PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : bareMinerals :

bareMinerals Reviews

bareMinerals reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Since the great success of bareMinerals, the company has launched many different products. With so many fans eager to provide feedback, SkinStore has made bareMinerals Reviews available for all shoppers on the site. bareMinerals Reviews provide an effective way to learn about the brand and specific products from bareMinerals. Many of the contributors that have helped out with the vast collection of bareMinerals Reviews are loyal fans of bareMinerals who have used many different products and can offer advice about which products work well together. Other bareMinerals Reviews contributors are novices sharing their first experiences with others. Many SkinStore customers rely on the information provided in bareMinerals Reviews to make purchasing decisions. bareMinerals Reviews offer an educational tool when browsing on the site and make for a valuable resource for all shoppers. SkinStore encourages everyone with experience using bareMinerals to write bareMinerals Reviews and be a part of the SkinStore.com community.

  
Read More About bareMinerals Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Naniml Saint Charles, Illinois Pros: gentle, natural
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
My night time cleanser - 12/16/2014 12:27:04 AM This is a very must have go to night time easy to rinse of not soapy night time must have. I use Costco Kirkland brand face cleanser wipes to get off eye and face make up then use this as a final "rinse" of make up residue. It was recommended to me by an Ulta associate when I had to much sun exposure on my face and I have integrated it in my daily routine ever since. I swear it calmed down the over exposure to the sun. Amazing product!
Loyalist Maryland
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Great value, wish it had the new sifter - 12/14/2014 8:01:30 AM I was disappointed that this size has the original top that simply had holes in the plastic sifter. It does not have the "Click Lock Go sifter" that seals up the holes in the dispensing top to prevent the powder from coming out when traveling. Still a great value - same product but you get more for your money.
NatureLover20 NYC Pros: natural Cons: small amt. of product
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Hair Color: greySkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Great Gift/Great Value - 12/13/2014 12:06:00 PM Gave this to our niece for her birthday. She loves it!
Fraua Rock Island, IL Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Consistently good product - 11/24/2014 6:51:34 AM Bare Minerals Matte Foundation is a product I have used for years. Easy to apply with good results. I am not a make-up expert and like something easy/effective/affordable.
ozzi TX Pros: easy to carry Cons: difficult to prep
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: deep brown
great IDEA - 11/7/2014 4:38:44 AM Love love love the portability. However, it's difficult to shake the powder into the brush to use. Also, if I shake it in the closed position, when open it's a mess. The bare minerals powder is, as usual, great. YOU control the long lasting coverage.
TraceyRofCali Fullerton, CA Pros: good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Best Illumination for Face - 10/28/2014 7:47:19 AM If you want to brighten up certain areas of your face, this is the highlighter for you. Use it sparingly to highlight cheeks, forehead and chin and you will not be disappointed!
Izabelly Los Angeles Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: tanEye Color: deep brown
You, Only Better - 10/7/2014 12:12:08 AM I'm repeating the review I accidentally gave to the matte version of this product. This is by far the best foundation I have ever tried. It comes on clean and easy. It feels light while on, and the only reason you look like you might be wearing any make up is because of how flawless your skin looks. I just wish it wasn't as messy to apply, but I'm sure I'll get better at it.
Izabelly Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: tanEye Color: deep brown
You, Only Better - 10/7/2014 12:04:17 AM This product is the only foundation I've ever used where I don't feel cakey, made up or like I'm wearing any make up at all. Flawless coverage makes my skin look like it's perfect. Gave "Ease of Use" only three stars because it gets messy. From the brush to the face it's easy to apply, from the container to the brush, not so much.
Beautygoer Pros: blends well, good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Smooth and Effective - 9/21/2014 9:40:49 AM This brush blends Bare Skin evenly and well. The bristles are quite soft and feel nice sweeping across your face. Coverage is even and thorough.
vickib California Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love this cleanser - 9/17/2014 8:42:17 PM I've used this product for about 7 years and I love it. I'm in my 50's and have sensitive skin that is prone to breakouts this has the gentle exfoliation that my skin needs and doesn't irritate.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional bareMinerals Reviews Information

Because the list of bareMinerals Reviews is so extensive, many customers choose to view reviews based on specific bareMinerals lines or specific bareMinerals products. This is possible by clicking the bareMinerals Reviews link on any particular brand or line page. You can even choose to sort by date and rating to make it a little bit easier. Some bareMinerals Reviews provide only basic information but other bareMinerals Reviews are more detailed, providing information about the reviewer such as age, skin type, hair color and skin color. bareMinerals Reviews include pros and cons about the product being reviewed and many contributors write bareMinerals Reviews that are extensive and include advice on using bareMinerals products. bareMinerals Reviews include an overall rating as well as a rating for several different factors. bareMinerals Reviews are designed to give SkinStore.com shoppers the most information possible about each product. It may take a little time to read through the bareMinerals Reviews but it is worth the effort.

Contributing to bareMinerals Reviews is incredibly easy. Simply go to the product page for the product you wish to review. Click the write a review link and follow the directions from there. Your bareMinerals Reviews may take a couple of days to appear on SkinStore.com’s web site but every customer’s feedback is widely appreciated and published when approved. Many bareMinerals products have not yet been reviewed so you may be the first to offer your experience and feedback to other customers looking for help with purchasing. bareMinerals Reviews allow everyone to have a better shopping experience.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL