Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 »

With specific skin needs and issues, you need a unique skin care routine that addresses your problem areas. Personalizing your routine has never been easier, thanks to bareMinerals Skincare Products, which feature a range of products that truly pamper your skin. Before you buy these products, however, you have to find the ones that are right for you, and shopping online makes that task a bit more challenging. However, it’s not impossible thanks to bareMinerals Skincare Reviews.

Learn what users just like you think of this line of products by reading bareMinerals Skincare Reviews. You can discover pages of reviews for many products, including facial cleansers, blemish treatments, moisturizers, and more. Product descriptions might give you the basics about an item, but reviews give you an accurate reflection of how products work for users across the globe. The information you discover in bareMinerals Skincare Reviews can help you evaluate products to determine which one suits your skin type and needs. Positive reviews from real users are the best endorsement for a product. If you discover a bareMinerals Skincare Product with overwhelmingly positive reviews, give it a try.

Read More About bareMinerals reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
GrammyTerri Louisiana
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product -2/24/2013 7:53:02 AM I have been using this product for several months. I think it does exactly what it is advertised to do. Used daily, I have seen good results.
dtstylist Bentonville,Ar.
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
baby smooth wrinkle free skin!!!! -1/20/2013 3:17:57 PM Love this product! Really does smooth out wrinkles and makes your skin feel soft and baby smooth!
iheartmovies OH
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, sensitive skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Finally found my cleanser -12/31/2012 4:00:30 AM I have used many cleansers over the year and found the one in this cleanser. I have very sensitive skin and have been acne prone since my mid twenties. This cleanser is lightweight, lasts forever (my six oz lasted me about 9 months), and makes my skin feel fantastic. It is moisturizing and doesn't leave you feeling high and dry. I use this in conjuction with the combo skin moisturizer whih literally leaves my skin glowing in the morning. If I get the ocasional strrss/menstrual pimple, i simply stick to this regimen and it is significantly reduced or gone the next day. You will not be disappointed.
Veronique Northern Idaho
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, excellent coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Concealer too! -9/28/2012 7:44:49 AM I first purchased the Pure Transformation Night Treatment to improve my rosacea as a step in my total care. Then I realized that it also works exceptionally well as concealer under my Original Foundation. Yes, it's expensive but so worth it!
numi Danville, CA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Pleased So Far -6/21/2012 9:00:47 AM I have only used this product a few times when I had developed a few blemishes recently, and it did seem to heal them fairly quickly. Its easy to apply with the brush and does provide pretty good coverage over the blemish, it at least takes away the harsh redness so its much less noticeable.
lucylou Missouri
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
bare minerals moisture combination -6/1/2012 2:09:14 PM very good moisturizer. use it year round.Great under foundation. Use in evening over firming cream for extra moisture. Use summer thru winter for several years.
Wisteria Eastern CT
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My go-to cleanser -4/9/2012 5:19:44 AM With cleansers by Peter Thomas Roth, Dr. Perricone, and Philosophy in my tray, when I get to bed really late and want the best job of cleaning in the shortest amount of time, this is the one I pick. I'm not sure about it's exfoliating benefits since I have one Carisonic in the shower and another at my sink. It might be the exfoliating properties that make it do such a great job of cleaning.
ModelMom Pennsylvania
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: easy to use, great brush Cons: doesn't really cover redness, more skin toned than translucent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
okay product -3/21/2012 10:32:54 AM Overall, it did not cover redness as well as expected. I have fair sensitive skin than irritates easily. When I applied the product, the pinkish skin below was still evident. I don't really care for the skin toned color of the powder, since I rarely wear anything to cover my skin, I would have preferred it to be translucent. On the upside, the brush is awesome!
Miami
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
No works for puffiness -12/29/2011 7:20:55 PM I have hereditary puffiness and I wish this reduce my bags but it doesn't work at all for me. The cream is heavy and kind of oily.
PSNAQUE RICHMOND, VA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not enough for the money. -12/29/2011 11:58:21 AM Really works but you used to get more for your money.
prev next
Get Max Results » Get Max Results »

Additional bareMinerals Reviews Information

With many products to choose from, you can revamp your skin care routine with bareMinerals Skincare Products. Pair cleansers and moisturizers with targeted evening treatments to enjoy healthy, glowing skin. If you’ve enjoyed success with this line of products, share your experience on the bareMinerals Skincare Reviews Page. You don’t have to spend much time writing a review, but your effort will aid customers just like you who are trying to decide what products to purchase.

The content of bareMinerals Skincare Reviews is up to you. You don’t have to meet a word count—you can write as little or as much as you please. Moreover, the information you provide is your choice. You can talk about the results that you experienced when using the product or mention any side effects. Discuss the product’s value and its ability to live up to expectations. Most importantly, perhaps, you can tell readers whether you would recommend the bareMinerals Skincare Product. Your endorsement can shape a potential customer’s decision about a product, so write thoughtfully, openly, and accurately.

You can include other helpful information in your bareMinerals Skincare Reviews. The interface allows you to rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. These star ratings give readers a quick way to assess your thoughts on the product. You can also list some pros and cons using adjectives and short, descriptive phrases such as “gentle” or “smooth texture.” Don’t forget to write a catchy title for your review, which can help attract readers and provide them with your helpful information.

FREE Saphir Concentrate Anti–Aging Face Oil ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Fabulous Drench ‘N’ Quench ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor