Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Astara reviews

The skin care brand Astara has a wonderful line of skin care products made with many natural ingredients. By reading all the Astara reviews you will see how you can have great skin without using harsh chemicals. Whatever skin care product you need, whether it's a cleanser, exfoliant, or a skin care treatment, Astara has it. There are numerous Astara reviews on every product in their line. Treat your skin with care by making informed purchases.

Many Astara users have given the products five stars for value and ease of use. The overall ratings are very positive. Reading Astara reviews on the products you want to purchase is a great way to learn more about those products, especially how they perform for other users who have skin with the same needs as your skin. People have reported that there acne problems have decreased, their pores are shrinking and their T-zone is becoming more balanced. Reviews give you enough information to help you decide if the products will help your skin.

Read More About Astara reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
HelenH Melbourne, Australia
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My Fav Mask! -3/27/2011 1:18:39 PM I have sensitive, sun damaged skin prone to flushing rosacea. I also suffer from milia. I find this mask has really helped with the milia. My skin feels so fine after use, and the next day my skin looks so clear. Love it.
MDCC11
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Glowing Skin -2/23/2011 6:41:06 AM A friend of mine gave me this product because she didn't know what to do with it. So I tried it, and I was amazed by how much my skin improved. I used it under my moisturizer and in a few weeks it helped even out my skin tone and reduce the appearance of my pores. I got a ton of compliments on my complexion. The only thing I don't like is that it's pricey, and so I've spent the last 6 months looking for a comparable product and I've come up short. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who is looking to add a little "oomph" to their skincare routine.
lejo1 Richmond, VA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Like it -2/5/2011 10:57:08 AM This product does what it says. It will be a mainstay for controlling my oily skin and breakouts
evelynw Lincoln, NE
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: make the skin dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating
very effective for pimples -10/25/2010 11:02:10 PM This product works very well with pimples. It dries out pimples very fast. HOWEVER, it also dries out your skin, if you try to balance your oily area. So, my recommendation is only use it for pimples.
Mini Illinois
productJunkie Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The best out of more than 20 toners I've used -10/19/2010 8:57:18 PM The best toner that I have tried. If you have oily skin, large pores, or even lines/wrinkles, this toner works for you!!! Renew your skin and keep it moisture!
Powwow San Francisco
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: non-irritating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Must-Have Beauty Product -10/19/2010 11:55:25 AM My skin is super sensitive and cannot tolerate most products, but I have used this scrub for years and love it. It was first recommended by my dermatologist, and remains my secret for a radiant, younger-looking complexion.
SoFierce
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, makes a difference, does not leave a residue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Toner that makes a difference! -10/11/2010 1:07:23 PM I have problems with enlarged pores and generally dull appearance of my skin. I do not believe in Toners but decided to try this because I am so happy with the Blue Flame mask. I am usually skeptical of the effectiveness of the natural products but this toner REALLY WORKS. I used this only a few days (am and pm) and already noticed the difference. My pores appear to look better AND my overall skin texture looks healthier. This toner is fantastic. It does give a tingly feeling right after use but nothing unpleasant. I am a believer now that toner does make a difference. And the fact that it is not as harmful as other "chemical" products is a HUGE plus. You can't do better than this.
Kim Richmond, VA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not as I expected -8/31/2010 8:55:04 AM This mask does not help clear blemishes or prevent new ones. I am nut sure what it does exactly?
mystq New York, NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, quick results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Miracle Product -8/9/2010 1:04:32 PM Amazing product! I saw immediate and lasting results! This is the first thing that ever worked for my oily, blemish prone skin. My skin is smooth and glowing, my pores are clean. Using this mask as a spot treatment also got rid of all the existing blemishes practically overnight! I don't even need to use makeup anymore, and the money I save on make-up fully pays for these products. Try the whole Astara Blue Flame line, it's an great investment.
JMSS Boston
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Cleansing Gele' Simply the Best! -5/27/2010 8:34:21 AM I have been using this cleanser for years and love it! The fragrance is light, it feels good on my skin, and it works to cleanse but not strip my skin. Excellent product!
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Astara Reviews Information

The entire line of Astara skin care products is so popular and diverse, SkinStore.com just had to offer the brand to their customers. The Astara reviews have shown them it was a good decision. SkinStore.com wants to know how you feel about all the products in the Astara skin care line. Astara reviews help other customers determine if the individual products are right for them based on their own needs and skin care concerns. Rather than try all sorts of products off the shelf, learn more about those products from people who use them regularly. Save time and money and find the product you need without the trial and error of testing numerous products. Invest wisely in all your skin care products and purchase them with knowledge to back up your choices. People leave reviews because they want to help others make good decisions.

SkinStore.com would like to encourage you to leave those Astara reviews for any of the Astara products you have tried. You will be doing a service to other potential users. Reviews also assist Astara in assessing the various products in their line.

If you'd like to leave a review, please click on the Astara brand main page and then follow the bread crumbs to the individual product you have used. You will find "Write a Review" directly beneath the illustration of the product, but before heading to that page, you might want to see if others had similar experiences. Simple click the "Read Reviews" button first. You will need to be signed in to leave a review.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor