Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 »

Home : Brands : ATOPALM :

ATOPALM Reviews

ATOPALM reviews

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 — Shop Now »

If you have sensitive skin, you know how challenging it is to find products that are both soothing and effective. The ATOPALM line contains a patented formula – Multi Lamellar Emulsion or MLE – that locks in moisture by mimicking your skin’s lipid lamellar configuration. This protective barrier keeps out environmental stressors and spurs your skin to repair itself fully. Besides being plant-derived, the ATOPALM formulas are also paraben-free. ATOPALM is recommended for those with dry skin, eczema, rosacea, skin allergies, and sun damage. To help you decide which treatment is best for you, consult the ATOPALM Reviews.

In the ATOPALM Reviews, customers provide more than just star ratings. They note a product’s pros and cons. They detail their user experience, often sharing their condition and how the treatment improved their skin. Sometimes they upload images and video. And they share their beauty profile – including their age group and skin type – so you can better identify with a review. Once you’ve had a chance to try an ATOPALM treatment, please return to the ATOPALM Reviews to add your voice.

  

Read More About ATOPALM Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

SunnyHouston Houston,TX Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great for sensitive skin - 11/26/2011 1:44:05 PM I like the Atopalm Moisturizing Skin Revitalizing Complex because it keeps my dry sensitive skin moisturized and soft. It is paraben free and I have not had any kind of problem with irritation. It has no fragrance which I like. I started using it when Atopalm stopped making the face moisturizer I was formerly using. This product had eliminated the dry skin and redness I have experienced with other moisturizers. I will continue to use it.
amyp harrisburg, pa Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
great for my rosacia - 11/14/2011 7:08:04 AM This is the only lotion that I have found that helps with my rosacia.....very soothing and not greasy. I use it in combo with Laura Mercier cleansing oil everyday and found almost immediate results.
bailey new york Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, reduces redness
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 10/18/2011 3:37:51 PM Excellent product for dry skin
blessedmimi Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, really keeps moisture in
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Excellent - 10/18/2011 9:49:06 AM Just had cosmetic surgery and was looking for something to really moisturize. This is it! It doesn't just sit on your skin. It absorbs right in and really does moisturize. The eye cream really tightens up the eyelids. Excellent products.
krassiva chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
nothing special - 10/17/2011 7:56:51 AM This cream moisturise the skin around the eyes , and that's it. Pump works well to despence product . I tried to find out what this MLE means and does to skin so special, but I guess is only to boost the price. In my opinion is an overpriced average product and won't purchase again.
TIGER1 Toronto, Canada Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, erases lines on face
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
I Love the new formula even more! - 9/30/2011 8:21:34 AM I have been using Atopalm intensive cream for 5 years. I have the most sensitive skin and this cream is the only one that my skin can tolerate. I have absolutely no reactions at all to Atopalm and my skin now looks flawless! I was worried about the new formula but basically it's the same, except for a very, very, light fragrance which disappears almost immediately and it no longer has parabens or wax. I actually think the new one is better because my makeup seems to go on better, my skin now looks airbrushed. My blush would sometimes go on blotchy and cakey with the old formula. Love, love, love it!!! And love the larger jar for the same price!
KDean
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
What happened to old formula??? - 9/25/2011 11:02:16 AM I bought this a few months ago when I ran out. I have not used it in a while,so a week ago I put it on my face before bed , legs feet and everywhere I could think of. Next day I broke out in a horrible rash on my legs and face. The worst part is I am fair skin and It has been three weeks and my face is still red and I still have little bumps on my legs.Never again I do not care what they do to the formula, they have lost my trust that was a good product.On the look out again.
aeiou San Antonio, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, moisturizing, right weight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
ASuperior Product - 7/28/2011 10:57:58 AM This is an excellent eye cream. My main focus on any skin care is moisturization and Atopalm Eye Cream delivers. After two weeks of usage I cannot make any claims but areas around my eyes appear to be in better shape. I'll definitely repurchase this product. This definitely is one of the best eye cream ever among plethora of eye creams I've used from high end department brands to so many other formulas available.
eastbitd FL Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
wonderful - 7/23/2011 8:54:15 AM I have been using it for years. I have dry and sensitive skin. I used it mostly as my facial moisturizer, which has been working wonderfully. It lasts the whole day without feeling dehydrated on my face, it is very confrotable to use it, no greasy at all. Hightly recommend if you have the simlar skin type. I even gave a jar to my husband to has him to try it, he loves it too.
CustomerFromCrystalCity Cons: smells horrible
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Why ATOPALM face cream was discontinued??? - 7/10/2011 2:06:17 PM ATOPALM Daytime Under makeup Moisture Cream - This "substitution" is nowhere near the original product. It smells old, I forced myself to use it several times and every time this horrible smell of an outdated product followed me around the whole day!!! Not acceptable! Will never buy again and am very disappointed.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional ATOPALM Reviews Information

From facial cleansers to body lotions to foot balms, ATOPALM offers a full skin care system. Which products will work for you? While checking the product description and ingredients is a good start, click on the ATOPALM Reviews to access honest appraisals from real customers. Want a deeply hydrating formula for your body - especially your elbows, knees, and heels? Try the highly-rated ATOPALM 130 Plus Concentrated Intensive Cream. It features plant-derived MLE to nourish ultra-dry skin. Additionally, the cream is free of dyes, fragrance, paraben, and volatile alcohols. Are you looking for a multifaceted treatment for all your periorbital concerns? The ATOPALM Moisturizing Eye Repair Serum minimizes crow’s feet, reduces irritation, and gives the skin around your eye an anti-aging boost. Customers report it absorbs quickly and pampers their sensitive skin. Perhaps you’re in search of a non-greasy facial moisturizer that you can apply before putting on your makeup. The ATOPALM Daytime Under Makeup Moisture Cream is recommended, especially if you have sensitive or acne-prone skin. It hydrates and softens your skin so your makeup looks better and lasts longer. To learn more about the ATOPALM offerings, visit the ATOPALM Reviews.

To submit your thoughts to the ATOPALM Reviews, navigate to the page of the product you want to assess and click on the reviews tab. Once there, you will see a bar that reads, “Write a review for this product.” You’ll have an opportunity to give star ratings, check which pros and cons you think best describe the product, and write a detailed review. Thank you for your contribution to the ATOPALM Reviews!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Sun Damage Prevention Broad Spectrum SPF 30 100% Mineral Sunscreen ($20 Value). Details »
FREE Greek Yoghurt Moisturizing Face Cream ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL