Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »

Home : Brands : ASAP : ASAP Exfoliators :

ASAP Exfoliators Reviews

ASAP Exfoliators reviews

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

Have you ever wondered how your dead skin cells fall off each day or thought about what happens to your skin when they don’t? It may seem like an odd question if you’ve never given thought to it before now, but it’s an important one nonetheless. After all, if your skin cells simply pile up on the surface day after day, your complexion begins to suffer as it loses the ability to absorb important nutrients. The dullness of your skin is easily minimized when you decide to use one of the exceptional formulas discussed in our selection of ASAP Exfoliators Reviews. You may not see the need to read through a few of these enlightening ASAP Exfoliators Reviews, but the experience can be helpful.

Written by customers who have used the skin care solutions being talked about, these commentaries inform you of the best and worst aspects of the products, as seen from the reviewer’s point of view. If you have some time before you need to make your purchase, please take a glance at our ASAP Exfoliators Reviews for some insider information.

  
Read More About ASAP Reviews »

Sort results by:

Bklyngurrrl Pros: lightweight, gentle but effective exfoliation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Love this product! - 6/29/2014 4:57:37 AM I love this product! I have pretty sensitive skin so I use it 3-5 days a week. It's gentle yet a highly effective skin exfoliant.
Carsy Mn Pros: gentle, works quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
A good purchased - 3/28/2014 6:03:20 AM A bit on the pricy side, but do not have to order as often as other products. This product has improved the looks of my skin if used regularly.
M0626j Holly Lake Ranch, TX Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, great for normal to oily skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent product! - 11/14/2013 4:11:08 AM From the first time I used ASAP Daily Exfoliating Facial Scrub I was "sold"! After trying many types and brands of facial scrubs I was amazed at the quality of this product. The "grains" are very fine, the scent is pleasant, and it's definitely a scrub that may be used daily because it is gentle, as well as thoroughly cleanses my pores of oil and make-up. First of all, you need to wipe off all make-up and gently wash your face with a facial cleanser. This allows the product to work deep to clean out all pores. In the 2 weeks since I have been using ASAP I have noticed a great difference in the smoothness and clarity of my skin. I highly recommend it, and will continue to purchase it as needed.
neonbelli Sarasota, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
effective - 7/15/2013 6:07:59 PM I've been using natural/organic products for years now and the current brand I'm using has a very luxurious creamy/oily cleanser that is lovely but I can't get it off of my skin! I rinse and rinse and rinse and I can still feel it on my skin. It even gets my Clarisonic all gunked up. My skin was starting to develop a really rough texture, like there was a lot of buildup. I received a sample of the ASAP scrub from Skinstore and it felt like heaven on my skin. I actually felt CLEAN! The texture of the scrub is very gritty and I thought it would be too harsh to use every day but I did in fact end up using it every single day with no adverse effects, just clean, glowing skin. Highly recommend.
nightrose Los Angeles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
One of my Favorite Products - 5/23/2013 5:38:21 PM I have very sensitive combo skin, but I also have been using some really strong topicals to kill acne. This has left me with stubborn dry patches in certain areas, as well as redness. I have been staying away from exfoliators and just sticking to my Clarisonic because of the redness and overall skin sensitivity. I got this as a sample, and tried it very cautiously; I had a bad dry patch on my cheek and whenever I was applying makeup, it would accentuate the edges of the dry skin(so unflattering) - NOTHING would make it go away. I was using serums and moisturizers galore along with my Clarisonic. I reluctantly tried the sample of this as this was all I had laying around as far as exfoliators go. After I tried it WOW, there was an immediate difference in my skin in softness, absolutely NO irritation(I have to use the Avene anti-redness milky cleanser because my skin is so sensitive), and dry patches were gone!! I put on my usual skincare routine and it felt like everything absorbed better too. Then I put on my makeup and WOW my skin never looked soooo smooth, it was like I had used a primer! I immediately came onto the site and purchased my first bottle of this stuff. Have been using it since - and lasts a long time. I am SOOOO happy to have been able to discover this product. You can be assured that it will not irritate your skin if it is sensitive like mine, but it still does its job WELL, as well as ASAP!! Lol. This is my first time using Asap Products, I am so impressed I will be looking into the other products in their line in the future.
LisaM Nashville Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
- 12/8/2012 6:50:48 AM I love this product. I've been using for 1 month and already my pores are less noticeable and my skin texture is better than ever. My makeup now looks like I have a matte finish. Well worth the price!!
Sue73 Oklahoma City
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
what a find - 9/25/2012 8:30:39 AM Having oily skin with enlarged pores, this product, applied daily with a Clairasonic scrubber, has worked wonders.
sarai israel Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
i fell in love - 9/22/2012 7:41:35 PM i use my la prairie exfoliator and a month ago i bought some items here and this came as a sample..............i tried it (without expecting to much)and i was AMAZED! it gave me such an amazing glow and smootheness to my face that i ran over here to buy it right away! LOL. now i use this every day(morning) instead of my peter thomas roth un wrinkle peel pads(this gives me better results!) i still use my dr dennis gross alpha beta extra peel but i use this asap exfoliator in the am and i just loooove it! BUY THIS! its the best exfoliator i had ever tried! sarai from israel :-)
NikiJms Virginia Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it! - 9/18/2012 9:06:23 AM I received a sample and fell in love with it right away. Leaves skin filling really soft and not dry( my skin is very dry). I needed an exfoliator because my skin tends to peel. This do the trick without any negative sings. Great product. Will buy again!
cowgirldiane Chicago, Illinois Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
My new favorite exfoliating scrub - 8/24/2012 9:12:01 AM I was given a sample size of this product and couldn't wait to try it. I am overjoyed with the results. My skin looks like a baby's bottom. Everyone tells me how beautiful my skin is. I love it and highly recommend this product as a twice weekly treatment.

Additional ASAP Reviews Information

Whether you need a formula designed for use on the face only or for the body, reading the written commentaries provided by some of our customers can offer you the assistance you need in choosing a solution that is going to meet your skin care needs. They are filled with helpful hints and tips about one of the formulations offered within this line of beauty care solutions, so you might even pick up some pointers on using the product once you purchase it. As you take advantage of the informative details provided in our ASAP Exfoliators Reviews, please make sure that you look all over the review so you don’t miss out on anything.

While the titles of each of the ASAP Exfoliators Reviews gives you an idea as to whether or not the customer enjoyed using the product, the rest of the details complete the picture. From the listing of pros (positive aspects) to the listing of cons (negative qualities) to the 5-star chart depicting the product’s overall value to the comments, each of the ASAP Exfoliators Reviews delivers enough information to be helpful. You may want to combine what you learn here with the facts provided by the manufacturer in its product description. After all, knowing the intended capabilities of the beauty care solution is important if you are searching for one with multiple qualities such as the ability to hydrate and moisturize while exfoliating the skin. Try and read as many entries as you can to get a clear idea of the product.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL