Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Astara reviews

The skin care brand Astara has a wonderful line of skin care products made with many natural ingredients. By reading all the Astara reviews you will see how you can have great skin without using harsh chemicals. Whatever skin care product you need, whether it's a cleanser, exfoliant, or a skin care treatment, Astara has it. There are numerous Astara reviews on every product in their line. Treat your skin with care by making informed purchases.

Many Astara users have given the products five stars for value and ease of use. The overall ratings are very positive. Reading Astara reviews on the products you want to purchase is a great way to learn more about those products, especially how they perform for other users who have skin with the same needs as your skin. People have reported that there acne problems have decreased, their pores are shrinking and their T-zone is becoming more balanced. Reviews give you enough information to help you decide if the products will help your skin.

Read More About Astara reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Britta Brooklyn, NY
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, great exfoliant
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best -9/11/2011 8:54:27 AM An aesthetician friend introduced me to this product while traveling through Southern India - my skin was breaking out crazytown in the tropical heat and this gentle scrub did the trick. All the ingredients are natural and it smells great. I've tried other scrubs since then in an attempt to save money, but nothing beats Astara Daily Refining. I have combination normal/oily (t-zone) skin with a new adult onset pimple zone appearing along the hair line. I also just ordered the Blue Flame cleansing gel, excited to try it too!
sunshine44 asheboro,nc
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, fills lines in. Cons: greasy, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
astra face and body oil. -9/5/2011 8:46:58 AM although the oil is heavy and a little greasy does not take long for skin to absorb and will you see a difference. I put it on at night face feels tighter and lines are filling in. No acne from this oil it is cleaning out my pores.
Toots Ohio
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it -8/8/2011 8:01:16 AM I love this scrub! It makes my face so soft and smooth and it smells lovely. Since I have sensitive skin, I only use it twice a week. It's a little pricey but it's worth it.
MSB77 Boston, MA
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Have used for years! -8/8/2011 4:39:47 AM I love this product. I have combination skin and its great for when my skin is dry but not too greasy for oily patches. If you have very dry skin, particularly in the winter, you might want to use this in combination with another moisturizer. I also love that its a natural product with no additives!
mbh212 New York
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it! -8/2/2011 9:13:30 AM Only thing that has helped with blackheads. Love it!
Adina Philadelphia, PA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
works nicely -7/30/2011 8:54:54 AM This mask was recommended to me from a local spa that uses Astara products. The smell may take some getting used to but I definitely see an improvement when using this mask. It tightens your pores and gives you an overall glow. I use it about 3 times a week. It will last a while so even though it seems a bit pricey I think its worth it.
xannaBanana North Carolin
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, reduces pore size
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent toner -7/29/2011 4:16:24 PM This toner feels and smells terrific. I have been using it for over a month and have noticed a reduction in the size of pores on my nose. I have had trouble in the past with products containing AHA ingredients but this toner is the exception. Fantastic stuff!
xannaBanana North Carolin
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Gentle cleansing without drying or irritation -7/29/2011 4:06:27 PM I have been using this product for over nine months now. This cleanser leaves my skin feeling clean but not dry. I use a few drops in the palm of my hand with warm water. One bottle lasted me over 6 months. You will need a separate eye makeup remover if you wear cream eye shadows or mascara, but definitely finish with this cleanser.
xannaBanana North Carolin
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My skin LOVES this product -7/29/2011 3:58:59 PM I have been using this product now for over nine months and it is the best moisturizer I have ever used. I tend to have VERY dry skin in the winter and normal in the summer and I usually have to switch products depending on the season. I have found that this moisturizer maintains the perfect degree of moisture in my skin no matter what the season. I have noticed a huge improvement in the texture of my skin and a reduction in fine lines and virtually NO breakouts.
MizK Chico, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, natural
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good stuff! -6/19/2011 8:46:24 AM I started using this about 3 weeks ago. So far, I'm am pretty impressed with this product. It does a very nice job at minimizing wrinkles and provides effective moisturization. I've used some of the other Astara products as well, and really think this is a pretty good "natural" based line.
prev next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »

Additional Astara Reviews Information

The entire line of Astara skin care products is so popular and diverse, SkinStore.com just had to offer the brand to their customers. The Astara reviews have shown them it was a good decision. SkinStore.com wants to know how you feel about all the products in the Astara skin care line. Astara reviews help other customers determine if the individual products are right for them based on their own needs and skin care concerns. Rather than try all sorts of products off the shelf, learn more about those products from people who use them regularly. Save time and money and find the product you need without the trial and error of testing numerous products. Invest wisely in all your skin care products and purchase them with knowledge to back up your choices. People leave reviews because they want to help others make good decisions.

SkinStore.com would like to encourage you to leave those Astara reviews for any of the Astara products you have tried. You will be doing a service to other potential users. Reviews also assist Astara in assessing the various products in their line.

If you'd like to leave a review, please click on the Astara brand main page and then follow the bread crumbs to the individual product you have used. You will find "Write a Review" directly beneath the illustration of the product, but before heading to that page, you might want to see if others had similar experiences. Simple click the "Read Reviews" button first. You will need to be signed in to leave a review.

FREE PCA SKIN Revitalizing Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Calendula – Key Ingredient
FREE Moroccan Rose Otto Bath Oil. Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »