Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

Heavy, caked-on makeup is not the look you’re going for. Instead, you want flawless makeup that looks natural and enhances your beauty. With bareMinerals Products, you create that naturally beautiful look every day. By finishing your daily makeup application with bareMinerals Mineral Veil Products, you can ensure that your look is polished and lasts throughout the day.

When you are shopping online, you can’t sample products and see how they work for your specific needs and skin type. The bareMinerals Mineral Veil Reviews Page is a must stop before you buy. Here, you can discover how these finishing products worked for real users, just like you. bareMinerals Mineral Veil Reviews arm you with the information you need to make an informed purchase. Find out why so many customers are choosing these products by reading bareMinerals Mineral Veil Reviews. You can learn how well the products work, how they have changed the makeup routine of customers, and whether customers recommend them. This information—and more—make you a knowledgeable consumer, increasing your chances of making a smart purchase that suits your needs.

  
Read More About bareMinerals Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Lavenderstory Arizona Pros: blends well, good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
It simply works - 12/6/2012 12:24:08 PM I'm not a pro when it comes to makeup and haven't tried many things so can't say this one is superior to anything else. I received it as a sample and sometimes wear it for fun. I can tell my skin tone is evener and nicer. The coverage is not very good but that's okay. It can give you a beautiful texture of your skin and that's cool.
Momsy Chicago Suburbs Pros: blends well, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: can be abit messy, can't refill the container
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Covers well and stays put. - 11/7/2012 4:32:07 AM I have been using this line of make up for years. Takes the shine away and evens my skin tone. Just requires a quick touch up later in the day. Worth the price.
Duncania Anchorage, AK Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Good Product but... - 6/26/2012 10:07:10 PM When I ordered this, I thought it was a powder foundation but when it arrived, I learned it was a powder sunscreen. I still use it as a foundation so, I guess it's OK....
agewell Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

lovely finish - 4/23/2012 7:39:54 PM Mineral Veil is a light power application, but doesn't look or feel like a power. I like the matte finish. I would recommend.
maklenk Shreveport, LA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
All Around Beauty - 10/16/2011 4:00:52 AM This product can even be worn alone because it is so good at what it does. So light you won't know it is there, but it perfects the skin beautifully. I wear it over makeup or alone. It takes away any shine and fills in the little pores like magic. Has SPF of 25, so it is protecting the skin as well. Love it
BIRDBRAIN CA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
The Best Finishing Powder - 6/1/2011 12:20:58 PM This is a must after applying Laura Geller Balance & Brighten, I was using Too Faced Primed & Poreless for about 5 months. Finally ran out and decided I will not buy that product again as this is much much better. Live and Learn.
Oregon Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Use sparingly - 3/8/2011 6:18:23 AM This is an awesome product, but must be used LIGHTLY !
pgturner Pros: blends well, good consistency Cons: fades easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

nice finish - 10/31/2010 11:07:27 PM I use this daily, it's light and provides a nice finish, although I don't think it lasts very long. Another con is that it can be difficult to get only a little bit out of the canister without wasting any.
beautygirl beckley wv Pros: good consistency, light as air
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
best finishing powder ever! - 10/27/2010 5:09:01 AM This powder feels like nothing else. It blends all your makeup beautifuly and makes you look flawless. It is like you have been airbrushed!
Pashi California Pros: blends well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue grey
Makes your skin that much prettier - 10/21/2010 5:53:06 PM I use it over a liquid mineral foundation that is fairly light in coverage so this on top sets the foundation and adds a little more camoflage yet it is so light you won't feel that you have applied any powder at all. Feels light and comfortable.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional bareMinerals Reviews Information

Chances are you’ve tried makeup product after makeup product in search of one that creates that perfect look. Some of these products might have become staples in your everyday routine, while others might have been busts. When you find a product that truly works, you probably tell your best friends, hoping that they will enjoy similar success with this product. Now, your beauty product recommendation can extend far beyond your close circle of friends. You can reach bareMinerals customers across the globe by writing bareMinerals Mineral Veil Reviews.

Writing reviews doesn’t take much time, but it provides a tremendous service to customers in search of the right makeup product. bareMinerals Mineral Veil Reviews can include whatever information you think is important to share. The free-form review section allows you to write openly and honestly, sharing as much or as little information as you please. There are other tools to review the product as well. You can rate it from one to five stars based on overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. You can also list some pros and cons, using adjectives and short descriptive phrases to help readers quickly assess the product.

The content you include in bareMinerals Mineral Veil Reviews is up to you. Readers will appreciate a detailed description of your experience with the product. Did the product live up to expectations? Did it allow your makeup to last throughout the day? Did you enjoy a flawless, airbrushed look after use? Perhaps most importantly, would you recommend the product? Use these questions as inspiration for thoughtful, helpful bareMinerals Mineral Veil Reviews.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL