Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »

Home : Brands : ATOPALM :

ATOPALM Reviews

ATOPALM reviews

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

If you have sensitive skin, you know how challenging it is to find products that are both soothing and effective. The ATOPALM line contains a patented formula – Multi Lamellar Emulsion or MLE – that locks in moisture by mimicking your skin’s lipid lamellar configuration. This protective barrier keeps out environmental stressors and spurs your skin to repair itself fully. Besides being plant-derived, the ATOPALM formulas are also paraben-free. ATOPALM is recommended for those with dry skin, eczema, rosacea, skin allergies, and sun damage. To help you decide which treatment is best for you, consult the ATOPALM Reviews.

In the ATOPALM Reviews, customers provide more than just star ratings. They note a product’s pros and cons. They detail their user experience, often sharing their condition and how the treatment improved their skin. Sometimes they upload images and video. And they share their beauty profile – including their age group and skin type – so you can better identify with a review. Once you’ve had a chance to try an ATOPALM treatment, please return to the ATOPALM Reviews to add your voice.

  

Read More About ATOPALM Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Cathe Tulsa, OK Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 3/21/2011 8:42:34 PM This is good hand cream, but ATOPALM Moisturizing cream I liked much better.
TypicalManNotTheShopper Santa Cruz, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Underestimated, Over Performs - 3/21/2011 10:59:23 AM Value Priced. No cons. Never greasy yet it fixes the dryness and it smooths out the lines around the mouth area. It's a regular now.
teahen Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

new formula - 3/16/2011 8:19:41 AM I have used and loved atopalm for the past several years. Just started using the new formula this week and not thrilled. There is a fragrance that i did not smell before, and the consistency seems to have changed. Has not made me break out which can be a problem for me. I am not liking how my makeup goes on with it. Seems to ball up a little and not blend as easily. Will have to start the search for a new favorite.
Cathe Tulsa, OK Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Product - 3/5/2011 7:48:19 PM This is a really good product. Can see result after first application. Really improve condition of skin.
Linicka Alabama Cons: heavy, it burned my skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
My only returned item ever with Skinstore - 3/2/2011 7:39:12 AM I loved the former Atopalm skin lotion. I used it for my night cream at the suggestion of a dermatologist. Now, I am told to use the lotion with the SPF in it. I do not want to use that for a night cream. I don't know why they discontinued an excellent product.
Pondulay New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Smooth Skin - 3/1/2011 6:42:06 PM Last summer, I started using ATOPALM cream to alleviate some minor sunburn and it worked wonderfully! So when I started to experience dry winter skin (with a few patches of roughness) I decided to try the ATOPALM body lotion. It does a good job keeping my skin hydrated and feeling soft, and the rough patches are practically gone!
laurieh Cleveland, ON Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
best moisturizer for sensitive skin - 2/28/2011 7:22:12 AM I have been using Atopalm for years and would be lost without it. I have rosacea and extremely sensitive skin. Atopalm is the only cream that actually calms my skin, even in the winter. It is very moisturizing. It works well over serums. I use it night and morning. If I don't, my skin is a mess.
EmpressS TN Cons: heavy, uncomfortable, not entirely sensitive skin friendly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
perhaps good for very dry and unsensitive skin - 2/16/2011 10:14:28 PM This product felt uncomfortable as soon as I applied it to my skin. I checked the ingredients and it is not entirely sensitive skin friendly- so if you have reactive skin please check the ingredients first. My skin itched after using this, and I think it contributed to a break out. I could imagine it being okay for those with dry yet tolerable skin, nice texture- but too heavy for me.
ConnieL La Vernia TX Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Atopalm - 2/11/2011 11:13:11 AM It does what it says it will. Took care of my dry and flaking skin on my face. My husband even uses it for his rosacea. I always keep it around.
Eilkas Santa Rosa Valley, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, soothing, healing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkiefeatured
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Soothing Dry Skin Relief - 2/8/2011 11:30:22 AM Atopalm out performs creams that cost many, many times more. Soothing and moisturizing, it nurtures dry skin back to health without any irritation. I use it on my face, hands, elbows, feet (especially on the heals), and knees. It's great for anywhere that dry skin is an issue. It is quickly absorbed and never leaves an oily or slick feel on the skin. The only thing it leaves behind is smooth, comfortable, soft skin. Apropos using it on my face, I use Renova at night. After I let it sink in, I apply a light layer of Atopalm. Since doing that, I have not had problems with the dryness and flakiness that retinoic acid can cause.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional ATOPALM Reviews Information

From facial cleansers to body lotions to foot balms, ATOPALM offers a full skin care system. Which products will work for you? While checking the product description and ingredients is a good start, click on the ATOPALM Reviews to access honest appraisals from real customers. Want a deeply hydrating formula for your body - especially your elbows, knees, and heels? Try the highly-rated ATOPALM 130 Plus Concentrated Intensive Cream. It features plant-derived MLE to nourish ultra-dry skin. Additionally, the cream is free of dyes, fragrance, paraben, and volatile alcohols. Are you looking for a multifaceted treatment for all your periorbital concerns? The ATOPALM Moisturizing Eye Repair Serum minimizes crow’s feet, reduces irritation, and gives the skin around your eye an anti-aging boost. Customers report it absorbs quickly and pampers their sensitive skin. Perhaps you’re in search of a non-greasy facial moisturizer that you can apply before putting on your makeup. The ATOPALM Daytime Under Makeup Moisture Cream is recommended, especially if you have sensitive or acne-prone skin. It hydrates and softens your skin so your makeup looks better and lasts longer. To learn more about the ATOPALM offerings, visit the ATOPALM Reviews.

To submit your thoughts to the ATOPALM Reviews, navigate to the page of the product you want to assess and click on the reviews tab. Once there, you will see a bar that reads, “Write a review for this product.” You’ll have an opportunity to give star ratings, check which pros and cons you think best describe the product, and write a detailed review. Thank you for your contribution to the ATOPALM Reviews!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL