Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »

Home : Brands : Astara :

Astara Reviews

Astara reviews

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »

The skin care brand Astara has a wonderful line of skin care products made with many natural ingredients. By reading all the Astara reviews you will see how you can have great skin without using harsh chemicals. Whatever skin care product you need, whether it's a cleanser, exfoliant, or a skin care treatment, Astara has it. There are numerous Astara reviews on every product in their line. Treat your skin with care by making informed purchases.

Many Astara users have given the products five stars for value and ease of use. The overall ratings are very positive. Reading Astara reviews on the products you want to purchase is a great way to learn more about those products, especially how they perform for other users who have skin with the same needs as your skin. People have reported that there acne problems have decreased, their pores are shrinking and their T-zone is becoming more balanced. Reviews give you enough information to help you decide if the products will help your skin.

  
Read More About Astara Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Scubacat HI
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
My Favorite Scrub - 4/27/2013 1:44:19 PM This is the best exfoliating scrub I have found - and I have tried a lot of them. I use it with my Clarisonic and my skin has never looked better. A big plus is that it does not use plastic beads to exfoliate like most of the others - I am all for not putting more plastic in our oceans if we don't have to.
smacfit Hartford, CT Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: a little thick when you put it on so use less
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Astara Antioxident Body Lotion - 11/17/2012 12:22:44 PM Love this unscented body lotion it goes on a little thick to start but you use less and the bottle lasts much longer. It also helps retain my perfume scent longer if I dab a little to my wrists before spraying on my perfume. The next morning my skin is still soft and I like the fact that this is a natural product line.
JBug AL Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best body wash ever! - 10/16/2012 3:54:32 PM Have used this product for about four years and continue to love it! Does not dry out my skin, softens and rinses off easily.
smacfit Hartford, CT Pros: smooth texture Cons: a little hard to get off around nose area
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Astara Green Papaya Nutrient Mask - 10/4/2012 12:16:44 PM I love the Astara line but this mask was a little to heavy for my sensitive skin so I am returning it and I'm going to try the Golden Flame Hydration Mask. This is a smooth textured mask and with a nice scent so I would recommend it to anyone with less sensitivity.
Coldweatherskin NYC, ny Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great for dry skin - 9/5/2012 5:00:48 AM Got rid of my dry patches. On the heavy side so when I tried it under make-up I looked like a grease pit by noon. I use it at night.
asiancutie Arlington, VA Pros: absorbs quickly, smells great Cons: one pump is too much for one use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Astara products - 6/9/2012 9:27:19 AM These products all smell wonderful and are organic. Love that!
stellabella Australia Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
A good weekly mask for combination skin - 5/4/2012 11:53:39 PM I don't have acne, but I do get break-outs especially as I live in a very humid climate much of the year. I use this weekly as soon as I get out of the shower while my pores are still open, and it seems to dry up my pimples and whiteheads. I don't think the fragrance is off-putting as others have commented. A small amount goes a long way because it's a light and creamy texture before it dries, so I reckon it's a pretty good value.
CheffeeLove Northern VA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
It calmed my skin after a peel & microderm. - 4/3/2012 4:14:32 PM I've used every product line out there & most of them way too expensive. This line has worked on every family member. As a mom one of my worries has been addressed. Our esthetician, recently relocated from Cali, only uses this line! Why? IT WORKS! Adult acne-gone. Teen acne-disappearing quickly w/no new breakouts. Fine lines-minimal to none. 11 between my brows-almost gone. Husband finally using products-YES! So how can 1 line please everybody? It's mostly natural, raw and it works. How to describe this product? I used after a peel/micro and was pleasantly surprised with the outcome. It really does hydrate to the point fine lines disappear. What shocked me the most was when my daughter borrowed it twice a week. Huh? Why? Well because it clears up acne overnight. Don't know how but it does. Works for me and her and it's one new product we can't live without. :D
CheffeeLove Northern VA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
THE BEST! - 4/3/2012 3:59:38 PM I've used every product line out there & most of them way too expensive. This line has worked on every family member. As a mom one of my worries has been addressed. Our esthetician, recently relocated from Cali, only uses this line! Why? IT WORKS! Adult acne-gone. Teen acne-disappearing quickly w/no new breakouts. Fine lines-minimal to none. 11 between my brows-almost gone. Husband finally using products-YES! So how can 1 line please everybody? It's mostly natural, raw and it works. This scrubs smells delicious. It works for all family members. Gently exfoliates. Try it!
CheffeeLove Northern VA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
My whole family uses this! - 4/3/2012 3:53:59 PM I've used every product line out there & most of them way too expensive. This line has worked on every family member. As a mom one of my worries has been addressed. Our esthetician, recently relocated from Cali, only uses this line! Why? IT WORKS! Adult acne-gone. Teen acne-disappearing quickly w/no new breakouts. Fine lines-minimal to none. 11 between my brows-almost gone. Husband finally using products-YES! So how can 1 line please everybody? It's mostly natural, raw and it works. This cleansing gel smells awesome. It the ONLY cleanser we've used that keeps our skin moist while removing dirt AND makeup. Husband, wife, 23 yr old daughter & 19 yr old son love it.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Astara Reviews Information

The entire line of Astara skin care products is so popular and diverse, SkinStore.com just had to offer the brand to their customers. The Astara reviews have shown them it was a good decision. SkinStore.com wants to know how you feel about all the products in the Astara skin care line. Astara reviews help other customers determine if the individual products are right for them based on their own needs and skin care concerns. Rather than try all sorts of products off the shelf, learn more about those products from people who use them regularly. Save time and money and find the product you need without the trial and error of testing numerous products. Invest wisely in all your skin care products and purchase them with knowledge to back up your choices. People leave reviews because they want to help others make good decisions.

SkinStore.com would like to encourage you to leave those Astara reviews for any of the Astara products you have tried. You will be doing a service to other potential users. Reviews also assist Astara in assessing the various products in their line.

If you'd like to leave a review, please click on the Astara brand main page and then follow the bread crumbs to the individual product you have used. You will find "Write a Review" directly beneath the illustration of the product, but before heading to that page, you might want to see if others had similar experiences. Simple click the "Read Reviews" button first. You will need to be signed in to leave a review.

All Jan Marini 10% off — Shop Jan Marini »
FREE Rapid Exfoliating Serum ($41 Value). Details »
FREE Shampoo and Conditioner Duo. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL