a little more of that dewy look.
Mia1 Cons: harsh/abrasive, aged my eyes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

AVOID! - 5/25/2011 10:23:09 AM So this product seemed fine at first, I didn't think it was harsh. Then I noticed slowly that my eyes were starting to look rough. So I of course panicked (I'm in my late 20's) and started being super vigilant about using eye products in the am/pm. Then I started to notice that the days I was using my am one in the pm instead of this that my eyes were looking better. Skipped using anything in the pm, my eyes still looked dramatically better than when I used this. It was irritating my skin and I didn't even realize it and I can normally use ANYTHING on my face.
salsagirl chicago Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
a great eye cream! - 5/4/2011 3:44:35 PM I usually wet my finger before applying this eye cream because it can be a bit sitcky and hard to spread if I skip that step. It mositurizes well and makes it easy to appy my eye shadow primer afterwards. Before I used this eye cream, I had a hard t ime using eye shadow primers because they all seemed to show dry skin patches on my eyes and make me look older. Now my primer goes on nice and smooth and my eye shadow stays on all day. (I'm 43 and use a retinol cream around my eyes at night a couple times a week to help with wrinkles).
Salt Lake City, UT Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: doesn't work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Doesn't seem to work for me. - 4/10/2011 9:03:59 AM I just turned 60 and have had my upper eyelids "done". I was hoping that this product would help me put off doing the lowers for a while, but it doesn't seem to work - maybe because I use a miniscule amount because it spreads so evenly and easily.
chicagogrrrl Chicago, IL Cons: heavy, stinky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Worst product ever - 2/7/2011 5:49:25 PM I was very excited to try this product, especially since it is in the natural product category. However, once I received the product and put just one pump under my eyes, I immediately could not handle the intense smell. I was going to struggle through it and let it sit for about one more hour, but I just could not deal with the smell anymore. I washed it off and returned the item immediately. I can't comment on the effectiveness of the product since the odor was so unpleasant I could not bring myself to continue using it. (It kind of smells like Desitin.)
rmoaustin Austin, MN Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: shiny
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Has Transformed My Eyes - 12/28/2010 4:22:28 PM I have been using this every morning under my makeup for over a month now, and it really has transformed my eyes. I'm 31, and before using this, my eyes had some wrinkles that were starting to form when I smiled. Now, after daily use, my eyes are much firmer, more moisturized, and the wrinkles are minimized. I look more alert and the eye area definitely looks younger. The only drawback is the shine, and it's very heavy, so a tiny dab goes a long way. I have to put mattifying powder on over it, or else my eyes would look way too shiny. But I really love the results!!!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional ARCONA Reviews Information

The eye area can be particularly sensitive to topical treatments. Product descriptions and ingredient lists can help you narrow down your choices. But the testimonials from real customers in the ARCONA Eye Products Reviews may give you the valuable insight you need to make a purchase decision. Want a rich formula that hydrates the skin so effectively that your fine lines are less visible and you glow? See what customers have to say about the ARCONA Eye Dew, a treatment infused with moisturizing shea butter and anti-inflammatory blueberry extract. Do you have bumpy skin around your eyes because your current product is clogging your pores? Try the ARCONA The Eyes Have It, packed with pentapeptides to repair and strengthen your skin, and vitamin E to soothe, not irritate. Maybe you want to wake up your eyes in the morning, when puffiness is most apparent? The ARCONA Peptide Eye Serum quickly diminishes swollen lids and under-eye bags thanks to ingredients such as peptides, soy protein, and coffee extract. As you’re reading through the reviews, you’ll see that SkinStore customers provide a lot more than their written assessment. Customers give the eye treatments a star rating on three criteria – overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. They also indicate their location, age group, gender, and skin type, so you can better relate to their comments. Still want more information? The customers have noted pros and cons for the product including lightweight, very hydrating, and great for under makeup.

After using the eye treatment, please return to the ARCONA Eye Products Reviews to post your evaluation. We are delighted that our customers share their experiences in the ARCONA Eye Products Reviews, and hope you return again and again to this beneficial forum.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL