Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

With specific skin needs and issues, you need a unique skin care routine that addresses your problem areas. Personalizing your routine has never been easier, thanks to bareMinerals Skincare Products, which feature a range of products that truly pamper your skin. Before you buy these products, however, you have to find the ones that are right for you, and shopping online makes that task a bit more challenging. However, it’s not impossible thanks to bareMinerals Skincare Reviews.

Learn what users just like you think of this line of products by reading bareMinerals Skincare Reviews. You can discover pages of reviews for many products, including facial cleansers, blemish treatments, moisturizers, and more. Product descriptions might give you the basics about an item, but reviews give you an accurate reflection of how products work for users across the globe. The information you discover in bareMinerals Skincare Reviews can help you evaluate products to determine which one suits your skin type and needs. Positive reviews from real users are the best endorsement for a product. If you discover a bareMinerals Skincare Product with overwhelmingly positive reviews, give it a try.

Read More About bareMinerals reviews »
Sort results by:
prev
lablover California
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Cons: sticky, medicinal fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Blotchy on vacation -10/22/2011 4:46:57 PM After using this cleanser & the new primer I broke out in a blotchy rash that lasted for a week after I discontinued the products. I'm not sure which one caused the problem & I'm fairly sure it was an allergic reaction, which would not affect everyone.
NoeyD NYC
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My new HG cleanser!!! -9/5/2011 12:58:04 AM I never ever thought I would find a cleanser I liked better than my precious Purity, which btw was a former HG product for a few years! This cleanser is by FAR better IMO!!!! It's moisturizing and yet you feel squeaky clean. If you have combo skin like me, use this!!! People with oily skin use this!!!! It will balance your skin and you will DEF notice less oiliness, less blackheads andvless clogged pores.....try it and see for yourself! It's an unusual consistency and it doesn't really lather but it lasts and lasts...TRY IT!!!
Lucey Pasadena CA
experimenter Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It works -9/2/2011 4:32:52 PM I love this treatment. I have definitely seen a size difference in my pores, and my whole face looks smooth.The trace of color helps me see where I need to apply product, it doesn't come off on the pillow, and it is easy to use.
sadielady Georgia
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!! -8/6/2011 11:03:54 AM This is the best product I have used for breakouts!! My daughter would never be without her minerals. We both would recommend it for anyone with skin issues.....
Liz1 North Carolina
minimalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle Cons: ineffective overall
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
What?? -7/16/2011 12:24:13 PM This product is a dry powder that you mix with water...well, I tried not mixing too much water into it, so it wouldn't be too runny, (or not enough water making it a thick goop) finding it a very ineffective face wash. I felt like there was hardly any exfoliation going on. Sorry, just did not like this product. :-(
tusky Tobaccoville, NC
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Stuff -5/19/2011 8:07:28 AM Really works to make skin more luminous and reduces the appearance of pores. Highly recommend.
Kili313 Kaneohe, HI
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Easy to use -5/2/2011 1:38:34 AM This eye cream is so lightweight and easy to apply. I use it daily under my makeup to moisturize the delicate eye area. It absorbs quickly so I can put my makeup over it!
SoCalpores SoCal
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, actually works!, does not rub off on pillow/clothes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best product ever -3/22/2011 11:28:20 AM I've been using this for quite a while now and can never be without it! Aside from the perk of looking like I have an even skin tone with some color at bedtime, it actually does what it says it will do: reduces the size of pores! The brush is SUPER soft and feels great. Once you apply the product you can't feel that you're wearing it. I'm amazed that I don't see it on my pj's or pillow since it's tinted, but it somehow doesn't rub off! Give it a try!! I wear medium make up powder so the medium here was perfect.
Exflyer WI
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, not greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
FINALLY!!!! -3/18/2011 11:10:42 AM I am an Esthetician and have access to many products. This is the first combination skin moisturizer that is NOT the least bit greasy, but does a great job! I have only been using it about one week, and my skin is more balanced than it ever has been! If you have shine...you need this product! I notice a tightness in skin & clarity after this short time! WONDERFUL!
prev
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »

Additional bareMinerals Reviews Information

With many products to choose from, you can revamp your skin care routine with bareMinerals Skincare Products. Pair cleansers and moisturizers with targeted evening treatments to enjoy healthy, glowing skin. If you’ve enjoyed success with this line of products, share your experience on the bareMinerals Skincare Reviews Page. You don’t have to spend much time writing a review, but your effort will aid customers just like you who are trying to decide what products to purchase.

The content of bareMinerals Skincare Reviews is up to you. You don’t have to meet a word count—you can write as little or as much as you please. Moreover, the information you provide is your choice. You can talk about the results that you experienced when using the product or mention any side effects. Discuss the product’s value and its ability to live up to expectations. Most importantly, perhaps, you can tell readers whether you would recommend the bareMinerals Skincare Product. Your endorsement can shape a potential customer’s decision about a product, so write thoughtfully, openly, and accurately.

You can include other helpful information in your bareMinerals Skincare Reviews. The interface allows you to rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. These star ratings give readers a quick way to assess your thoughts on the product. You can also list some pros and cons using adjectives and short, descriptive phrases such as “gentle” or “smooth texture.” Don’t forget to write a catchy title for your review, which can help attract readers and provide them with your helpful information.

FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor