Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »

Home : Brands : B. Kamins :

B. Kamins Reviews

B. Kamins reviews

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

Offering an elegant line of skincare products designed specifically for individuals searching for clinical grade formulas, the B. Kaimins line delivers exceptional solutions for people suffering from skin issues due to rosacea, menopausal changes, eczema, and acne. Striving to provide our customers with everything they need for exceptional skincare, we offer comprehensive listings of customer-provided B. Kamins Reviews to answer questions that only those who have tried the products can provide.

While we list the ingredients contained in each of our products along with intended results, customers bring unique sets of circumstances with them, affecting how these products perform. From a variety of skin types to differences in age and lifestyle, a number of factors can influence how our skincare products perform. Providing access to B. Kamins Reviews is one of the many ways in which we strive to provide exceptional customer service. Each of our B. Kamins Reviews provides invaluable information.

  

Read More About B. Kamins Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

Gazi Flower Mound, Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 8/4/2009 3:45:13 PM I have tried expensive and inexpensive brands, so was dubious in spending megabucks on B.Kamins. I even called B.Kamins himself, and he explained his products to me. Long story short, this moisturizer is all it claims to be. Plus, a big bonus, it does not clog my large pores, and it delivers what it says it is going to do...moisturize my very dry skin. Just WISH it cost less.{:>)
yova Tomball, TX Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
not so good - 4/9/2009 3:02:09 PM although the eye cream was lightweight and moisturized my eye area, it did not deliver as promised when it comes to undereye bags. my undereye did not appear less baggy nor was it diminished by the cream. I was hoping for a cream that actually did as promised and make my undereye less baggy.
Chris
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great choice for mature skin - 1/2/2009 2:41:54 AM Great choice for winter dryness. Works great to minimize smile lines and light wrinkles in a short amount of time. I am in my early forties and I alterate between this moisturizer and my usual(lighter)moisturizer. I would not recommend this all the time for people with rosacea. It tends to make it a little worse bumpy)if I use too much. Overall though, it's a great mositurizer because it does the trick and a little goes a long way.
Madelyn
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Waste of money - 12/15/2008 11:30:53 AM I prefer natural products and homeopathic medicines. However, when it comes to growing eyelashes, these products do not cut it. A friend gave me Revitalash and it worked wonders for me. my lashes were longer than ever. When that ran out, I tried B Kamins. It was itchy, and after 3 months, still no results. I think I will go back to Revitalash even though it is a bit more expensive-at least it works!!!
janice
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly recommended - 12/15/2008 8:18:06 AM Love this treatment cream,just started using, skin feels great,real soft,always use Rosaliac by La-Roche-Posay,which is the best,so far this cream is just as GREAT of a product.
Victoria
Overall Rating Overall Rating

A Less Pricier Alternative to Revitalash... - 11/10/2008 7:21:08 AM I was a huge fan or Revitalash...that stuff worked wonders for me and I praised it as a miracle product for the eylashes. What I didn't like was the fact that it began leaving my eyelids red and irritated, even if I was completely careful in applying it. It was a pretty potent product (I was using the original formula and I guess they acutally ended up reformulating the product). I was a little hesitant to make a switch and try the B. Kamins, but after doing some online research, decided to give it a shot. It appears to be working just as well as Revitalash and the best part is, I have not experienced any type of redness or irritation on my eyes. B. Kamins seems much gentler on the eyes than Revitalash. I am glad I tried it and would recommend to others seeking a less expensive alternative to Revitalash.
Aimee M.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it - 11/9/2008 8:41:48 AM My skin felt so "parched" and raw for a long time. This cream was highly recommened from a very nice spa in Vermont. Since using it, my skin is so soft, and feels alive again.
Aimee M.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly recommended - 11/9/2008 8:39:12 AM This is the first cream that has actually made my skin feel alive again. I am so glad that it was recommended to me.
Avanti
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Swear by this! - 9/10/2008 5:01:48 AM A friend told me about this product when I had a bad blemish and after using it, will never use another zit creme! It works so well, doesn't dry out my skin and really controls all the developing, developed blemishes on my skin. My skin has truly improved dramatically as a result of this product. I use this and the Hydrating Acne Wash and have been SO SO happy with the way my skin has looked and felt. B.Kamins products are absolutely amazing.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional B. Kamins Reviews Information

It’s easy to discover what customers are saying about our beauty products simply by accessing the B. Kamins Reviews located on each of the individual product pages or reading those found on this page. If you visit the product page, you select the tab “Reviews” on the left side of the page for a listing of the most recent comments or you can select “Read Reviews” beneath the product image. If you still want more customer feedback, just scroll to the bottom of the page and click on “Read all B. Kamins Reviews.” This will generate all of the comments that customers have shared, so that you can get a better idea of what to expect. You’ll discover customer pros, cons, and tips that will help you to decide if this is the right product for your needs.

You may be interested in providing feedback and sharing your personal experience with one of the products. Just select the “Write Review” link beneath the product’s image. You’ll need to have an account (free and easy to complete) and then you simply follow the directions on the form, sharing your advice and thoughts and adding to our valuable collection of B. Kamins Reviews.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL