Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

A complete shaving routine calls for more than some shaving cream and a razor. Pamper your skin post-shave by adding Art of Shaving Men After Shave to your routine. These products can soothe, moisturize, and protect your skin while targeting any shaving-induced nicks and bumps. This line features several products, including after shave balms, lotions, blocks, and pens. While each style has the same goal—to soothe and refresh your skin after shaving—they are applied differently. Decide which style is best for your skin care needs and preferences by first reading Art of Shaving Men After Shave Reviews.

Differentiating among products can be challenging when you’re shopping online. You cannot hold and compare products, so you have to rely on the product descriptions to understand the product. With Art of Shaving Men After Shave Reviews, you can look at products from a new and interesting perspective. Evaluate products through the viewpoint of current customers with these reviews. Art of Shaving Men After Shave Reviews allow you to assess current customers’ opinions on this product, which can help you decide if the products are suitable for your shaving routine.

Read More About Art Of Shaving reviews »
Sort results by:
next
MSJD D.C.
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Pros: smooth texture, natural
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Aftershave -5/29/2011 6:30:05 PM This is an excellent after shave. I used the Lemon-fragrance version of this product for several years before switching to the Unscented version about a year ago. Both balms are perfect as an aftershave. This balm includes high quallity, natural ingriedients. A lot of companies say they are "natural", but either thier products have a bunch of chemicals, or if they are actually natural they do not work well. But this balm uses almost exclusively natural ingriedients AND it works well. It goes on smooth, absorbs well, moisturizes the skin, does not leave a greasy glaze, and helps prevent/relieve razor burn. Although it say "Unscented" there is a slight, relatively neutral odor due to the natural ingriedients. Overall, an excellent product--I just wish they sold a larger size for a discount.
StuStu San Diego CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light, unscented doesn't mean no scent-no oil added tp, give a true scent. pleasant.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product -4/26/2011 11:58:43 PM Light. I have sensitive skin and have never had a problem with this item. It keeps my skin in great condition
nate13 Sedona, AZ
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Unscented -10/28/2010 4:20:00 PM This product isn't unscented, but isn't unpleasent either. I notice it a little as i am putting on, but that is it. I have been using it for some time and love it. i would definitly recomend this product to anyone that doesn't like scents.
Chris2244 St. Louis, MO
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best one yet -9/29/2012 10:33:42 AM Art of Shaving Ocean Kelp is the best line to date. I have been using the Sandlewood fragrance for about 2 years, but will never go back now that I have tried this one. The preshave gel is so much better than the oil, and less mess in the sink. I even enjoy the shaving cream more.
MSJD D.C.
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Pros: stops nicks from bleeding
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fast and Easy Way to Stop Bleeding Razor Nicks -9/4/2011 10:29:16 AM I bought a single Alum Block about 5 years ago and I am still using it--it seems to last forever. I use it in two different ways. First, I use it to stop the bleeding from any razor nicks. I simply get the block wet and then hold it against the cut for about 5-10 seconds. It then stops the bleeding. It is FAR better than putting a piece of toilet paper on the cut. Second, I use it on razor burn. Sometimes when I shave every day for several days in a row, the skin on my neck gets a little bit "strawberry-ish". I put some water on the block and rub the block all over my neck. I then put on the Art of Shaving Unscented After Shave Balm. The Alum Block stops the stinging and closes the little mini-cuts, and the Balm soothes and moisturizes. The Alum Block is an excellent value and I stongly reccomend it to all men, and also women who have issues with razor burn on thier legs, etc.
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful product! -8/6/2011 6:13:52 PM My boyfriend and I both love this. Prior to using an electric razor, it sets up your beard, or your leg hair for a smooth irritant free shave. If you have a nick or cut, it works well to keep it free of germs and speeds healing. Highly recommend this product!
buddyrex New Jersey
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Alum Block--The Best! -2/14/2011 10:18:41 AM Using the Alum Block after I shave really makes the skin feel clean and fresh! I have used it on a nick I took while shaving (my fault--not paying attention!) and it stopped the flow right away! It looked like nothing ever happened! Great product! Love the little storage box it comes in too!
Mattias Sweden
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The best after shave but not the best facial cream -7/23/2012 4:25:15 PM This is my second bottle of this after shave balm. I initially used it as both after shave and facial cream, but I noticed that for facial cream it's a little greasy...something like that, because when I use it my skin gets pretty oily/sticky after a couple of hours. (I've used the Biotherm aquapower instead witch is great, but I'm really curious about my new Ole Henriksen facial cream.) As a shaving balm it's the best out there IMO, it moustirize good and the smell is great! It's pretty expensive, but in Sweden it's double the price, so I'm glad I can import it from US ;)
momala santa fe
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-11/22/2011 6:45:04 AM the only product line that my husband uses for shaving......the best, bar none!!!
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Boyfriend approved -8/6/2011 1:18:30 PM This is my boyfriends favorite after shave. He has sensitive skin and this really seems to help. I know that if he didn't like this stuff, he would search for another brand, but he hasn't. He even asked if I could order it online! He loves all of the AOS products and I do too. Highly recommend this for comfort after shaving.. it feels wonderful even on my legs (I'll use the unscented.)
next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional Art Of Shaving Reviews Information

Without input from current customers, the Art of Shaving Men After Shave Reviews Page would not thrive. If you have incorporated an Art of Shaving balm, lotion, pen, or block into your shaving routine, tell customers across the web about your experience. Your contribution to this page can sway readers’ opinions. A positive review can encourage potential customers to give the product a try, while a negative one can drive them away. Thus, understanding how to write a thoughtful and effective review is essential.

Upload your review by choosing the Reviews tab on the product page and selecting “Write a Review for This Product.” You can begin your review by rating the product from one to five stars based on overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Next, you can list some product pros and cons. These tools help potential customers quickly and accurately assess your thoughts on the Art of Shaving Men After Shave Reviews Page.

When brainstorming the content for your review, consider the following questions: How did the after shave feel on your skin? How did it change your skin—did it feel smoother, softer, and nourished? Did you experience any side effects when using the products? Did results appear after the first use? Do you plan to keep this product as a part of your shaving routine? Your answers to these questions can guide you as you write Art of Shaving Men After Shave Reviews. Develop thoughtful, accurate answers about your experience, helping you to craft an engaging and accurate review.

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor