Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »

Home : Brands : Astara : Astara Masks :

Astara Masks Reviews

Astara Masks reviews

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

They have the power to refresh and revitalize “tired” skin. Masks are a “pick-me-up” for your skin, stimulating circulation while giving your skin a youthful glow. Some masks are formulated with additional ingredients that nourish and refine skin and make it more receptive to further treatment products. Astara Masks tap into the skin-rejuvenating power of botanicals and marine ingredients that nourish skin while smoothing and refining its texture. Bathe your skin in a deep sea mineral mask that gently melts away dead skin cells that cling to the surface of skin and detract from its radiance. Rough, flakey skin is no match for the power of Astara masks. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Astara Masks Reviews page.

Wouldn’t it be nice if you could get the feedback of other people who have used a product before purchasing it? You can – by visiting the Astara Masks Reviews page. When you arrive, you’ll have access to ratings on the products you’re considering along with comments from other shoppers. It’s a “must visit” resource. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Astara Masks Reviews link. You can also read reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab on any product description page.

  
Read More About Astara Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Sandy & Austin
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I can see why this is out of stock!!! - 7/16/2007 9:10:10 PM We received a sample of this in our last order, and it looked rather substantial in size, so I asked my 14 year old son if he wanted to use it with me too - and we both loved it! There is a rather intense cool/heat feeling - kinda like putting altoid juice on your face!! When we rinsed it off, I felt like my 44 year old skin got a boost and a deep clean - my son did not feel as much of a difference, but what can I say - he is a boy .... unless skin is peeling off his face, he does not notice much ... but he did ask me if we could now order this!! More companies should include samples in their orders, what better a way to try out something new that you would otherwise probably not even consider!!! Thanks guys, and I LOVE SKIN STORE!!!!
Dry Skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating

does not work as promised - 2/10/2007 5:31:24 PM I have extremely dry, mature skin, & I had high hopes for this one, after reading its description. But no, it does not add moisture and plump up the skin. I used the product each week as directed. It smells like hair pomade and doesn't seem to add any moisture at all. This brand also has a vitamin mask that works somewhat better. I will not buy this product again.
Chinese Princess
Overall Rating Overall Rating

awesome - 1/13/2007 9:44:09 AM I've had a history of acne since I was really young. However, with a combination type skin, as soon as I started to use this product religiously, my acne gradually got better and better. The only downside to this product is that it cannot exactly work magic; at least for me, it doesn't significantly improve acne within a short period of time; rather, it takes some time.
Ruth
Overall Rating Overall Rating

GREAT MASK!!! - 10/11/2006 7:09:09 PM Smells great, feels great, leaves skin feeling rejuvenated. If you never used this line before -- try it. Use with cleanser and AHA toner and you will be so happy you tried this line of skin care. Antioxidant infusion is also a gem. All products Astara makes are the best.
Cristi
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing - 10/4/2006 5:17:42 AM I struggle with acne and this mask is amazing. Using it twice a week I've seen a huge improvement in my skin. My skin is clearer, firmer, my pores are smaller. It's simply amazing. It works much better than any other mask I've tried and there have been plenty.
Laura in Hawaii
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Smooth, Supple Skin - 9/12/2006 6:57:10 PM The Astara Nourishing Vitamin Mask is the best mousturizing mask I have ever used! It is the perfect addition to any skin care regimen. I have sensitive skin prone to fine lines and occasional acne and it doesn't irritate it at all. Personally, I recommend cleansing with your normal cleanser and the Clairsonic (one of the best skin care inventions ever and an absolute must!) and then applying the mask. Leave it on for 5-15 minutes and then wash off with a warm cloth and apply moisturizer. The smoothness and clarity of your skin lasts for days. I love it!!!!!!!!
Andrea Smith
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Ingredients stated are very innacurate - 8/8/2006 8:01:25 AM This product is completely misrepresented in terms if ingredients - so if you're allergic to parabens or quats be careful! The actual product label ingredients label reads as follows: aloe, water, kaolin, glycerin, bentonite, soseteth-20, tea tree oil, ultramarines, Dimethicone Copoyol, guar gum, bitter orange oil, petigrain oil, red clover flower extract, petigrain oil, sage, rosemary, dl-Panthenol (provitamin B5), Lavender Essential Oil, Echinacea Infusion, Coneflower, Lemongrass Essential Oil, Quateranium 15, Tetrasodium EDTA, Propylparaben, Phenoxyethonal, Methylparaben, Isobutylparaben, Ethylparaben, Butyl paraben.
C.M.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Did NOT like this product! - 6/9/2006 3:40:57 PM I got a sample of this stuff in the mail and decided to try it. I left it on my face for 7 minutes and had to wash it off because my face felt so hot. It turned out that the mask had turned my face bright red (maybe that's what the label means by "stimulates circulation"-- I don't know), and it stayed red and hot for 2-3 hours. I had to put ice packs on my face! After the redness went away, I didn't notice that my skin was any more soft or smooth either. The only good thing I can say about it is that it smells interesting.
Carre
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I do NOT recommend this product! - 6/7/2006 10:46:10 AM This product claims to "increase circulation and radiance." If that means turning your face bright red and making it feel as though it's burning, then it works. I do NOT recommend this product, at least not to anyone with even somewhat sensitive skin.
Catherine
Overall Rating Overall Rating

highly recomended - 4/22/2006 2:17:40 PM This is one of hte best products out there and it really works!!! After you put on the mask you already feel that great clean feeling. This mask promises ypu that clean feeling once you're dont using it. Once you take off the mask you feel rejuvenated to the soul and to your face.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Astara Reviews Information

Some people go to a spa to revitalize their skin, but you can get some of those benefits at home with the help of a facial mask. Smooth one, close your eyes and feel the tensions melt away while your skin is renewed. Use an Astara mask before a special event when you want your skin to glow and regularly to keep your skin feeling smooth and soft. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Astara Masks Reviews page.

With the help of the Astara Masks Reviews page, you’re armed with the information you need to be a smart shopper. When shoppers rate products, they use a five-star rating scale and can rate each item based on its perceived value, ease-of-use and overall performance. Most reviewers also include comments. In the comment section they may talk about their experience with the product or share tips for getting better results. Some reviewers also list the product’s pros and cons in list form so you can quickly see its strengths and weaknesses. Take these points into consideration when evaluating products.

Just as other shoppers shared their experiences with you - it’s easy to write Astara Masks Reviews of your own. To get started, log into your account and go to the description page of the product you’d like to review. Click on the “write a review” tab to begin rating products and sharing your thoughts. Come back and share your opinions any time you try a new product. It’s fun to rate products and write reviews – and you’ll be helping other shoppers at the same time.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL