Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »

Home : Brands : Astara :

Astara Reviews

Astara reviews

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

The skin care brand Astara has a wonderful line of skin care products made with many natural ingredients. By reading all the Astara reviews you will see how you can have great skin without using harsh chemicals. Whatever skin care product you need, whether it's a cleanser, exfoliant, or a skin care treatment, Astara has it. There are numerous Astara reviews on every product in their line. Treat your skin with care by making informed purchases.

Many Astara users have given the products five stars for value and ease of use. The overall ratings are very positive. Reading Astara reviews on the products you want to purchase is a great way to learn more about those products, especially how they perform for other users who have skin with the same needs as your skin. People have reported that there acne problems have decreased, their pores are shrinking and their T-zone is becoming more balanced. Reviews give you enough information to help you decide if the products will help your skin.

  
Read More About Astara Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

lejo1 Richmond, VA Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Like it - 2/5/2011 10:57:08 AM This product does what it says. It will be a mainstay for controlling my oily skin and breakouts
evelynw Lincoln, NE Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: make the skin dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
very effective for pimples - 10/25/2010 11:02:10 PM This product works very well with pimples. It dries out pimples very fast. HOWEVER, it also dries out your skin, if you try to balance your oily area. So, my recommendation is only use it for pimples.
Mini Illinois Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Gender: FSkin Type: oily
The best out of more than 20 toners I've used - 10/19/2010 8:57:18 PM The best toner that I have tried. If you have oily skin, large pores, or even lines/wrinkles, this toner works for you!!! Renew your skin and keep it moisture!
Powwow San Francisco Pros: non-irritating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Must-Have Beauty Product - 10/19/2010 11:55:25 AM My skin is super sensitive and cannot tolerate most products, but I have used this scrub for years and love it. It was first recommended by my dermatologist, and remains my secret for a radiant, younger-looking complexion.
SoFierce Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, makes a difference, does not leave a residue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Toner that makes a difference! - 10/11/2010 1:07:23 PM I have problems with enlarged pores and generally dull appearance of my skin. I do not believe in Toners but decided to try this because I am so happy with the Blue Flame mask. I am usually skeptical of the effectiveness of the natural products but this toner REALLY WORKS. I used this only a few days (am and pm) and already noticed the difference. My pores appear to look better AND my overall skin texture looks healthier. This toner is fantastic. It does give a tingly feeling right after use but nothing unpleasant. I am a believer now that toner does make a difference. And the fact that it is not as harmful as other "chemical" products is a HUGE plus. You can't do better than this.
Kim Richmond, VA Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not as I expected - 8/31/2010 8:55:04 AM This mask does not help clear blemishes or prevent new ones. I am nut sure what it does exactly?
mystq New York, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, quick results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Miracle Product - 8/9/2010 1:04:32 PM Amazing product! I saw immediate and lasting results! This is the first thing that ever worked for my oily, blemish prone skin. My skin is smooth and glowing, my pores are clean. Using this mask as a spot treatment also got rid of all the existing blemishes practically overnight! I don't even need to use makeup anymore, and the money I save on make-up fully pays for these products. Try the whole Astara Blue Flame line, it's an great investment.
JMSS Boston Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cleansing Gele' Simply the Best! - 5/27/2010 8:34:21 AM I have been using this cleanser for years and love it! The fragrance is light, it feels good on my skin, and it works to cleanse but not strip my skin. Excellent product!
Alicia Bronx, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, not greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great Product! - 5/5/2010 2:30:26 PM I love this peel. I actually leave it on overnight if I want a smooth peel by morning to lighten my blemishes. I has no smell which is great for me. It's not harsh and I love it. I recommend all Astara products. They are pretty good.
Goldielikes Los Angeles, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, all natural Cons: doesn't foam too much
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Natural Cleanser - 4/6/2010 10:50:16 AM I was looking for something natural, oil-free and foamy that can even remove eye makeup and won't irritate my eyes, and a cleanser that won't dry me out but at the same time get rid of oil. Although it doesn't really lather that much, this does the trick while remaining gentle. Smells great too. I like that it contains "extracts" versus "oils." It's definitely pricey. But you get what you pay for. If you're washing your face every day...worth it.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Astara Reviews Information

The entire line of Astara skin care products is so popular and diverse, SkinStore.com just had to offer the brand to their customers. The Astara reviews have shown them it was a good decision. SkinStore.com wants to know how you feel about all the products in the Astara skin care line. Astara reviews help other customers determine if the individual products are right for them based on their own needs and skin care concerns. Rather than try all sorts of products off the shelf, learn more about those products from people who use them regularly. Save time and money and find the product you need without the trial and error of testing numerous products. Invest wisely in all your skin care products and purchase them with knowledge to back up your choices. People leave reviews because they want to help others make good decisions.

SkinStore.com would like to encourage you to leave those Astara reviews for any of the Astara products you have tried. You will be doing a service to other potential users. Reviews also assist Astara in assessing the various products in their line.

If you'd like to leave a review, please click on the Astara brand main page and then follow the bread crumbs to the individual product you have used. You will find "Write a Review" directly beneath the illustration of the product, but before heading to that page, you might want to see if others had similar experiences. Simple click the "Read Reviews" button first. You will need to be signed in to leave a review.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL