Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Astara : Astara Masks :

Astara Masks Reviews

Astara Masks reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

They have the power to refresh and revitalize “tired” skin. Masks are a “pick-me-up” for your skin, stimulating circulation while giving your skin a youthful glow. Some masks are formulated with additional ingredients that nourish and refine skin and make it more receptive to further treatment products. Astara Masks tap into the skin-rejuvenating power of botanicals and marine ingredients that nourish skin while smoothing and refining its texture. Bathe your skin in a deep sea mineral mask that gently melts away dead skin cells that cling to the surface of skin and detract from its radiance. Rough, flakey skin is no match for the power of Astara masks. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Astara Masks Reviews page.

Wouldn’t it be nice if you could get the feedback of other people who have used a product before purchasing it? You can – by visiting the Astara Masks Reviews page. When you arrive, you’ll have access to ratings on the products you’re considering along with comments from other shoppers. It’s a “must visit” resource. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Astara Masks Reviews link. You can also read reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab on any product description page.

  
Read More About Astara Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

preciosa Houston, TX Cons: sticky, heavy, dry/difficult to put on
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
horrible for me :( - 8/9/2013 5:28:51 PM I have acne-prone skin that is also allergic to many products (including added fragrance). I used the trial size of this mask that came with the Astara introductory kit. Its texture was horrible (dry clay) so it couldn't put it on like a normal mask (I had to add a little water). I took it off after about 2-3 minutes and my face had an allergic reaction all over :( Also, the smell was too strong.
Olivia315 North Jersey, NJ Pros: smooth texture Cons: nauseating odor, persistent odor
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Used once, couldn't take the smell. - 7/25/2013 11:47:29 PM The smell of this product is deceiving. When you open the jar and sniff it, it smells like what a natural mask would smell like. I applied it all over my face, let it dry as directed and...BIG MISTAKE. When the product dries on your skin it creates this disgusting sour, rotten eggs sulfur odor that doesn't give up. I scrubbed my face twice and I'm still smelling it. Really disappointed, I'm returning it.
Sassy Charlotte, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Jury is still out.... - 5/28/2013 3:12:15 PM After reading the reviews, I was anxious to try this mask. Not sure if it is as great as I had originally thought, but in all honesty I have only tried it once. Will continue to use and then decide if it is worth reordering.
smacfit Hartford, CT Pros: smooth texture Cons: a little hard to get off around nose area
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Astara Green Papaya Nutrient Mask - 10/4/2012 12:16:44 PM I love the Astara line but this mask was a little to heavy for my sensitive skin so I am returning it and I'm going to try the Golden Flame Hydration Mask. This is a smooth textured mask and with a nice scent so I would recommend it to anyone with less sensitivity.
stellabella Australia Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
A good weekly mask for combination skin - 5/4/2012 11:53:39 PM I don't have acne, but I do get break-outs especially as I live in a very humid climate much of the year. I use this weekly as soon as I get out of the shower while my pores are still open, and it seems to dry up my pimples and whiteheads. I don't think the fragrance is off-putting as others have commented. A small amount goes a long way because it's a light and creamy texture before it dries, so I reckon it's a pretty good value.
CheffeeLove Northern VA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
It calmed my skin after a peel & microderm. - 4/3/2012 4:14:32 PM I've used every product line out there & most of them way too expensive. This line has worked on every family member. As a mom one of my worries has been addressed. Our esthetician, recently relocated from Cali, only uses this line! Why? IT WORKS! Adult acne-gone. Teen acne-disappearing quickly w/no new breakouts. Fine lines-minimal to none. 11 between my brows-almost gone. Husband finally using products-YES! So how can 1 line please everybody? It's mostly natural, raw and it works. How to describe this product? I used after a peel/micro and was pleasantly surprised with the outcome. It really does hydrate to the point fine lines disappear. What shocked me the most was when my daughter borrowed it twice a week. Huh? Why? Well because it clears up acne overnight. Don't know how but it does. Works for me and her and it's one new product we can't live without. :D
Xtineey La Mirada, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good for Cystic Acne - 3/12/2012 10:42:34 PM Lately, I've been having a 1 or 2 cystic acne that are painful to touch on my forehead due to stress from eating junk food and studying and stress all combined. I was desperate to find a new product because mario badescu buffering lotion has ingredient of propylene glycol which is toxic to the skin and body. anyways, i need a new natural product for my skin issues that won't harm my skin. I dab this on my cystic acne and sleep with it on overnight. I do this routine couple nights consistently. After a good 2-3 days, it is completely has vanished. The bump has significantly decreased to the point I can feel no bump and no pain. One of the reviews said this product has parabens, she/he is wrong. I advise you to look carefully at the ingredients before you write false information on your review. It'll make this rating of this product go down, when it deserves 5 STARS.
shebert New Orleans, LA Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Finally something that works! - 11/29/2011 4:40:06 PM I have been searching for a while now for a mask that actually does what it says. I have very oily skin and live where it is very humid. I use this at least 3 days a week to help control my breakouts. IT WORKS!!!!!!
mbh212 New York Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it! - 8/2/2011 9:13:30 AM Only thing that has helped with blackheads. Love it!
Adina Philadelphia, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
works nicely - 7/30/2011 8:54:54 AM This mask was recommended to me from a local spa that uses Astara products. The smell may take some getting used to but I definitely see an improvement when using this mask. It tightens your pores and gives you an overall glow. I use it about 3 times a week. It will last a while so even though it seems a bit pricey I think its worth it.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Astara Reviews Information

Some people go to a spa to revitalize their skin, but you can get some of those benefits at home with the help of a facial mask. Smooth one, close your eyes and feel the tensions melt away while your skin is renewed. Use an Astara mask before a special event when you want your skin to glow and regularly to keep your skin feeling smooth and soft. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Astara Masks Reviews page.

With the help of the Astara Masks Reviews page, you’re armed with the information you need to be a smart shopper. When shoppers rate products, they use a five-star rating scale and can rate each item based on its perceived value, ease-of-use and overall performance. Most reviewers also include comments. In the comment section they may talk about their experience with the product or share tips for getting better results. Some reviewers also list the product’s pros and cons in list form so you can quickly see its strengths and weaknesses. Take these points into consideration when evaluating products.

Just as other shoppers shared their experiences with you - it’s easy to write Astara Masks Reviews of your own. To get started, log into your account and go to the description page of the product you’d like to review. Click on the “write a review” tab to begin rating products and sharing your thoughts. Come back and share your opinions any time you try a new product. It’s fun to rate products and write reviews – and you’ll be helping other shoppers at the same time.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL