Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »
Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

A complete shaving routine calls for more than some shaving cream and a razor. Pamper your skin post-shave by adding Art of Shaving Men After Shave to your routine. These products can soothe, moisturize, and protect your skin while targeting any shaving-induced nicks and bumps. This line features several products, including after shave balms, lotions, blocks, and pens. While each style has the same goal—to soothe and refresh your skin after shaving—they are applied differently. Decide which style is best for your skin care needs and preferences by first reading Art of Shaving Men After Shave Reviews.

Differentiating among products can be challenging when you’re shopping online. You cannot hold and compare products, so you have to rely on the product descriptions to understand the product. With Art of Shaving Men After Shave Reviews, you can look at products from a new and interesting perspective. Evaluate products through the viewpoint of current customers with these reviews. Art of Shaving Men After Shave Reviews allow you to assess current customers’ opinions on this product, which can help you decide if the products are suitable for your shaving routine.

  
Read More About Art Of Shaving Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Chris2244 St. Louis, MO Pros: pleasant fragrance, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Best one yet - 9/29/2012 10:33:42 AM Art of Shaving Ocean Kelp is the best line to date. I have been using the Sandlewood fragrance for about 2 years, but will never go back now that I have tried this one. The preshave gel is so much better than the oil, and less mess in the sink. I even enjoy the shaving cream more.
Mattias Sweden Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
The best after shave but not the best facial cream - 7/23/2012 4:25:15 PM This is my second bottle of this after shave balm. I initially used it as both after shave and facial cream, but I noticed that for facial cream it's a little greasy...something like that, because when I use it my skin gets pretty oily/sticky after a couple of hours. (I've used the Biotherm aquapower instead witch is great, but I'm really curious about my new Ole Henriksen facial cream.) As a shaving balm it's the best out there IMO, it moustirize good and the smell is great! It's pretty expensive, but in Sweden it's double the price, so I'm glad I can import it from US ;)
momala santa fe
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
- 11/22/2011 6:45:04 AM the only product line that my husband uses for shaving......the best, bar none!!!
GMNCOP chicago Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Best after shave ever - 11/8/2011 1:59:21 PM I have tried many after shaves , and by far this one leaves my skin feeling the best!
MSJD D.C. Pros: stops nicks from bleeding
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Fast and Easy Way to Stop Bleeding Razor Nicks - 9/4/2011 10:29:16 AM I bought a single Alum Block about 5 years ago and I am still using it--it seems to last forever. I use it in two different ways. First, I use it to stop the bleeding from any razor nicks. I simply get the block wet and then hold it against the cut for about 5-10 seconds. It then stops the bleeding. It is FAR better than putting a piece of toilet paper on the cut. Second, I use it on razor burn. Sometimes when I shave every day for several days in a row, the skin on my neck gets a little bit "strawberry-ish". I put some water on the block and rub the block all over my neck. I then put on the Art of Shaving Unscented After Shave Balm. The Alum Block stops the stinging and closes the little mini-cuts, and the Balm soothes and moisturizes. The Alum Block is an excellent value and I stongly reccomend it to all men, and also women who have issues with razor burn on thier legs, etc.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Wonderful product! - 8/6/2011 6:13:52 PM My boyfriend and I both love this. Prior to using an electric razor, it sets up your beard, or your leg hair for a smooth irritant free shave. If you have a nick or cut, it works well to keep it free of germs and speeds healing. Highly recommend this product!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light Cons: broke easily, crumbled quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Did work for the week I had it... - 8/6/2011 5:06:40 PM This Styptic Pen worked beautifully at first use but that's it. Week in, it began crumbling. The Styptic Pen does not stay attached to the black case. It falls out after about a week of use. I love "The Art of Shaving" products... just not this one. Go for the simple Styptic Pen that looks like a small crayon. I do not recommend this product, unfourtunately.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Delicious smelling and feeling! - 8/6/2011 3:04:43 PM I really like this aftershave balm. I'm just now ordering my second bottle, after having the first one for almost 10 months now. The scent is light and it just makes you feel fresh. The balm is not too thick or too thin, and it goes on your face really nice and smooth and does not leave your skin oily - just feeling fresh and clean. Highly recommend it.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light, comforting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Really nice balm! - 8/6/2011 2:12:39 PM My boyfriend LOVES this brand, particularly this product. He has a very hard time finding moisturizers that don't break his skin out, but this one is great for him. It's also not at all oily or sticky. The lavender scent is nice, not too strong. We both share it, too! Highly recommend this.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Hardly "unscented" but great product otherwise! - 8/6/2011 1:58:29 PM My boyfriend is a HUGE fan of TAOS and so am I. He uses the after shave balms more frequently than I do and he was the first to mention the terrible scent associated with this one. He loves the Sandalwood and the Lemon but this smells funky. I feel if they are going to make something "unscented" it really should be! Otherwise fabulous working product. Really moisturizes and refreshes after a shave and keeps us soft all day!
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Art Of Shaving Reviews Information

Without input from current customers, the Art of Shaving Men After Shave Reviews Page would not thrive. If you have incorporated an Art of Shaving balm, lotion, pen, or block into your shaving routine, tell customers across the web about your experience. Your contribution to this page can sway readers’ opinions. A positive review can encourage potential customers to give the product a try, while a negative one can drive them away. Thus, understanding how to write a thoughtful and effective review is essential.

Upload your review by choosing the Reviews tab on the product page and selecting “Write a Review for This Product.” You can begin your review by rating the product from one to five stars based on overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Next, you can list some product pros and cons. These tools help potential customers quickly and accurately assess your thoughts on the Art of Shaving Men After Shave Reviews Page.

When brainstorming the content for your review, consider the following questions: How did the after shave feel on your skin? How did it change your skin—did it feel smoother, softer, and nourished? Did you experience any side effects when using the products? Did results appear after the first use? Do you plan to keep this product as a part of your shaving routine? Your answers to these questions can guide you as you write Art of Shaving Men After Shave Reviews. Develop thoughtful, accurate answers about your experience, helping you to craft an engaging and accurate review.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL