Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 | use code OCT »

Home : Brands : Astara : Astara Masks :

Astara Masks Reviews

Astara Masks reviews

the price of beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

They have the power to refresh and revitalize “tired” skin. Masks are a “pick-me-up” for your skin, stimulating circulation while giving your skin a youthful glow. Some masks are formulated with additional ingredients that nourish and refine skin and make it more receptive to further treatment products. Astara Masks tap into the skin-rejuvenating power of botanicals and marine ingredients that nourish skin while smoothing and refining its texture. Bathe your skin in a deep sea mineral mask that gently melts away dead skin cells that cling to the surface of skin and detract from its radiance. Rough, flakey skin is no match for the power of Astara masks. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Astara Masks Reviews page.

Wouldn’t it be nice if you could get the feedback of other people who have used a product before purchasing it? You can – by visiting the Astara Masks Reviews page. When you arrive, you’ll have access to ratings on the products you’re considering along with comments from other shoppers. It’s a “must visit” resource. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Astara Masks Reviews link. You can also read reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab on any product description page.

  
Read More About Astara Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

emily
Overall Rating Overall Rating

L.O.V.E - 6/25/2008 11:34:15 AM I have sensitive skin, and this is mask is awesome. Calms my skin and cleans my pores, defintely use before showering. I can't wait to try the other astara products. I love their natural ingredients.
AnnaRose
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Smooth Skin - 4/8/2008 1:19:06 AM My face loves this mask. It does a wonderful job of exfoliating, leaving skin soft and smooth. Like having a spa at home.
Teena
Overall Rating Overall Rating

very good - 3/20/2008 9:54:33 PM I liked this mask too. It seems difficult these days to just find a product that , well..works. Of course there is tingling which means that it is exfoliating!!! Yeah!!! I also liked the gentle scent and lack of fillers.
Mo
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Loved it. - 2/13/2008 5:26:57 AM My skin was soft as silk. It did have an interesting herbal smell. I will use again.
Anne
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Lovely Results - INSTANTLY! - 1/7/2008 12:23:52 PM This was in a kit with all of the Astara masks or I probably never would have tried it. What a treat! It smells wonderful and left my skin radiant and poreless. Fine lines disappeared and stayed that way for at least 48 hours. I will purchase the full size of this one for sure.
K. Viv
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Greattt! - 11/3/2007 3:42:10 PM It works like a miracle!! It feels so clean and fresh and really makes pimples disappear..
Alex
Overall Rating Overall Rating

love it love it love it - 10/26/2007 3:05:33 PM this blue mask gives an instant clean feeling! and not only that, it has proven i'd be a pretty adorable smurfette....all jokes aside though, this is one of my favorite purifying facial masks ever! it cools your skin while working on drying out pimples pretty fast and zapping enlarged pores like no other!
IVY
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Good! - 8/16/2007 7:04:20 AM This mask sample cames with my skinstore order, so I tried it last night. It seems good, I can see my pore looks smaller, and my face feel clean and fresh. I will buy one and see if it really works.
Aimee
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Works Great! - 8/14/2007 6:54:18 PM I recieved a sample of this product when I ordered another product from this site. It works amazingly. My face cleared over nite and worked better than the prescriptions I've been using from my dermatologist. It feels cool and clean. The redness in my face clears too after I use it. I just ordered it because that sample got me hooked.
MJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating

o man! - 7/21/2007 5:31:55 PM I just tried the sample that was included with my previous order.. .. Its SOSO SOSO good.. I've been having inflammatory pimples due to stress despite having dry skin.. and wow.. Its good..I am gonna buy it now!!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Astara Reviews Information

Some people go to a spa to revitalize their skin, but you can get some of those benefits at home with the help of a facial mask. Smooth one, close your eyes and feel the tensions melt away while your skin is renewed. Use an Astara mask before a special event when you want your skin to glow and regularly to keep your skin feeling smooth and soft. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Astara Masks Reviews page.

With the help of the Astara Masks Reviews page, you’re armed with the information you need to be a smart shopper. When shoppers rate products, they use a five-star rating scale and can rate each item based on its perceived value, ease-of-use and overall performance. Most reviewers also include comments. In the comment section they may talk about their experience with the product or share tips for getting better results. Some reviewers also list the product’s pros and cons in list form so you can quickly see its strengths and weaknesses. Take these points into consideration when evaluating products.

Just as other shoppers shared their experiences with you - it’s easy to write Astara Masks Reviews of your own. To get started, log into your account and go to the description page of the product you’d like to review. Click on the “write a review” tab to begin rating products and sharing your thoughts. Come back and share your opinions any time you try a new product. It’s fun to rate products and write reviews – and you’ll be helping other shoppers at the same time.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Kashmir Saphir Perfecting Mask ($25 Value). Details »
FREE Perricone MD Blue Plasma ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL