Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »

Home : Brands : ARCONA :

ARCONA Reviews

ARCONA reviews

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

There are many fans of ARCONA who have come to rely on the signature holistic solutions every day for better skin. Many loyal customers have chosen to share their ARCONA reviews with other customers who need a little help making purchasing decisions.

  
Read More About ARCONA Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

neonbelli Sarasota, FL Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
fav - 7/15/2013 6:30:53 PM I used Arcona products for about a year and a half and then switched to something MUCH more expensive, and I miss Arcona!! I tried all the bars and this one, the berry fruit bar, I enjoyed best for my combination skin. I definitely recommend cutting it into four pieces and it will indeed last you about four months that way. I buy the mens bar for my bf he loves it and complains to me if I don't buy him a new one before the old one runs out :P I will be returning to Arcona once my current products run out
NaturalBeauty Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
No Fuss - No Mess! - 6/28/2013 5:56:41 PM I love that this loose mineral powder is in a brush pen. I have always liked the dewy look of loose powders but they can be a little messy. I was pleasantly surprised to see how much coverage you get from this makeup. I would say it would be be medium, but definitely buildable. Its natural looking, not chalky. You do need to layer it over a primer for it to stay on well. Best of all, you don't feel it on your face. Very light. Looks great,.
kat56 georgia Pros: pleasant fragrance, decreases pore size
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
no more blackheads - 6/21/2013 8:50:41 AM I love this product a little goes a long way and your skin looks so smooth and refreshed after use.I had deep clogged pores that no matter what I did I could not seem to make them better I have been using this since Jan. and I love it getting ready to order some more.
NaturalBeauty Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Instant Difference! - 6/19/2013 3:05:47 PM I had some irritation due to over-doing some other products. I put this serum on, it has a peppermint smell and is cooling on my skin. Instantly my redness was greatly reduced. This is an added benefit that isnt even listed in the description! Also my complexion was much more even. Love this serum. The only thing I would change, it is slightly sticky when you put it on but it goes away.
jcracker Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: irritating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Not quite sure - 5/9/2013 10:36:38 PM I've been using Arcona problem skin set for about a year now, and I have to say that The Solution is the only product that I'm not sure if I like. I thought I liked it before, since I wasn't breaking out badly... but a couple of months ago I started using Night Breeze every other night, instead of The Solution every night, and realized that The Solution makes my skin kind of itchy after I apply it. Not sure when this started happening -- maybe it always has caused itchiness, but I just didn't notice it -- but I think I'm going to stop using it. I will come back and write a second review to see if discontinuing using this product will a) help with my itchiness or b) bring back my acne.
lalatrue Switzerland
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Good but not for me - 4/21/2013 3:22:39 AM I finished one bottle of this cream and then ordered a new one, which I eventually sent back because I found a similar product but much cheaper and without squalane. I have acne-prone skin and realized that squalane in this lotion could be responsible for some of my breakouts. This is basically a good ingredient for dry and normal skin and natural, but can be a problem for those who get clogged pores easily. I also usually use face night creams around my eye area because I see no reason why to buy another cream for night for under my eyes skin. This one was a bit of a problem for this purpose because it contains tea tree oil which has a cooling effect and it is not something you need around your eyes because it irritates eyes. So I just found another natural lotion with peptides, much cheaper and without this problem, which is pity because I love Arcona lotions and think they need to add more moisturizing/anti-age options to their line which exclude alcohol and other irritators.
Chevy80 Wisconsin Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love Arcona - 4/18/2013 5:15:27 AM All there stuff is amazing, it balances and gives you a healthy glowing complexion. The desert mist is amazing, it seals in moisture and lasts all day.
skinguru florida Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
just ok - 4/7/2013 6:41:19 AM I wasn't thrilled with this product. I did like the fragrance, but didn't have any noticeable results. I ran through the product quickly. Will not repurchase.
Milou San Francisco Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 4/5/2013 10:03:29 AM I use this occasionally when my skin seems a little irritated (after sun or wind exposure) and it definitely has a calming effect. The true test is that my husband, who suffers from rosacea, has started using it and has found it works better than the Clinique Redness Solutions line, which he used before. He's a convert. The smell, by the way, is heavenly. The price/volume ratio, not so much. Wish it were available in a jumbo size.
MMN123 Virginia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, long lasting, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
My FAVORITE Moisturizer! - 3/24/2013 6:37:34 PM This new product is amazing. I have been struggling to hydrate my skin after my hormones shifted after having a baby. This product absorbs quickly, moisturizes all day, smooths out my fine lines, is a perfect makeup base, and doesn't get oily in my t-zone. I used to use their other products, but they would always make me oily in the t-zone after a few hours. This is truly the best.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional ARCONA Reviews Information

ARCONA Reviews

ARCONA skin care reviews are available for a wide variety of product offerings available from the brand. ARCONA reviews can be found on specific product pages but they can also be found as a global collection on the ARCONA Reviews page. If you wish to read ARCONA reviews for a specific product, simply click the Reviews tab on the product page. The ARCONA Reviews page contains a significant number of reviews. To make it easier, there are several sorting options. Simply make a selection from the “Sort results by” dropdown box. You can view by date and rating.

Many of the ARCONA skin care reviews include valuable information about the customer supplying the feedback, including skin type and age. This is all designed to let the shopper get as much information before deciding to purchase ARCONA products. Certain ARCONA skin care reviews even contain additional product information from the reviewer such as pros and cons.

If you have used products from ARCONA, consider contributing to the collection of ARCONA skin care reviews. Your information will help educate customers and make for an easier shopping experience for many people. All of the individuals who have contributed to the ARCONA reviews have provided a much-needed service to the advantage of the SkinStore.com community.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL