PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : B. Kamins :

B. Kamins Reviews

B. Kamins reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Offering an elegant line of skincare products designed specifically for individuals searching for clinical grade formulas, the B. Kaimins line delivers exceptional solutions for people suffering from skin issues due to rosacea, menopausal changes, eczema, and acne. Striving to provide our customers with everything they need for exceptional skincare, we offer comprehensive listings of customer-provided B. Kamins Reviews to answer questions that only those who have tried the products can provide.

While we list the ingredients contained in each of our products along with intended results, customers bring unique sets of circumstances with them, affecting how these products perform. From a variety of skin types to differences in age and lifestyle, a number of factors can influence how our skincare products perform. Providing access to B. Kamins Reviews is one of the many ways in which we strive to provide exceptional customer service. Each of our B. Kamins Reviews provides invaluable information.

  

Read More About B. Kamins Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Suzee Northern Michigan Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great Product - 10/13/2014 5:59:10 PM I was looking for a lightweight, calming lotion for my rosacea prone skin. I use this after I cleanse my skin in the morning and before I put on a primer and makeup. My skin is also very oily and Booster Blue doesn't add to the oil. I have been using Booster Blue for about 6 weeks and my rosacea has calmed down. I like this product and the B Kamins matte primer for my everyday skin care.
kateygirl New York Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
good for some - 7/8/2014 7:48:10 AM I had high hopes for this product. It is a bit too abrasive for my fair skin. I really don't have 2-3 weeks for my skin to go thru a complete "turnover" cycle before the benefits start to show. Good for younger, stronger skin.
skinfan Toronto, Ontario Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Amazing product for difficult skin - 5/3/2013 5:45:39 AM This is a true find! i am in my mid 50's and my skin is still prone to breakouts, dryness, slight rosacea and sensitivity. I use this as a night cream and it is amazing. It calms, moisturizes and provides a great texture for my skin. It seems to eliminate or at least minimize breakouts. It is expensive, but worth it!!
MississippiMom Mississippi Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Amazing Stuff - 4/6/2013 8:07:15 PM The only reason I did not give it 5 stars across is that I wished it would cost less. I have tried others that were the same or lesser in price, but have not found anything that works nearly as well. The little lines around my eyes disappear. I can tell when I run out and have not used it for a few weeks - little lines start coming back! Great product!
Oohlala66 Black Creek,B.C Canada Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, hydrating, cooling
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 3/30/2013 11:03:45 PM This cream is so nice,light and hydrating! I love it!
Drudie Scott AFB, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, workds fast Cons: turns your fingers blue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
works great - 12/23/2012 9:50:30 AM I've used this now for a few weeks and notice a major difference in the redness around my face. Only down side is your finger tips are blue for a while. :)
skinfan Toronto, Ontario Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
B Kamins Night Cream - 6/25/2012 9:31:24 AM I love all the B Kamins products. I have very finicky skin - sensitive, prone to breakouts, dry all at the same time. I have tried almost everything. B Kamins Night Cream calms my skin, and is not heavy or oily. It is a great cream!
Jackie1977 Bergen County, NJ Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: just a tad heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
A renewal serum that is gentle - 3/2/2012 6:29:20 AM I alternate between this and the glycolic 10 and this I have to admit is a bit more gentle on the skin as far as the initial stinging sensation goes. I alternate the 2 between day and night as I could get all the resurfacing I could get. Very pleasant to apply to the skin and I find works better in conjunction with the night cream.
Jackie1977 Bergen County, NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, exfoliating Cons: stings first few times
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great product to correct past damage - 3/2/2012 6:21:34 AM This product is kind of like a gradual mini peel. It does sting at first but that lets you know it's working. This far has been keeping my skin on very well behavior. I do have a few acne scars which is why I brought this product. So far so good :)
Jackie1977 Bergen County, NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, effective, non drying Cons: stings a bit at first
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Refreshing toner! - 3/2/2012 6:12:41 AM The first few times I applied the toner my face stung a bit but that let me know it was working. It really is the final step in cleansing, really cleans deep down. Keeps my 34 year old combo skin smooth, clear, and happy. Preps my skin for following treatments
1 | 2 | next »

Additional B. Kamins Reviews Information

It’s easy to discover what customers are saying about our beauty products simply by accessing the B. Kamins Reviews located on each of the individual product pages or reading those found on this page. If you visit the product page, you select the tab “Reviews” on the left side of the page for a listing of the most recent comments or you can select “Read Reviews” beneath the product image. If you still want more customer feedback, just scroll to the bottom of the page and click on “Read all B. Kamins Reviews.” This will generate all of the comments that customers have shared, so that you can get a better idea of what to expect. You’ll discover customer pros, cons, and tips that will help you to decide if this is the right product for your needs.

You may be interested in providing feedback and sharing your personal experience with one of the products. Just select the “Write Review” link beneath the product’s image. You’ll need to have an account (free and easy to complete) and then you simply follow the directions on the form, sharing your advice and thoughts and adding to our valuable collection of B. Kamins Reviews.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL