Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Baby Quasar :

Baby Quasar Reviews

Baby Quasar reviews

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

Light therapy from Baby Quasar has changed the way people treat their skin on their own and has made for many very happy customers who are now enjoying professional quality results in their own homes. If you are still considering whether a hand held device is right for you, read up on the Baby Quasar Reviews from other customers who have used the systems.

There is all kinds of information that you can get from Baby Quasar Reviews. This will help you decide which device might be right for you and what you can expect with this type of skin therapy system. Even though we strive to provide our customers with detailed information regarding the products we sell, the feedback given by other shoppers just like you can often provide the best kind of knowledge. All of the Baby Quasar Reviews come from customers who may have had all of the same questions and concerns that you have before purchasing.

  
Read More About Baby Quasar Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

TMT1064 Tampa, FL Pros: effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Quasar MD Plus - 2/6/2013 7:50:43 AM I absolutely love this amazing, effective skin care tool! I have the original Quasar MD which I have used for over two years with amazing results. I decided to upgrade to the new MD Plus three weeks ago and I am so happy I did (gave my sister my original MD). Using the MD Plus 4 or 5 nights a week, my skin has NEVER looked better; my pores are shrinking, skin literally glows, not a single eruption (I tend to get hormonal acne), my skin is so smooth and healthy looking I have not been using foundation in my morning routine for the first time in years (just concealer, blush and mascara)! The best change I have noticed is the fine lines around my eyes and lips are softening and my skin feels firmer! I loved the original MD, but I can really tell the MD Plus is more effective and stronger. I was told by the Quasar skin care consultant that after about 8 weeks, I can reduce my maintenance treatments to only 1-2 times a week (but I love using it, especially while watching TV in the evenings).
winkey mass Pros: no pros Cons: it does not do what it says
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
worst purchase ever - 2/3/2013 10:38:46 AM I am very disappointed with this product i been using the baby quasar md plus for four weeks now and i don't see any change.I will be returning it.
Serenity505 Near Santa Fe, NM Pros: it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
I am amazed at the results! - 1/22/2013 1:36:10 PM I decided to take a chance on this device after doing a lot of research on LED light therapy. Quasar MD Plus is strong enough to actually give results. I am 50 this year, and showing some sagging in my lower face. Because I am very thin, the skin in the hollows of my cheeks were showing a wee bit of creapy texture. I've lost my plump. Well, within 2 weeks I am noticing texture results and the creapiness is diminished completely on my cheeks. I am thin skinned and fair in coloring. When I use the Quasar, there is a tad of redness which goes away within 20 minutes after use. I have minimal peri-orbital eye lines, but I am using Quasar on my entire face. It is already showing results and I can not say that about any other home device I have tried in the past. Your face is worth the price ! I am thrilled with results and if you stick to the directions for use, I know you will get results, too! Thank you Skin Store!
Alox Louisville KY Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Skin Type: dry
Buy This Product - 12/3/2012 1:16:52 PM I have used the Baby Quasar MD Plus two times now and I really do see an improvement in my skin. Those wrinkles are reduced. Wonderful tool and easy to use. It does take some time to treat your entire face; the results are worth it!
rianna2012 Sioux Falls, SD Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Works good - 9/22/2012 10:39:33 PM I found this product easy to use, light weight. Kind of boring to hold and move in circular motions for minutes at a time, so I advise you to watch tv. Seems to dry out pimples and prevent future breakouts. It's expensive, but I figured it was worth a try for my mild acne. So far so good.
hope4thebest southern california
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Showed Improvement After Just One Use!!! - 8/24/2012 9:21:27 AM i have been struggling with acne for 20 years :( on and off and now that i am in my early 40s it is much milder but still.. i am so sick of it! during this long struggle, i have tried every topical and every pill solution that is out there... but nothing really made a big difference and there were bad side effects- plus I never felt great about putting so many chemicals on my skin or taking them internally. In total frustration, I decided to make an appointment for a facial and thank goodness... she recommended I try baby blue and i am SO HAPPY I DID!!! I noticed immediate results in just one use and now that i have been using it every day for two weeks, i see smaller pores, hardly any breakouts and my skin is so much less oily. This feels like a miracle/magic wand. My skin hasnt looked this good in forever and I wish I purchased a baby blue quasar sooner. If you are struggling with any amount of acne, this might work for you! I hope so!!!! PS: I also switched to using IS Clinical hydracool, active serum and their sunscreen and I think that product line has been great for my sensitive/combination skin and is helping a lot with calming and soothing any pigmentation and inflammation :)
Lindy8 Pros: this actually works on acne Cons: time consuming but worth it
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

This works (unbelievably) - 8/8/2012 9:49:55 PM I had low expectations but thought I'd purchase this for my daughter who has been dealing with acne for the past year. My daughter has been faithfully using Retin A Micro every evening and Clindamyocin/Benzoyle Peroxide cream every day for almost a year. Additionally she has been on antibiotics since January and her skin has never fully cleared. I thought the Baby Quasar was worth a try but honestly had low expectations since nothing has helped thus far. I fully anticipated taking advantage of the money back guarantee. Well...we have done 3 treatments on her in 3 days and her skin is dramatically clearer--I would say it is probably 75% improved and each treatment brings more results. This is worth every penny and then some. It will take dedication (daily treatments lasting 16 minutes) but the results are amazing and worth the effort. If I hadn't seen the results personally I would be skeptical of the claim that noticeable results were obtained in a single treatment and even more in just 3--however this has been our exact experience. Because of these results and the difficulties my daughter has experienced (emotionally most significantly) from her acne that has finally responded to a treatment I felt compelled to write a review (something I never do). I highly recommend the Baby Quasar Blue.
shebert New Orleans, LA Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Very Pricey - 11/11/2011 6:26:58 PM I have suffered with acne all my life. Never have had long term results. I have been going to a dermatologist since I was 14 and I still have to go. My skin calmed down for a while and now it is starting to get bad again. I've been using the baby blue for about a month now. I only gave it 4 out of 5 stars because I don't use it as often as I should. But, it has cleared up some stubborn spots that would take about a week to clear up without it. It does cost a pretty penny, and I am desperate for ANYTHING to work........
WishIHadPerfectSkin Canada Pros: gentle, lightweight Cons: takes a long time to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Hopefull - 5/2/2011 7:53:58 AM I've had this product for 2 weeks now and have been using it as directed. It takes a while for the complete treatment so I have been doing it in front of the TV with a mirror to save myself from utter boredom. I purchased this for acne and although I still get breakouts they seem to be smaller (I hope). But, only time will tell... I noticed that three of the lights go out a couple minutes after turning on. They seem to come back on at next use, but don't know if this is a defect. And since I live in Canada, I don't want to have to pay the duties again!
lamuse1 Nevada Pros: gentle, lightweight, non abrasive acne treatment
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

So Far So Good! - 11/5/2010 8:01:55 PM I got a Baby Blue for my teenage daughter 2 weeks ago, who has pimples all over her forehead, cheeks and chin. This product is a bit pricy but after spending $$$$ at the dermatologists and on skin care products, I don't mind to give a new product a try and hoping it will work. After 15 -20minutes daily use for 2 weeks, we can see that her once serious acne problem is now under control.A small area on her cheek is actually smooth again!! However, we need to give a little bit more time for a result. I will post again in a few weeks to provide update on her condition.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Baby Quasar Reviews Information

In order to access the information provided by other customers, Baby Quasar Reviews can be found on this page as well as on each of the product pages, providing detailed feedback on specific devices. Simply click on the Reviews tab from the product page of click the Read Reviews link that you see just under the start rating. All reviews contain an overall review but they also may include a rating based on value and ease of use. Many of the Baby Quasar Reviews provide detailed information from the customer on personal experiences, tips for usage and things to watch out for. Some of the Baby Quasar Reviews also contain details about the person who provided the review such as age and skin type. All of this information can be useful when determining which system may be right for you. Information may also include pros and cons so that you will have less in the way of surprises with your purchase. Reviewers can even add their own pros and cons in addition to the ones that are automatically provided. There really is no limit to the information a reviewer can provide. The free form box allows for detailed information on just about anything related to skin care.

If you have experience using these products, consider taking the time to contribute to the collection of Baby Quasar Reviews. Your feedback will provide valuable guidance for other shoppers who are considering their purchase options. We strive to create a community whereby information is collected and shared. Your feedback and experiences are of the utmost interest to us and other SkinStore shoppers.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL