Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : bareMinerals :

bareMinerals Reviews

bareMinerals reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Since the great success of bareMinerals, the company has launched many different products. With so many fans eager to provide feedback, SkinStore has made bareMinerals Reviews available for all shoppers on the site. bareMinerals Reviews provide an effective way to learn about the brand and specific products from bareMinerals. Many of the contributors that have helped out with the vast collection of bareMinerals Reviews are loyal fans of bareMinerals who have used many different products and can offer advice about which products work well together. Other bareMinerals Reviews contributors are novices sharing their first experiences with others. Many SkinStore customers rely on the information provided in bareMinerals Reviews to make purchasing decisions. bareMinerals Reviews offer an educational tool when browsing on the site and make for a valuable resource for all shoppers. SkinStore encourages everyone with experience using bareMinerals to write bareMinerals Reviews and be a part of the SkinStore.com community.

  
Read More About bareMinerals Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

vickib California Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love this cleanser - 9/17/2014 8:42:17 PM I've used this product for about 7 years and I love it. I'm in my 50's and have sensitive skin that is prone to breakouts this has the gentle exfoliation that my skin needs and doesn't irritate.
Mitts MD Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Nice Foundation - 8/15/2014 6:19:25 AM I really like this foundation. I apply it with a facial sponge, because I purchased it from another store with the brush, and the brush left about 25 black bristles all over my face. I control my coverage with this foundation; I can go very light or heavier to cover my facial scar. I reviewed the color match info on Bare Essentuals web site and my color match is perfect. I actually applied this foundation to one side of my face and another expensive leading minerals foundation to the other. I thought the Bare Minerals won, but I asked a few family members, and everyone picked the Bare Minerals foundation. I have very sensitive skin, and have had no problem wearing this foundation, plus the ingredients are good for your skin. The price is very reasonable.
Pashi California Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue grey
Excellent BB cream - buildable coverage - 7/29/2014 4:25:42 PM This is by far the easiest and best bb cream I have used. I am 55 still slight oily nose but dry and lines around mouth. This bb cream tackles both! You can control how much coverage you want, very light, or apply more all over for more coverage or just where needed. Completely covers all my pores and old acne scars. Feels like you are wearing nothing! Gives soft dewy look or apply powder for mat. Great SPF, easy squirt bottle, nothing more I can say other than try it! Love all baremineral products - excellent ingredients and excellent performance
amyi california Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy application
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
good product - 7/26/2014 9:52:15 AM I am not a foundation wearer. I have always had relatively nice skin and prefer a natural look. I now am suffering from a bit of adult acne and starting to notice some sun damage and wanted something to even out my skin tone and cover blemishes when needed. I tried a few products with no luck, but i really love this foundation. It is true that the coverage is light, so if you are looking for full coverage this isn't for you. I also love the brush application, it makes it so easy for makeup dummies like me. I wouldn't recommend using this without the brush, i think its the key to getting it even, also shaking before application is important.
Rockstone Alcoa, TN Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Amazingly light, easy to use foundation - 7/9/2014 3:55:41 PM I hate feeling like I have this thick coating of foundation on my face. This goes on light but is very effective and it is easy to apply with the special brush. I feel like my skin can breath with this foundation.
Haya2014 Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Love it - 7/5/2014 9:21:45 PM Absolutely loved this foundation. Goes on very smooth and gives an incredibly natural finish with very good coverage. My new favorite
WinniePooh Atlanta, Ga Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: awful smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Ok product - 6/22/2014 12:58:05 PM Although I can tell a little tightness in my neck I will not buy it again due to its awful smell.
4Seasons Pros: easy to remove Cons: poor coverage, creases, ghastly color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
A Waste of Money - 6/20/2014 1:15:40 PM I bought the fairly light shade of the foundation and instead of it appearing slightly terra-cotta-ish it looks positively yellow. It's very unflattering on my skin. Also, it tends to crease on parts of my face so I would not consider this a good product for anyone with very dry skin. No instructions on using the product were included so no way to tell if I could improve the results. A complete waste of the money spent.
Jaimeshopper Long Island, NY Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: tanEye Color: green
Great duo - 6/1/2014 4:02:24 AM Nice size for traveling or going out and great colors.
JLew California Pros: good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Ready Touch Up Medium - 5/27/2014 4:29:42 PM I had a smaller size of this product that I used up quickly, as I loved the coverage and convenience. I however will not order this item mailed to me by SS again as it came totally broken up in the compact.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional bareMinerals Reviews Information

Because the list of bareMinerals Reviews is so extensive, many customers choose to view reviews based on specific bareMinerals lines or specific bareMinerals products. This is possible by clicking the bareMinerals Reviews link on any particular brand or line page. You can even choose to sort by date and rating to make it a little bit easier. Some bareMinerals Reviews provide only basic information but other bareMinerals Reviews are more detailed, providing information about the reviewer such as age, skin type, hair color and skin color. bareMinerals Reviews include pros and cons about the product being reviewed and many contributors write bareMinerals Reviews that are extensive and include advice on using bareMinerals products. bareMinerals Reviews include an overall rating as well as a rating for several different factors. bareMinerals Reviews are designed to give SkinStore.com shoppers the most information possible about each product. It may take a little time to read through the bareMinerals Reviews but it is worth the effort.

Contributing to bareMinerals Reviews is incredibly easy. Simply go to the product page for the product you wish to review. Click the write a review link and follow the directions from there. Your bareMinerals Reviews may take a couple of days to appear on SkinStore.com’s web site but every customer’s feedback is widely appreciated and published when approved. Many bareMinerals products have not yet been reviewed so you may be the first to offer your experience and feedback to other customers looking for help with purchasing. bareMinerals Reviews allow everyone to have a better shopping experience.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL