Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

Home : Brands : B. Kamins :

B. Kamins Reviews

B. Kamins reviews

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

Offering an elegant line of skincare products designed specifically for individuals searching for clinical grade formulas, the B. Kaimins line delivers exceptional solutions for people suffering from skin issues due to rosacea, menopausal changes, eczema, and acne. Striving to provide our customers with everything they need for exceptional skincare, we offer comprehensive listings of customer-provided B. Kamins Reviews to answer questions that only those who have tried the products can provide.

While we list the ingredients contained in each of our products along with intended results, customers bring unique sets of circumstances with them, affecting how these products perform. From a variety of skin types to differences in age and lifestyle, a number of factors can influence how our skincare products perform. Providing access to B. Kamins Reviews is one of the many ways in which we strive to provide exceptional customer service. Each of our B. Kamins Reviews provides invaluable information.

  

Read More About B. Kamins Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

Debbie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I Hate It but im generous - 9/2/2008 12:21:47 PM This product has the consistency of expired foundation and when I tried to wash it off, it felt like I needed to scrub off my face. That hurt...
Diane
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Diane
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Skip It - 2/8/2008 8:34:36 AM For the cost, I found the benfits to be minimal. Resulted in breakouts and felt heavy and greasy on my skin.
judy k
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love It! Can't recommend it enough!!!! - 2/5/2008 4:09:53 AM I have sensetive skin & have tried NUMEROUS skin care products...by far my favorite!!!!!
Mily
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not effective - 9/5/2007 4:14:52 PM I do not like the product because I used it for 6 months and I do not see any improvement in my dark circles.
Angela S.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

foam applicator fell apart - 8/7/2007 6:53:34 AM The product itself works fine but the glycolic acid seems to have dissolved the foam applicator into little green granules after using up less than 1/4 of the product. It makes the rest of the bottle unusable.
John
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Visible Results - 6/15/2007 6:43:52 AM I have been using this product twice a day for three weeks and am really happy with the results. My eyes are less puffy and seem to be lighter. The cream is non greasy and easy to apply to the eye area. I can definitely tell that this cream is working.
daphne
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The Best ever - 6/5/2007 10:26:30 PM I have already used my third one. I have extremely sensitive skin and this not only does not cause any irritation but also provides very good sun protection. I never got a bit tanned even i was out all day at the beach with strong sunshine
April
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Loved it. - 8/16/2006 7:47:29 AM This creme gives your skin a glow, feels cool on your skin, its amazing. I get compliments all the time about how good my skin looks! And I'm 51, and try to stay out of the sun.
Bonnie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Magic! - 6/27/2006 11:50:53 AM I have used this product for years. If I had to choose ONE product to use it would be this one! You won't believe the results!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional B. Kamins Reviews Information

It’s easy to discover what customers are saying about our beauty products simply by accessing the B. Kamins Reviews located on each of the individual product pages or reading those found on this page. If you visit the product page, you select the tab “Reviews” on the left side of the page for a listing of the most recent comments or you can select “Read Reviews” beneath the product image. If you still want more customer feedback, just scroll to the bottom of the page and click on “Read all B. Kamins Reviews.” This will generate all of the comments that customers have shared, so that you can get a better idea of what to expect. You’ll discover customer pros, cons, and tips that will help you to decide if this is the right product for your needs.

You may be interested in providing feedback and sharing your personal experience with one of the products. Just select the “Write Review” link beneath the product’s image. You’ll need to have an account (free and easy to complete) and then you simply follow the directions on the form, sharing your advice and thoughts and adding to our valuable collection of B. Kamins Reviews.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Aroma White C+ Collection ($30 Value). Details »
FREE Omega 3 and White Birch Cream Cleanser ($22 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL