Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »

Home : Brands : B. Kamins :

B. Kamins Reviews

B. Kamins reviews

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

Offering an elegant line of skincare products designed specifically for individuals searching for clinical grade formulas, the B. Kaimins line delivers exceptional solutions for people suffering from skin issues due to rosacea, menopausal changes, eczema, and acne. Striving to provide our customers with everything they need for exceptional skincare, we offer comprehensive listings of customer-provided B. Kamins Reviews to answer questions that only those who have tried the products can provide.

While we list the ingredients contained in each of our products along with intended results, customers bring unique sets of circumstances with them, affecting how these products perform. From a variety of skin types to differences in age and lifestyle, a number of factors can influence how our skincare products perform. Providing access to B. Kamins Reviews is one of the many ways in which we strive to provide exceptional customer service. Each of our B. Kamins Reviews provides invaluable information.

  

Read More About B. Kamins Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

SoHappy Connecticut Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Relieves my superdry winter skin like nothing else - 1/5/2012 9:14:12 AM I've been searching for a cream that would relieve my super-dry winter skin. When I say super-dry, I mean I get raised itchy patches of redness on my face and around my mouth. I've tried all kinds of over-the-counter creams that claim to take away itchy redness and an expensive serum from Sothys but nothing worked. (Sothys used to make the only cream that relieved my dry skin many years ago, but it looks like it's been discontinued.) After reading the description of this B. Kamin's Maple night cream I decided to give it a try. While this is a night cream, I do use it during the day too. Just a little bit over my face to keep the red, itchy skin way. So far, it's worked beautifully. I have no redness or itchiness at all. It is expensive, but well worth it!
Keld Lenexa, ks Pros: absorbs quickly, immediate results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Clear results - 10/17/2011 4:32:13 AM I've been using this product for a year now. It's one of my favorites. I use it every other day after a mild cleanser. The results look like a mini peel every time.
Nora35 Europe Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Best for rosacea - 5/29/2011 3:54:34 AM My sensitive skin was horrible when I was pregnant. I had large red patches with broken capillaries. This helped a lot! This is actually better than the rosacea booster treatment or redness defying serum (B. Kamins products). I really receommend this! Very expensive because the bottle doesn't last, but this works!
KeeKee Phoenix, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Bye-Bye Blemish - 2/1/2011 11:03:11 PM I'm in my late 20's and have those oh-so-fun monthly, hormonal and stress breakouts. I never really had an issue with my skin in my teens, so when I hit my twenties and started having issues with my skin it became frustrating trying to find products that work on adult skin instead of the typical teenage acne products. I must say that this acne cream works better than most of the ones available at the store. It helps to clear acne up quickly and reduces the longevity of acne marks. Would recommend to others to try when other acne medications aren't working effectively.
blubear Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
The best! - 10/19/2010 11:04:35 AM This is the best moisturizer I have ever used. I have very dry skin and this is the only thing that works. Does not clog pores for me. It is heavy but absorbs quickly and feels great.
enVy Toronto, Ontario, Canada Pros: blends well, good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Review at Two Weeks - 9/16/2010 10:59:34 AM I have been using Kamins eyelash fortifier for only two weeks now so I haven't made it to the 4 week suggested time frame yet. I haven't been able to "see" any difference in my natural lashes be it with length, thickness or darker lashes. HOWEVER, I am noticing a huge improvement on how well my mascara works! My lashes get much longer with the mascara than they used to so I'm assuming the lashes are longer but I just can't see it with the natural eye. The length is beautiful and I haven't changed my mascara. I will come back to review again after four weeks.
Lakewood, WA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
A Must-Have! - 5/8/2010 11:37:18 PM Back in 2007 I went to a swanky salon in New Jersey to get some facial waxing done. I have extremely sensitive skin and have to plan to spend the next 24 hours in hiding after getting any facial waxing done. Well, the woman who helped me gave me a sample of B. Kamins Revitalizing Booster to help with the redness/soreness after my brows were waxed (I looked like I was smacked on the eyebrows with an hot iron). I was skeptical at first, but after trying it the first time I was convinced. This stuff is awesome! It helps reduce swelling, redness due to irritation, and even tones the pain down a bit with its soothing coolness. Anyway, I managed to make that little tester tube last me three whole years until just recently. Last month I caved and paid to buy a bottle of it and it was SO WORTH IT!! Not to mention that back in 2007 that swanky salon tried selling a small bottle of it to me for over $200. I definitely prefer the prices on this website!
MississippiMom Mississippi Pros: smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Love It! - 10/31/2009 8:51:22 AM At first I was a little wary because of the price. Honestly, I was hoping I would not love it because I don't usually spend this much on one item. However, my skin looks fantastic. I use the maple cleanser, the Lactic 8, and this moisturizer. I haven't had any monthly breakouts since starting this line. My skin is definitely smoother.
Deb Illinois Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
GREAT! - 9/15/2009 12:41:19 PM Love this. I have sensitive skin and a bit of roseaca and this is wonderful. Very few breakouts now, almost never. A trick of mine is to combine this with the Roseaca Booster Blue Concentrate. One pump of each in your hand, mixed and then smoothed on the face morning and night. Pricy, but worth it for those of us that are sensitive and/or w/ roseaca.
jillb CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
LOVE IT! - 9/8/2009 1:59:54 PM This cream is lovely, thick and creamy, but it abosrbs quickly. Remember, it is for dry menopausal skin. It makes my tired, dull skin look moist and plump! You don't need much, it covers very well. Worth the price. The scent is just enough to not seem clinical like some lines can. Try it!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional B. Kamins Reviews Information

It’s easy to discover what customers are saying about our beauty products simply by accessing the B. Kamins Reviews located on each of the individual product pages or reading those found on this page. If you visit the product page, you select the tab “Reviews” on the left side of the page for a listing of the most recent comments or you can select “Read Reviews” beneath the product image. If you still want more customer feedback, just scroll to the bottom of the page and click on “Read all B. Kamins Reviews.” This will generate all of the comments that customers have shared, so that you can get a better idea of what to expect. You’ll discover customer pros, cons, and tips that will help you to decide if this is the right product for your needs.

You may be interested in providing feedback and sharing your personal experience with one of the products. Just select the “Write Review” link beneath the product’s image. You’ll need to have an account (free and easy to complete) and then you simply follow the directions on the form, sharing your advice and thoughts and adding to our valuable collection of B. Kamins Reviews.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL