Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »

Home : Brands : ARCONA :

ARCONA Reviews

ARCONA reviews

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »

There are many fans of ARCONA who have come to rely on the signature holistic solutions every day for better skin. Many loyal customers have chosen to share their ARCONA reviews with other customers who need a little help making purchasing decisions.

  
Read More About ARCONA Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Soliel48 Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, no stinging sensation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best Night Product Ever! - 5/17/2014 9:54:24 AM I have been using Night Worker for about 2 years now and have never found a better night treatment cream. It smells heavenly, goes on smoothly with no tingling or stinging like other exfoliators. It also feels moisturizing-I have dry skin and need a night cream over most other treatment products but this one is hydrating enough to use alone. Highly recommend the product and the ARCONA line.
UpNorth8 Minnesota Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Are You Kidding Me! - 5/1/2014 9:37:43 AM I have had long hair for a *long* time and I'm told frequently (by my mom) that she's surprised I still have it. My hair is fine in texture, stick straight and blond. It also can be very fragile and knots easily. I've used many high end products for hair, the last one I finished was Living Proof Full Shampoo, and that was $25 for 8 ounces. This Arcona Primo is 4 ounces, yet...here I am writing a review that its WORTH it. The lather was surprising, the scent is sublime but it was the results that blew me away. Soft, shiny, full swinging hair. I thought, well its a new shampoo, but the concurrent uses provided the same results. My hair is color treated on the top only a few times a year for even color. I will definitely repurchase this shampoo (but waiting for a sale). Oh, and at first I thought I would have to use a lot, since we don't have a water softener and our water is fairly hard, nope, a dime to quarter size was sufficient, and as stated above, I have long hair.
Pashi California
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Nothing - 3/21/2014 10:12:42 AM I did not like this product. It did nothing! I did not see nor felt any improvement. It does not provide moisture or make skin look or feel better. Best way to describe it...nothing! and it smells like Pledge (another negative) I gave it time and used it on face, hands, neck trying to see anything. Yeah it has peptides, which don't do miracles overnight, but you want to see and feel some benefit, and I got nothing from this. I try a LOT of products, and am an esthetician, and 99% of what I try I see and feel a benefit.
McSkinPro CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, fine texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
excellent exfoliator - 3/14/2014 11:47:10 AM As good if not better than Obagi Zo daily exfoliator at a better price. This does a great job of prepping the skin for other critical products. Highly recommend.
lalatrue Switzerland Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, soothing, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great moisturizer for problematic skin - 3/4/2014 8:52:33 AM I use this product alone whenever my skin is irritated or over the serum in the evening. Have not seen any other natural moisturizer that is so effective but lighweight.
SchroeterAlex Seattle, WA Pros: pleasant fragrance, effective, smoothing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great body scrub!! - 2/26/2014 9:28:40 AM I was hesitant to buy because I didn't' see any reviews anywhere for this, but this is a fantastic body scrub!! I bought it to compliment my Arcona Solution on my back/chest at night and using the scrub in the morning (as they recommend for the face). This scrub is a quite abrasive with thick granules but doesn't feel harsh on the skin. Just use it gently. It's smells awesome (kind of minty) and is incredibly effective at exfoliating. My skin is amazingly soft afterwords. Was worried it would be too hard on my sensitive skin, but like all other Arcona products, it's fantastic. Highly recommend.
Agent67 Terre Haute, Indiana Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great primer for under eye concealer - 2/12/2014 6:37:25 AM This is the best product I have found to go under my eye concealer. I am in my mid 40s and found most under eye products caused my concealer to look cakey and dry.
Rhondy Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating

EXCELLENT PURCHASE - 1/31/2014 12:50:19 PM This cream has a very pleasant smell is smooth and soft it's amazing on your skin. My skin actually looks renewed. I would recommend it to all my family and friends in a heart beat.
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
powerful nighttime acne treatment - 1/17/2014 3:04:43 AM For whatever reason I have recently developed some acne on my chin as I approach my late 30s, and purchased this product to treat this area at night. It is very effective and quite powerful. There is some stinging if my skin is broken, but otherwise it applies smoothly and has done a good job at treating the comedynes on my chin. I will add that you should simply smooth it over the skin and not rub, rub rub it in as the gel/cream texture will ball up and flake if over-applied. A little goes a long way and this product will last a long time. Another ARCONA winner!
j4metoo New York , NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: expires fast!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Expires fast - so use it or lose it! - 1/14/2014 10:18:07 PM All my facial products were ARCONA - but then they reformulated. When they say use within 6 months now - they mean it. This product just like the Desert Mist... turned BROWN and disgusting within 6 months. It smells foul and trust me at this price while I love that they don't have any parabens...their earlier options didn't either they lasted for years. So they've changed their formula or their packaging. Either way - try something else.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional ARCONA Reviews Information

ARCONA Reviews

ARCONA skin care reviews are available for a wide variety of product offerings available from the brand. ARCONA reviews can be found on specific product pages but they can also be found as a global collection on the ARCONA Reviews page. If you wish to read ARCONA reviews for a specific product, simply click the Reviews tab on the product page. The ARCONA Reviews page contains a significant number of reviews. To make it easier, there are several sorting options. Simply make a selection from the “Sort results by” dropdown box. You can view by date and rating.

Many of the ARCONA skin care reviews include valuable information about the customer supplying the feedback, including skin type and age. This is all designed to let the shopper get as much information before deciding to purchase ARCONA products. Certain ARCONA skin care reviews even contain additional product information from the reviewer such as pros and cons.

If you have used products from ARCONA, consider contributing to the collection of ARCONA skin care reviews. Your information will help educate customers and make for an easier shopping experience for many people. All of the individuals who have contributed to the ARCONA reviews have provided a much-needed service to the advantage of the SkinStore.com community.

One Week Only | 20% off all Avene use code AVENE »
FREE Phytojoba Set ($15 Value). Details »
FREE Max Anti–Shine Mattifying Gel. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL