Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »

Home : Brands : ATOPALM :

ATOPALM Reviews

ATOPALM reviews

20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »

If you have sensitive skin, you know how challenging it is to find products that are both soothing and effective. The ATOPALM line contains a patented formula – Multi Lamellar Emulsion or MLE – that locks in moisture by mimicking your skin’s lipid lamellar configuration. This protective barrier keeps out environmental stressors and spurs your skin to repair itself fully. Besides being plant-derived, the ATOPALM formulas are also paraben-free. ATOPALM is recommended for those with dry skin, eczema, rosacea, skin allergies, and sun damage. To help you decide which treatment is best for you, consult the ATOPALM Reviews.

In the ATOPALM Reviews, customers provide more than just star ratings. They note a product’s pros and cons. They detail their user experience, often sharing their condition and how the treatment improved their skin. Sometimes they upload images and video. And they share their beauty profile – including their age group and skin type – so you can better identify with a review. Once you’ve had a chance to try an ATOPALM treatment, please return to the ATOPALM Reviews to add your voice.

  

Read More About ATOPALM Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

cream Baton Rouge, La Cons: greasy, smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 5/17/2013 4:55:51 PM I did not care for this foot cream as I found it greasy and did not like the smell.
mimimi michigan Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
good lotion - 4/13/2013 12:50:13 PM I have' been using this product for a while. I always love it. My skin just absorbs it so well. It keeps my skin moistured and smooth, and not heavy nor greasy. It is just right for me. No complains as long as they keep making it without changing anything.
mimimi michigan Pros: gentle, clean good
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
good cleanser - 3/19/2013 10:41:46 AM I am using my second bottle now. I think it washes my face pretty clean without feeling dryness. Same as other reviewers, it is good for sensitive skin.
Diane811 New York Pros: great for sensitive skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Gentle Face Wash - Really Clean Skin! - 3/7/2013 5:09:45 AM I have been using this for years. I have highly reactive skin, and this gentle foaming cleanser really works. There is NO FRAGRANCE which is GOOD! Fragrance dries out skin. I have allergies to all kind of chemicals and I can use this without any reaction. It gets your face clean, but it is not tight feeling after use. I highly recommend this cleanser!
NoBrandLoyalty Sacramento, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
One of my favorites - 12/10/2012 4:57:53 PM This is one of my favorite daytime face moisturizers. It's lightweight yet provides great moisture.
dorf Myrtle Beach, SC Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, my skin always feels better
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
ATOPALM - 11/14/2012 7:27:31 AM When I put this on, I think my skin is always saying thank you, thank you, thank you...
SunnyHouston Houston,TX Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, does not sting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Nice daily moisturizer! - 7/21/2012 1:39:34 PM I use this moisturizer in the morning after I have cleansed my face and applied Topix CF. Then I put my daily sunscreen last. It is light weight and does not sting. In the evening I use Atopalm Revitalizer. I feel that this moisturizer is really good for the summer in the hot, humid south.
JannieY Dayton OH Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Rosacea - 6/9/2012 10:42:30 AM Have used this for years because I have rosacea and it never irritates and soothes sensitive skin!
Cleopatra Nashville Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, good under foundation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Still favorite moisturizer - 4/8/2012 7:36:20 AM I've tried many moisturizers and keep coming back to this one which feels as good or better than many more expensive ones. One of the ingredients acts as a primer under foundation. Lasts all day for normal to dry skin. Skin feels very soft. I sometimes use it at night too alternating with the less expensive Atopalm Intensive Moisturizing Cream.
Vetra Maryland Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
My Favorite Hand Cream - 1/27/2012 9:09:16 AM I always like to have this wonderful Atopalm Hand Treatment around. It feels light and yet is extremely moisturizing for my dry skin, especially in winter here on the East Coast. It absorbs quickly and has a nice light fragrance, sort of lemony. In fact, I don't have to keep putting it on every few hours. In the morning and before I go to bed keeps my skin soft and nice. No more chapped, dry, irritated skin for me. Thanks to Atopalm.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional ATOPALM Reviews Information

From facial cleansers to body lotions to foot balms, ATOPALM offers a full skin care system. Which products will work for you? While checking the product description and ingredients is a good start, click on the ATOPALM Reviews to access honest appraisals from real customers. Want a deeply hydrating formula for your body - especially your elbows, knees, and heels? Try the highly-rated ATOPALM 130 Plus Concentrated Intensive Cream. It features plant-derived MLE to nourish ultra-dry skin. Additionally, the cream is free of dyes, fragrance, paraben, and volatile alcohols. Are you looking for a multifaceted treatment for all your periorbital concerns? The ATOPALM Moisturizing Eye Repair Serum minimizes crow’s feet, reduces irritation, and gives the skin around your eye an anti-aging boost. Customers report it absorbs quickly and pampers their sensitive skin. Perhaps you’re in search of a non-greasy facial moisturizer that you can apply before putting on your makeup. The ATOPALM Daytime Under Makeup Moisture Cream is recommended, especially if you have sensitive or acne-prone skin. It hydrates and softens your skin so your makeup looks better and lasts longer. To learn more about the ATOPALM offerings, visit the ATOPALM Reviews.

To submit your thoughts to the ATOPALM Reviews, navigate to the page of the product you want to assess and click on the reviews tab. Once there, you will see a bar that reads, “Write a review for this product.” You’ll have an opportunity to give star ratings, check which pros and cons you think best describe the product, and write a detailed review. Thank you for your contribution to the ATOPALM Reviews!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL