Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »

Home : Brands : bareMinerals :

bareMinerals Reviews

bareMinerals reviews

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

Since the great success of bareMinerals, the company has launched many different products. With so many fans eager to provide feedback, SkinStore has made bareMinerals Reviews available for all shoppers on the site. bareMinerals Reviews provide an effective way to learn about the brand and specific products from bareMinerals. Many of the contributors that have helped out with the vast collection of bareMinerals Reviews are loyal fans of bareMinerals who have used many different products and can offer advice about which products work well together. Other bareMinerals Reviews contributors are novices sharing their first experiences with others. Many SkinStore customers rely on the information provided in bareMinerals Reviews to make purchasing decisions. bareMinerals Reviews offer an educational tool when browsing on the site and make for a valuable resource for all shoppers. SkinStore encourages everyone with experience using bareMinerals to write bareMinerals Reviews and be a part of the SkinStore.com community.

  
Read More About bareMinerals Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Rockstone Alcoa, TN Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Amazingly light, easy to use foundation - 7/9/2014 3:55:41 PM I hate feeling like I have this thick coating of foundation on my face. This goes on light but is very effective and it is easy to apply with the special brush. I feel like my skin can breath with this foundation.
Haya2014 Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Love it - 7/5/2014 9:21:45 PM Absolutely loved this foundation. Goes on very smooth and gives an incredibly natural finish with very good coverage. My new favorite
WinniePooh Atlanta, Ga Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: awful smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Ok product - 6/22/2014 12:58:05 PM Although I can tell a little tightness in my neck I will not buy it again due to its awful smell.
4Seasons Pros: easy to remove Cons: poor coverage, creases, ghastly color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
A Waste of Money - 6/20/2014 1:15:40 PM I bought the fairly light shade of the foundation and instead of it appearing slightly terra-cotta-ish it looks positively yellow. It's very unflattering on my skin. Also, it tends to crease on parts of my face so I would not consider this a good product for anyone with very dry skin. No instructions on using the product were included so no way to tell if I could improve the results. A complete waste of the money spent.
Jaimeshopper Long Island, NY Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: tanEye Color: green
Great duo - 6/1/2014 4:02:24 AM Nice size for traveling or going out and great colors.
JLew California Pros: good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Ready Touch Up Medium - 5/27/2014 4:29:42 PM I had a smaller size of this product that I used up quickly, as I loved the coverage and convenience. I however will not order this item mailed to me by SS again as it came totally broken up in the compact.
thatdiva denmark Pros: easy to remove, great in the beauty bag Cons: cakey/heavy, poor coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
not for people with thin skin and too dark circles - 5/17/2014 11:36:11 AM I have thin skin at my eyes so I have usually more dark circles than I should have. When I bought this pruduct i thought it would be very good for that price but its a bit too creamy for my taste and it did`t cover my dark circles well, and if you have dark circles like me and use too mutch of it it gets cakey. I would only recomend this pruduct if you need light coverage
Foof Ohio Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Excellent color - 5/3/2014 3:16:25 PM I have rosacea and this works for me without making me look red. Brownish peach
skincare3 Houston, Texas Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, nice carry bag.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Would love to share as gift. - 3/14/2014 3:08:29 AM Seeing what a nice overall mix of pinks, I would love to purchase for a friend as a extra nice gift.
Suddenly Boston
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
ok tanner but dries too quickly - 2/19/2014 7:40:39 AM It's an ok tanner. Not streaky and does an ok job giving you just a touch of color. Most tanners you have to be careful and wait 5 or 10 mins before you dress. Not so with this stuff. While it's good that you don't wait with this product, what isn't good is that in the time it takes you to put this lotion on your body, it dries on your palms, and is almost IMPOSSIBLE to get off. I have to use soap and sugar scrub and it still doesn't come off completely. I have taken to only using this on half of my body at a time so it's not on my hands as long. It's still tough coming off but not as tough.... Not for me. I'll never order again.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional bareMinerals Reviews Information

Because the list of bareMinerals Reviews is so extensive, many customers choose to view reviews based on specific bareMinerals lines or specific bareMinerals products. This is possible by clicking the bareMinerals Reviews link on any particular brand or line page. You can even choose to sort by date and rating to make it a little bit easier. Some bareMinerals Reviews provide only basic information but other bareMinerals Reviews are more detailed, providing information about the reviewer such as age, skin type, hair color and skin color. bareMinerals Reviews include pros and cons about the product being reviewed and many contributors write bareMinerals Reviews that are extensive and include advice on using bareMinerals products. bareMinerals Reviews include an overall rating as well as a rating for several different factors. bareMinerals Reviews are designed to give SkinStore.com shoppers the most information possible about each product. It may take a little time to read through the bareMinerals Reviews but it is worth the effort.

Contributing to bareMinerals Reviews is incredibly easy. Simply go to the product page for the product you wish to review. Click the write a review link and follow the directions from there. Your bareMinerals Reviews may take a couple of days to appear on SkinStore.com’s web site but every customer’s feedback is widely appreciated and published when approved. Many bareMinerals products have not yet been reviewed so you may be the first to offer your experience and feedback to other customers looking for help with purchasing. bareMinerals Reviews allow everyone to have a better shopping experience.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL