Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

When it comes to shopping for skin care and shaving products, you want to find the right products easily and quickly. Sampling different products or spending a great deal of time finding products that complement each other might not be for you. If creating an effective shaving routine with little work is your goal, choose Art of Shaving Men Sets and Kits. These sets and kits give you everything you need for a well-rounded shaving routine—with just one purchase. Decide which product is right for you by reading Art of Shaving Men Sets and Kits Reviews.

Written by real customers, Art of Shaving Men Sets and Kits Reviews give you unique insight into these products. Rather than reading typical product descriptions that tout only the benefits of the product, Art of Shaving Men Sets and Kits Reviews give you perspectives from real men who have added these products to their shaving routine. With these reviews comes both positive and negative information about the line. You can assess the product’s pros and cons, allowing you to decide whether the product is right for your skin needs and shaving routine.

Read More About Art Of Shaving reviews »
Sort results by:
next
BillV Asheville NC
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fantastic product. -4/5/2013 4:51:31 AM This is such a manly product! I bought this for the best man in my wedding and he loves it.
Medugal Canada
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light, high quality, makes shaving enjoyable Cons: light smell won't make your brush smell good!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
High quality, as expected from AoS -9/24/2012 10:48:11 AM This is great stuff, as I was expecting from The Art of Shaving. Some of the highest quality stuff available, and Skin Store has the best deal online that I could find (using 20% code). Lemon is much lighter than both Sandalwood and Lavender, which is great for my job working in schools where I can't have a strong aftershave. It doesn't bother my girlfriend, who is sensitive to smells. The only problem I have is that Lemon is so light that it doesn't leave the brush smelling good.
dhow Dallas, TX
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I really like it! -4/4/2012 7:02:44 AM It's the first time I have used Art of Shaving products. I am very impressed. The brushing on of shaving cream is excellent. I am very happy with the product.
Valgal College Station, TX
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome Gift -1/31/2012 10:21:05 AM I purchased this for my boyfriend and he absolutely loves it! It's so much nicer than his regular shaving cream and even inspired him to purchase a safety razor.
deeysu Grand Prairie, TX
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Gift -1/15/2012 8:05:07 PM I purchased this gift set for my 27 year old son. He really liked all of the products included and was very pleased that they did not irritate his skin.
Jewelrylover81 Boston, MA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light Cons: glue used to adhere items to box much too strong .
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good value -1/7/2012 7:00:28 AM I bought this kit for my husband because he likes Art of Shave products very much. The kit arrived in good order and very quickly. However, the articles in the kit, especially the brush, were adhered to the box so tightly that it was nearly impossible to remove them. We managed to remove them but some of the glue remained on all of the items, especially the brush handle, which we have not been able to remove no matter what we tried. Hopefully, it will not be a problem when my husband uses the brush. Someone should tell the Art of Shave people not to use "super glue" for this purpose.
Deelove
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Husband loves this -1/2/2012 11:13:50 AM My husband loves this stuff. He has very sensitive skin and this makes it very easy for him to shave and not get red bumps.
SamP MI
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great -9/17/2011 12:26:12 PM Best shaving products i have used so far. Everything in here was excellent and got it fast, i cant ask for more
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Summer favorite! -8/6/2011 2:16:36 PM My boyfriend loves TAOS (thanks to me!) and he adores the Lemon in the summer. He is so silly when it comes to scents but I agree - this is addicting! The whole set is full size, which is amazing in itself. The preshave oil preps and softens his stubble and the shaving cream lathers well. Can't beat the price for a starter kit and he loves having a different brush for each scent - he reminds me of someone I know! I'm happy I can afford him that luxury thanks to these sets. Overall this scent is my favorite and his too!
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great value and products! -8/6/2011 2:04:41 PM The lavender oil is an essential oil, and it smells fabulous. Not feminine, not masculine- just in the middle! The shaving cream goes a long way, so use just a dab. Gives a great shave. So close infact, for two days he did not need to shave. Smells so awesome. Great stuff and great value in this kit. I like how everything is full sized.
next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional Art Of Shaving Reviews Information

If you’re like most men, online shopping for shaving products isn’t your idea of a good time. You simply want the right products to help you create a clean, smooth shave every day. With Art of Shaving Men Sets and Kits, you can quickly establish a healthy and effective shaving routine. If you have already discovered the benefits of these products, share your experience by writing Art of Shaving Men Sets and Kits Reviews. Your input can help this page succeed, turning it into a hub where past, current, and future customers can interact and gain important information about this line.

You can begin your review by visiting the product page for the Art of Shaving Men Sets and Kits item that you want to review. Select the Reviews tab and “Write a Review for This Product.” Several reviewing features are available for Art of Shaving Men Sets and Kits Reviews. First, you can rate the product from one to five stars in three areas—overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. You can also describe some of the product’s pros and cons using short, descriptive words and phrases, such as “pleasant fragrance” or “smooth texture.” You can also write a captivating and succinct title that summarizes your thoughts on the product.

The content of Art of Shaving Men Sets and Kits Reviews is up to you. After all, as a current customer, you’re the expert on the product. Most readers will want to know if the product lived up to expectations. Did it improve your daily shaving routine as promised? What benefits did you experience? Focusing on results can tell readers if the product delivers as promised—information that can help them make a smart purchase.

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor