Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »

Home : Brands : ARCONA :

ARCONA Reviews

ARCONA reviews

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

There are many fans of ARCONA who have come to rely on the signature holistic solutions every day for better skin. Many loyal customers have chosen to share their ARCONA reviews with other customers who need a little help making purchasing decisions.

  
Read More About ARCONA Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

ChristyNYC New York, NY Cons: ineffective, not worth the money, nothing in the bottle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
worst eye cream ever - 9/29/2013 6:44:14 AM I have been using Arcona products for approximately 3 - 4 months now, and while I generally like all of the products that I've tried thus far - some more or less than others - this eye cream was the biggest waste of money ever. I am accustomed to having eye creams last for about 2 - 3 months. This one was gone in about a month, and I used it sparingly. My eye area looks more dry and has more of that crepey look than before, and the bottle disappeared in less than a month. Don't waste your time or money with this one.
nechama New York, NY Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Good Cleanser - 9/16/2013 12:01:05 PM This product cleans my face and removes make-up well, without harsh or irritating ingredients. A small amount goes a long way. I love the natural ingredients in it and the clean, smooth way my face feels after washing. It is refreshing without being drying. I am 61 years old and have sensitive skin. I also use the Arcona triad cleansing pads as an alternative. Both are two of the best products I have used on my skin.
ThatGirl Vandalia, OH Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Impressed - 9/12/2013 2:42:58 AM I have cystic acne in my 30's. Previously have been using Murad. Just this gentle cleanser alone is perfect. It leaves my skin feeling wonderful. Has a great fresh smell. Tightens pores without leaving your face dry and tight. You will love the way this Toner makes you feel. Lathers nice and rinses clean. Lasts a long time. Also the container it comes in is a nice soap dish!!! LOVE
LMK41 Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great for redness - 9/11/2013 2:34:10 PM I have serious redness on my cheeks and nose as well as some broken capillaries on one cheek. This combined with another product really heals the capillaries as well as gets rid of the redness. Love this product and would be lost without it.
glowgirlglow
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Truly Transformative - 8/21/2013 3:44:56 PM Add me to the long list of Arcona fanatics. I am close to 40 with normal skin that can be a bit dry. This year I had a huge problem with reactivity to exfoliating products (Clarisonic, scrubs, glycolic acid, etc.). I was searching for products that could create calmness and balance and bought this kit to try out the products. In just two days I noticed improvements. After using the basic five for three weeks, I can say that these products are truly transformative. My skin initially had a very slight reaction to the gommage the first time I tried it. But I've used it several times since with no reaction. I've also had no reaction to the Gentle Solution. This is a miracle for me! The Gentle Solution is my favorite out of the five. It leaves my skin line-free, smooth, glowing, and extremely soft. But I love all five, and after using them together per the recommended regimen that's included in the kit (I use the minimum amount of the exfoliators though), my skin has never been so smooth, calm, balanced, clear, and radiant. Plus, all have been hydrating enough for my sometimes-dry skin. Overall, my skin has never looked and felt so fabulous. Not only will I order full-size products of these five when I run out of the travel bottles, but I'm putting away all my products from other skincare lines--crazy for a product junkie like me. But Arcona is all I need.
cranberries New York, NY Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: oily
BEST shampoo I've ever used - 8/16/2013 10:16:17 PM I have oily, flat hair with bangs. I used to have really heavy hair but since i started to use this shampoo daily, my hair is now as light as air. It is so much more attractive than before. I highly recommend this product to anyone in my situation!
nechama New York, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great Exfoliator - 8/4/2013 4:40:15 AM I have very sensitive skin. I only use high-grade products and have never purchased a product like this without consultating a spa therapist before. But I ran out of my usual mask/peel and decided to try this Arcona gommage, after reading the ingredient list. It is the best product of its kind I have ever used (I am 64). You can adjust the texture and degree of exfoliation by the amount of water you add to the product. Don't rub harshly; a light touch is all that is necessary. I only use it once a week, which is enough, even in the summer. Follow the directions and rinse very well. Followed by a B5 serum and light moisturizer this gommage is a winner. It makes my skin glow, feel supple and clean,and refreshed, not dry or irritated, and it smells great. The ingredients are excellent. I love it. Going to try it on my husband next.
drkec Colorado Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Terrible reaction - 8/3/2013 2:26:27 PM I like the Arcona brand a lot. However, this cream gave me a horrible rash and puffiness under my eyes. I had to take benedryl and it took several days for it to disappear.
Negarina Boston Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, it actually works!, lasts for a day! Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Your search is finally over - 7/23/2013 6:53:43 AM I have tried several eye products so far. I am 26 years old and I have noticed very fine lines below my eyes when I was 24. I have tried a few brands so far, organic and non organic, but NONE of them works as well as ARCONA. Most of them tend to reduce the lines once your skin is moisturized but if you don't use the cream for 2 days the lines are back. However with this product I actually see improvements after a few weeks of using. Even if I don't use it for a few days, my lines are still reduced. I absolutely love this product. I have found what I was looking for.
neonbelli Sarasota, FL Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
fav - 7/15/2013 6:30:53 PM I used Arcona products for about a year and a half and then switched to something MUCH more expensive, and I miss Arcona!! I tried all the bars and this one, the berry fruit bar, I enjoyed best for my combination skin. I definitely recommend cutting it into four pieces and it will indeed last you about four months that way. I buy the mens bar for my bf he loves it and complains to me if I don't buy him a new one before the old one runs out :P I will be returning to Arcona once my current products run out
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional ARCONA Reviews Information

ARCONA Reviews

ARCONA skin care reviews are available for a wide variety of product offerings available from the brand. ARCONA reviews can be found on specific product pages but they can also be found as a global collection on the ARCONA Reviews page. If you wish to read ARCONA reviews for a specific product, simply click the Reviews tab on the product page. The ARCONA Reviews page contains a significant number of reviews. To make it easier, there are several sorting options. Simply make a selection from the “Sort results by” dropdown box. You can view by date and rating.

Many of the ARCONA skin care reviews include valuable information about the customer supplying the feedback, including skin type and age. This is all designed to let the shopper get as much information before deciding to purchase ARCONA products. Certain ARCONA skin care reviews even contain additional product information from the reviewer such as pros and cons.

If you have used products from ARCONA, consider contributing to the collection of ARCONA skin care reviews. Your information will help educate customers and make for an easier shopping experience for many people. All of the individuals who have contributed to the ARCONA reviews have provided a much-needed service to the advantage of the SkinStore.com community.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL