Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »

Home : Brands : Astara :

Astara Reviews

Astara reviews

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

The skin care brand Astara has a wonderful line of skin care products made with many natural ingredients. By reading all the Astara reviews you will see how you can have great skin without using harsh chemicals. Whatever skin care product you need, whether it's a cleanser, exfoliant, or a skin care treatment, Astara has it. There are numerous Astara reviews on every product in their line. Treat your skin with care by making informed purchases.

Many Astara users have given the products five stars for value and ease of use. The overall ratings are very positive. Reading Astara reviews on the products you want to purchase is a great way to learn more about those products, especially how they perform for other users who have skin with the same needs as your skin. People have reported that there acne problems have decreased, their pores are shrinking and their T-zone is becoming more balanced. Reviews give you enough information to help you decide if the products will help your skin.

  
Read More About Astara Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

mbh212 New York Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it! - 8/2/2011 9:13:30 AM Only thing that has helped with blackheads. Love it!
Adina Philadelphia, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
works nicely - 7/30/2011 8:54:54 AM This mask was recommended to me from a local spa that uses Astara products. The smell may take some getting used to but I definitely see an improvement when using this mask. It tightens your pores and gives you an overall glow. I use it about 3 times a week. It will last a while so even though it seems a bit pricey I think its worth it.
xannaBanana North Carolin Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, reduces pore size
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Excellent toner - 7/29/2011 4:16:24 PM This toner feels and smells terrific. I have been using it for over a month and have noticed a reduction in the size of pores on my nose. I have had trouble in the past with products containing AHA ingredients but this toner is the exception. Fantastic stuff!
xannaBanana North Carolin Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Gentle cleansing without drying or irritation - 7/29/2011 4:06:27 PM I have been using this product for over nine months now. This cleanser leaves my skin feeling clean but not dry. I use a few drops in the palm of my hand with warm water. One bottle lasted me over 6 months. You will need a separate eye makeup remover if you wear cream eye shadows or mascara, but definitely finish with this cleanser.
xannaBanana North Carolin Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
My skin LOVES this product - 7/29/2011 3:58:59 PM I have been using this product now for over nine months and it is the best moisturizer I have ever used. I tend to have VERY dry skin in the winter and normal in the summer and I usually have to switch products depending on the season. I have found that this moisturizer maintains the perfect degree of moisture in my skin no matter what the season. I have noticed a huge improvement in the texture of my skin and a reduction in fine lines and virtually NO breakouts.
MizK Chico, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, natural
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Good stuff! - 6/19/2011 8:46:24 AM I started using this about 3 weeks ago. So far, I'm am pretty impressed with this product. It does a very nice job at minimizing wrinkles and provides effective moisturization. I've used some of the other Astara products as well, and really think this is a pretty good "natural" based line.
productsuser San Francisco, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Can't live without - 5/3/2011 1:28:47 PM I've been using the refining scrub for years now and I can't live without it. I like using high quality skincare and this product is amazing! I don't use it every day but try for 2-3 times a week. It leaves my skin feeling really soft and clean, and the light citrus-y scent is amazing and refreshing. I know it does a great job of exfoliating as my skin always does better (no breakouts, smoother, and brighter) when I use it on a regular basis. I highly recommend it!
tbaby charlotte nc Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
gentle cleanser - 4/11/2011 8:39:29 AM for years i have used m.d. forte glycare cleansing gel and i absolutely love it. although sometimes it is a little drying so i alternate now with the astara blue flame purifying gel cleanser. very impressed with this product. extremely gentle, leaves skin refreshed. paraben & sulfate free are really important to me now as well. this is a great new addition to my skin care routine and i sincerely appreciate the suggestion from the customer representative. thank you
HelenH Melbourne, Australia
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
My Fav Mask! - 3/27/2011 1:18:39 PM I have sensitive, sun damaged skin prone to flushing rosacea. I also suffer from milia. I find this mask has really helped with the milia. My skin feels so fine after use, and the next day my skin looks so clear. Love it.
MDCC11 Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Glowing Skin - 2/23/2011 6:41:06 AM A friend of mine gave me this product because she didn't know what to do with it. So I tried it, and I was amazed by how much my skin improved. I used it under my moisturizer and in a few weeks it helped even out my skin tone and reduce the appearance of my pores. I got a ton of compliments on my complexion. The only thing I don't like is that it's pricey, and so I've spent the last 6 months looking for a comparable product and I've come up short. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who is looking to add a little "oomph" to their skincare routine.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Astara Reviews Information

The entire line of Astara skin care products is so popular and diverse, SkinStore.com just had to offer the brand to their customers. The Astara reviews have shown them it was a good decision. SkinStore.com wants to know how you feel about all the products in the Astara skin care line. Astara reviews help other customers determine if the individual products are right for them based on their own needs and skin care concerns. Rather than try all sorts of products off the shelf, learn more about those products from people who use them regularly. Save time and money and find the product you need without the trial and error of testing numerous products. Invest wisely in all your skin care products and purchase them with knowledge to back up your choices. People leave reviews because they want to help others make good decisions.

SkinStore.com would like to encourage you to leave those Astara reviews for any of the Astara products you have tried. You will be doing a service to other potential users. Reviews also assist Astara in assessing the various products in their line.

If you'd like to leave a review, please click on the Astara brand main page and then follow the bread crumbs to the individual product you have used. You will find "Write a Review" directly beneath the illustration of the product, but before heading to that page, you might want to see if others had similar experiences. Simple click the "Read Reviews" button first. You will need to be signed in to leave a review.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL