Last Day! Save $10 to $50 use code GREEN — Details »

Home : Brands : ARCONA :

ARCONA Reviews

ARCONA reviews

Natural Beauty | Discover the Power of Green »

There are many fans of ARCONA who have come to rely on the signature holistic solutions every day for better skin. Many loyal customers have chosen to share their ARCONA reviews with other customers who need a little help making purchasing decisions.

  
Read More About ARCONA Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Stacie New York, NY Cons: poor packaging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Complete waste of money!! - 8/5/2014 4:06:58 PM I have never written a review before, but felt compelled to do so for this product. I used this product sparingly for two weeks (one drop for each eye) before the pump stopped working. I contacted an Arcona rep who asked me to send it to her. After a week Arcona got back to me and told me the bottle was empty and would offer no further assistance. If the bottle was empty that would be a problem all on it's owe, as the product should last more than two weeks. Being that one cannot see inside the bottle it is impossible to argue. I have purchased several Arcona products and they didn't seem to flinch about losing me as a customer. The product wasn't very good anyway.
beautytmt San Diego, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
HEALING BALM - 7/25/2014 11:25:36 AM I used this balm in conjunction with PCA Silk balm to relieve the facial inflammation, burning sensations, peeling and itching I received after a peel. This balm eased the pain within seconds of application. Highly recommend. Bottle may be small but it takes only a small amount.
audreyd Los Angeles, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: not good for sensitive skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nightmare - 7/17/2014 7:08:22 PM Oh, man. Where do I even start. This product is very potent and strong and is not meant for sensitive skin. After my second time using it, my skin burned like crazy and became inflamed, red, and really itchy. Fast forward to a week later, my skin has darkened and is still itchy and incredibly dry. If your skin is sensitive to salicylic acid, beware.
SandyJulianna Philadelphia
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
love arcona pads - 7/3/2014 7:01:49 PM I've been using Arcona products for at least 5 years. I'm a big fan! I've been using The Solution and couldn't wait to use the pads. I've been very happy with the product. it's so much easier to use. My only con - I feel like I'm getting more out of the liquid for the price but the pads are SO much easier.
Matt Torrance, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, hydrating, calming
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Seriously Hydrating - 7/3/2014 10:51:28 AM The mask is THE best hydrating mask I have ever used. The smell is wonderful. The texture is thick and creamy. The mask does not harden like a clay mask but after about 10 minutes, I notice my skin absorbing the mask. The mask rinses easily and leaves a light hydrating residue. Sometimes, I don't need to apply a moisturizer afterwards. Highly recommend to anyone with dry or sensitive skin.
VampyBrunette New Jersey Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great for slight Rosacea! - 6/7/2014 9:21:51 AM Since I was younger, I have always had a slight Rosacea. My cheeks are always red as well as spots on my chin and T-Zone. After using the Berry Fruit bar the redness seemed to disappear! The price is a bit expensive for me. So I then switched to AVEENO and what a HUGE mistake. I pulled out my pennies and went back to Arcona. Sometimes, you have to pay a little more to get what you want. Can't wait for my shipment to arrive!
Soliel48 Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, no stinging sensation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best Night Product Ever! - 5/17/2014 9:54:24 AM I have been using Night Worker for about 2 years now and have never found a better night treatment cream. It smells heavenly, goes on smoothly with no tingling or stinging like other exfoliators. It also feels moisturizing-I have dry skin and need a night cream over most other treatment products but this one is hydrating enough to use alone. Highly recommend the product and the ARCONA line.
UpNorth8 Minnesota Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Are You Kidding Me! - 5/1/2014 9:37:43 AM I have had long hair for a *long* time and I'm told frequently (by my mom) that she's surprised I still have it. My hair is fine in texture, stick straight and blond. It also can be very fragile and knots easily. I've used many high end products for hair, the last one I finished was Living Proof Full Shampoo, and that was $25 for 8 ounces. This Arcona Primo is 4 ounces, yet...here I am writing a review that its WORTH it. The lather was surprising, the scent is sublime but it was the results that blew me away. Soft, shiny, full swinging hair. I thought, well its a new shampoo, but the concurrent uses provided the same results. My hair is color treated on the top only a few times a year for even color. I will definitely repurchase this shampoo (but waiting for a sale). Oh, and at first I thought I would have to use a lot, since we don't have a water softener and our water is fairly hard, nope, a dime to quarter size was sufficient, and as stated above, I have long hair.
Pashi California
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Nothing - 3/21/2014 10:12:42 AM I did not like this product. It did nothing! I did not see nor felt any improvement. It does not provide moisture or make skin look or feel better. Best way to describe it...nothing! and it smells like Pledge (another negative) I gave it time and used it on face, hands, neck trying to see anything. Yeah it has peptides, which don't do miracles overnight, but you want to see and feel some benefit, and I got nothing from this. I try a LOT of products, and am an esthetician, and 99% of what I try I see and feel a benefit.
McSkinPro CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, fine texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
excellent exfoliator - 3/14/2014 11:47:10 AM As good if not better than Obagi Zo daily exfoliator at a better price. This does a great job of prepping the skin for other critical products. Highly recommend.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional ARCONA Reviews Information

ARCONA Reviews

ARCONA skin care reviews are available for a wide variety of product offerings available from the brand. ARCONA reviews can be found on specific product pages but they can also be found as a global collection on the ARCONA Reviews page. If you wish to read ARCONA reviews for a specific product, simply click the Reviews tab on the product page. The ARCONA Reviews page contains a significant number of reviews. To make it easier, there are several sorting options. Simply make a selection from the “Sort results by” dropdown box. You can view by date and rating.

Many of the ARCONA skin care reviews include valuable information about the customer supplying the feedback, including skin type and age. This is all designed to let the shopper get as much information before deciding to purchase ARCONA products. Certain ARCONA skin care reviews even contain additional product information from the reviewer such as pros and cons.

If you have used products from ARCONA, consider contributing to the collection of ARCONA skin care reviews. Your information will help educate customers and make for an easier shopping experience for many people. All of the individuals who have contributed to the ARCONA reviews have provided a much-needed service to the advantage of the SkinStore.com community.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Makeup Remover Cleansing Water ($10 Value). Details »
FREE bareMinerals READY Blush. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL