Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

ATOPALM reviews

If you have sensitive skin, you know how challenging it is to find products that are both soothing and effective. The ATOPALM line contains a patented formula – Multi Lamellar Emulsion or MLE – that locks in moisture by mimicking your skin’s lipid lamellar configuration. This protective barrier keeps out environmental stressors and spurs your skin to repair itself fully. Besides being plant-derived, the ATOPALM formulas are also paraben-free. ATOPALM is recommended for those with dry skin, eczema, rosacea, skin allergies, and sun damage. To help you decide which treatment is best for you, consult the ATOPALM Reviews.

In the ATOPALM Reviews, customers provide more than just star ratings. They note a product’s pros and cons. They detail their user experience, often sharing their condition and how the treatment improved their skin. Sometimes they upload images and video. And they share their beauty profile – including their age group and skin type – so you can better identify with a review. Once you’ve had a chance to try an ATOPALM treatment, please return to the ATOPALM Reviews to add your voice.

Read More About ATOPALM reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
CaliRoseGardener Phoenix, AZ
experimentertop10Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very nice! -8/23/2013 5:08:59 PM I like this eye cream a lot, especially for the price. Most eye creams cost twice as much and they aren't necessarily any better than this one. I decided to try this because I like the way Atopalm's Daytime Moisturizer works under my eyes. I get milia around my eyes very easily, so I avoid anything too heavy or greasy. The texture of this product is more like a slightly creamy serum than a heavy oily balm. In fact, if you want a lot of moisture around your eyes, this isn't the product for you. This cream doesn't help puffiness, but it does make the skin around my eyes smooth and even, so I'll likely be using this for a long time.
CaliRoseGardener Phoenix, AZ
experimentertop10Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, lasts all day, soothes dryness around eyes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
So Soothing - great eye cream -8/23/2013 5:02:02 PM Occasionally I get patches of eczema on my temples and on my neck when I am under a lot of stress. Most moisturizers seem to dry out the red patches and make them peel and flake. This cream actually soothes them over the coarse of one day and the patches feel hydrated all day long. This has absolutely no fragrance at all, which is something I prefer in skin care. I haven't used this all over my face, yet, because aside from the occasional eczema patches, I have oily skin. However, I use this on my neck daily and it never flakes, rolls, or gets greasy. My neck feels nice and soft, but not sticky. This is also amazing as a daytime eye cream! I wish Atopalm would make a light day cream like this for those of us who can tolerate stronger actives in skin care. I would especially like to see a cream like this with Arbutin or another ingredient to help battle melasma.
CaliRoseGardener Phoenix, AZ
experimentertop10Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: gentle, smooth texture, good coverage, long lasting, fragrance free, covers pores, medium not too pale, skin lightening ingredients, highly concentrated, glitter free
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Finally I get what the excitement was about! -8/23/2013 4:44:51 PM I've been hearing about "magical" BB Creams for years now. I have tried many, many different brands, and while some of these products are great, I never quite understood why Korean BB Creams has been the cause of international impact in the cosmetics world. Now I know! I read about Atopalm and I learned the company originated in Korea - and thankfully they have made their products available in the US! Atopalm BB Cream is an outstanding product. Most BBs, CCs, whatever, are very sheer, or greasy, or sparkly, or pale, or basically sheer moisturizers rather than skin care. Atoplam is different: it has excellent coverage that looks remarkably natural, it's not overly greasy, it has no glitter, the Medium shade works on my Medium-Olive skin, and the ingredients consist of many that I look for to help my skin. I really like the fact that this is a broad spectrum UV shield, with both UV-absorbing and UV-reflecting sunscreens. This cream contains Arbutin and Licorice to help fade and deter discolorations. It's also skin softening, and long lasting on skin. The highly concentrated formula blends like a dream and stays put. Even though my skin is mostly oily, dry desert air causes dryness more often than not. This BB works for indoor and outdoor sun exposure and it makes my skin look great. I almost always dust a bit of setting powder over it for an "airbrushed" kind of look, but I don't really need anything over this for my skin to look even and smooth. Combo, Normal, and Dry skin likely won't have any problems with this being too moisturizing. Oily skin might want to use setting powder, but there's nothing new about that! I am surprised there isn't a lot more hype about Atopalm BB. This is a truly impressive product. On top of everything else, it's priced a lot less than many BBs and it includes a lot more good stuff.
Tampa,FL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
AtoPalm -8/12/2013 10:48:34 AM This is a great product if you are looking for nothing but a straight moisturizer. its great for sensitive skin as well.
Westtexasnurse Lubbock, Texas
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Convenient -6/16/2013 8:11:28 PM I ordered these pads because I was going to Hawaii for a week and wasn't going to check a bag and didn't want to drag along more liquids than I truly needed. I have sensitive and sometimes reddened facial skin. These pads were perfect! They are odorless and soft, not too wet and made my face feel great. They were exactly what I needed. In fact I had only a few left over but carried them back home. Couldn't stand to just throw them away!
cream Baton Rouge, La
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Cons: greasy, smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-5/17/2013 4:55:51 PM I did not care for this foot cream as I found it greasy and did not like the smell.
mimimi michigan
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
good lotion -4/13/2013 12:50:13 PM I have' been using this product for a while. I always love it. My skin just absorbs it so well. It keeps my skin moistured and smooth, and not heavy nor greasy. It is just right for me. No complains as long as they keep making it without changing anything.
mimimi michigan
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, clean good
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
good cleanser -3/19/2013 10:41:46 AM I am using my second bottle now. I think it washes my face pretty clean without feeling dryness. Same as other reviewers, it is good for sensitive skin.
Diane811 New York
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: great for sensitive skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Gentle Face Wash - Really Clean Skin! -3/7/2013 5:09:45 AM I have been using this for years. I have highly reactive skin, and this gentle foaming cleanser really works. There is NO FRAGRANCE which is GOOD! Fragrance dries out skin. I have allergies to all kind of chemicals and I can use this without any reaction. It gets your face clean, but it is not tight feeling after use. I highly recommend this cleanser!
NoBrandLoyalty Sacramento, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
One of my favorites -12/10/2012 4:57:53 PM This is one of my favorite daytime face moisturizers. It's lightweight yet provides great moisture.
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional ATOPALM Reviews Information

From facial cleansers to body lotions to foot balms, ATOPALM offers a full skin care system. Which products will work for you? While checking the product description and ingredients is a good start, click on the ATOPALM Reviews to access honest appraisals from real customers. Want a deeply hydrating formula for your body - especially your elbows, knees, and heels? Try the highly-rated ATOPALM 130 Plus Concentrated Intensive Cream. It features plant-derived MLE to nourish ultra-dry skin. Additionally, the cream is free of dyes, fragrance, paraben, and volatile alcohols. Are you looking for a multifaceted treatment for all your periorbital concerns? The ATOPALM Moisturizing Eye Repair Serum minimizes crow’s feet, reduces irritation, and gives the skin around your eye an anti-aging boost. Customers report it absorbs quickly and pampers their sensitive skin. Perhaps you’re in search of a non-greasy facial moisturizer that you can apply before putting on your makeup. The ATOPALM Daytime Under Makeup Moisture Cream is recommended, especially if you have sensitive or acne-prone skin. It hydrates and softens your skin so your makeup looks better and lasts longer. To learn more about the ATOPALM offerings, visit the ATOPALM Reviews.

To submit your thoughts to the ATOPALM Reviews, navigate to the page of the product you want to assess and click on the reviews tab. Once there, you will see a bar that reads, “Write a review for this product.” You’ll have an opportunity to give star ratings, check which pros and cons you think best describe the product, and write a detailed review. Thank you for your contribution to the ATOPALM Reviews!

FREE Defy Age Management Exfoliator ($22 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Glow Overnight Resurfacing Serum ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor