Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »
Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

Everyone desires a complexion as fresh- and clear-looking as the image they wish to project. Going hand-in-hand with this aesthetic aim is the importance of maintaining your skin’s health and well-being. A moisturizer is a fundamental building block of a healthy and beautiful complexion. Used in combination with a high-quality cleanser and exfoliator, a moisturizer wards off damaging and degrading moisture loss and helps you achieve smooth, soft, vibrant, and happy skin. A rich array of hydrating and nourishing products is available in the B. Kamins Moisturizers collection, which you can learn much more about by reading through the B. Kamins Moisturizers Reviews.

The B. Kamins Moisturizers Reviews feature the voices of your fellow SkinStore.com customers—those who’ve actually tried out the B. Kamins Moisturizers experience and have some empirically earned perspectives to share about these items. We think you’ll truly benefit from a few minutes’ spent with these evaluations as you search for skincare products up to your standards.

Navigate your way over to the B. Kamins Moisturizers Reviews today and see what you can learn about this innovative line of powerful moisturizers.

  
Read More About B. Kamins Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

kateygirl New York Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
good for some - 7/8/2014 7:48:10 AM I had high hopes for this product. It is a bit too abrasive for my fair skin. I really don't have 2-3 weeks for my skin to go thru a complete "turnover" cycle before the benefits start to show. Good for younger, stronger skin.
skinfan Toronto, Ontario Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Amazing product for difficult skin - 5/3/2013 5:45:39 AM This is a true find! i am in my mid 50's and my skin is still prone to breakouts, dryness, slight rosacea and sensitivity. I use this as a night cream and it is amazing. It calms, moisturizes and provides a great texture for my skin. It seems to eliminate or at least minimize breakouts. It is expensive, but worth it!!
MississippiMom Mississippi Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Amazing Stuff - 4/6/2013 8:07:15 PM The only reason I did not give it 5 stars across is that I wished it would cost less. I have tried others that were the same or lesser in price, but have not found anything that works nearly as well. The little lines around my eyes disappear. I can tell when I run out and have not used it for a few weeks - little lines start coming back! Great product!
Oohlala66 Black Creek,B.C Canada Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, hydrating, cooling
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 3/30/2013 11:03:45 PM This cream is so nice,light and hydrating! I love it!
skinfan Toronto, Ontario Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
B Kamins Night Cream - 6/25/2012 9:31:24 AM I love all the B Kamins products. I have very finicky skin - sensitive, prone to breakouts, dry all at the same time. I have tried almost everything. B Kamins Night Cream calms my skin, and is not heavy or oily. It is a great cream!
SoHappy Connecticut Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Relieves my superdry winter skin like nothing else - 1/5/2012 9:14:12 AM I've been searching for a cream that would relieve my super-dry winter skin. When I say super-dry, I mean I get raised itchy patches of redness on my face and around my mouth. I've tried all kinds of over-the-counter creams that claim to take away itchy redness and an expensive serum from Sothys but nothing worked. (Sothys used to make the only cream that relieved my dry skin many years ago, but it looks like it's been discontinued.) After reading the description of this B. Kamin's Maple night cream I decided to give it a try. While this is a night cream, I do use it during the day too. Just a little bit over my face to keep the red, itchy skin way. So far, it's worked beautifully. I have no redness or itchiness at all. It is expensive, but well worth it!
blubear Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
The best! - 10/19/2010 11:04:35 AM This is the best moisturizer I have ever used. I have very dry skin and this is the only thing that works. Does not clog pores for me. It is heavy but absorbs quickly and feels great.
MississippiMom Mississippi Pros: smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Love It! - 10/31/2009 8:51:22 AM At first I was a little wary because of the price. Honestly, I was hoping I would not love it because I don't usually spend this much on one item. However, my skin looks fantastic. I use the maple cleanser, the Lactic 8, and this moisturizer. I haven't had any monthly breakouts since starting this line. My skin is definitely smoother.
jillb CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
LOVE IT! - 9/8/2009 1:59:54 PM This cream is lovely, thick and creamy, but it abosrbs quickly. Remember, it is for dry menopausal skin. It makes my tired, dull skin look moist and plump! You don't need much, it covers very well. Worth the price. The scent is just enough to not seem clinical like some lines can. Try it!
Gazi Flower Mound, Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 8/4/2009 3:45:13 PM I have tried expensive and inexpensive brands, so was dubious in spending megabucks on B.Kamins. I even called B.Kamins himself, and he explained his products to me. Long story short, this moisturizer is all it claims to be. Plus, a big bonus, it does not clog my large pores, and it delivers what it says it is going to do...moisturize my very dry skin. Just WISH it cost less.{:>)
1 | 2 | next »

Additional B. Kamins Reviews Information

A bit of time and energy spent on researching potential skincare products can pay off hugely when you land yourself an effective, non-aggravating treatment that becomes a critical component of your daily dermatological regimen. Not least because of the breadth of products available within the B. Kamins Moisturizers family, we urge you to consider your options fully before committing to one or another—and the B. Kamins Moisturizers Reviews are a fantastic information source to this end.

The B. Kamins Moisturizers Reviews, easily accessed via links on the collection’s main SkinStore.com page as well as the individual product profiles, are stocked with helpful details, provided by people much like yourself who have used these products in their own homes. As thoroughly as you can learn about the B. Kamins Moisturizers through the product details we’ve provided elsewhere at SkinStore.com, we think the B. Kamins Moisturizers Reviews can fill in the gaps like no other resource.

Through these reservoirs of feedback, you’ll learn a bit more about offerings such as the B. Kamins Soothing Day Cream SPF 15, a product that shares the beneficial power of the Bio-Maple compound. Warding off destructive rays of sunlight and tackling some of the symptoms of sun exposure—such as wrinkles and fine lines—this moisturizer is ideal for people with particularly dry or sensitive skin, or who are dealing with rosacea.

You’ll also get details on the B. Kamins Nutrient Remplacement Cream Kx, the B. Kamins Day Cream SPF 15, and all the other varied moisturizers in this collection. Don’t miss out on the opportunity to take advantage of the B. Kamins Moisturizers Reviews.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL