Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
 

With specific skin needs and issues, you need a unique skin care routine that addresses your problem areas. Personalizing your routine has never been easier, thanks to bareMinerals Skincare Products, which feature a range of products that truly pamper your skin. Before you buy these products, however, you have to find the ones that are right for you, and shopping online makes that task a bit more challenging. However, it’s not impossible thanks to bareMinerals Skincare Reviews.

Learn what users just like you think of this line of products by reading bareMinerals Skincare Reviews. You can discover pages of reviews for many products, including facial cleansers, blemish treatments, moisturizers, and more. Product descriptions might give you the basics about an item, but reviews give you an accurate reflection of how products work for users across the globe. The information you discover in bareMinerals Skincare Reviews can help you evaluate products to determine which one suits your skin type and needs. Positive reviews from real users are the best endorsement for a product. If you discover a bareMinerals Skincare Product with overwhelmingly positive reviews, give it a try.

  
Read More About bareMinerals Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

ModelMom Pennsylvania Pros: easy to use, great brush Cons: doesn't really cover redness, more skin toned than translucent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
okay product - 3/21/2012 10:32:54 AM Overall, it did not cover redness as well as expected. I have fair sensitive skin than irritates easily. When I applied the product, the pinkish skin below was still evident. I don't really care for the skin toned color of the powder, since I rarely wear anything to cover my skin, I would have preferred it to be translucent. On the upside, the brush is awesome!
Miami Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
No works for puffiness - 12/29/2011 7:20:55 PM I have hereditary puffiness and I wish this reduce my bags but it doesn't work at all for me. The cream is heavy and kind of oily.
PSNAQUE RICHMOND, VA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Not enough for the money. - 12/29/2011 11:58:21 AM Really works but you used to get more for your money.
lablover California Cons: sticky, medicinal fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Blotchy on vacation - 10/22/2011 4:46:57 PM After using this cleanser & the new primer I broke out in a blotchy rash that lasted for a week after I discontinued the products. I'm not sure which one caused the problem & I'm fairly sure it was an allergic reaction, which would not affect everyone.
NoeyD NYC Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
My new HG cleanser!!! - 9/5/2011 12:58:04 AM I never ever thought I would find a cleanser I liked better than my precious Purity, which btw was a former HG product for a few years! This cleanser is by FAR better IMO!!!! It's moisturizing and yet you feel squeaky clean. If you have combo skin like me, use this!!! People with oily skin use this!!!! It will balance your skin and you will DEF notice less oiliness, less blackheads andvless clogged pores.....try it and see for yourself! It's an unusual consistency and it doesn't really lather but it lasts and lasts...TRY IT!!!
Lucey Pasadena CA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Gender: FSkin Type: oily
It works - 9/2/2011 4:32:52 PM I love this treatment. I have definitely seen a size difference in my pores, and my whole face looks smooth.The trace of color helps me see where I need to apply product, it doesn't come off on the pillow, and it is easy to use.
sadielady Georgia Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!! - 8/6/2011 11:03:54 AM This is the best product I have used for breakouts!! My daughter would never be without her minerals. We both would recommend it for anyone with skin issues.....
Liz1 North Carolina Pros: gentle Cons: ineffective overall
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
What?? - 7/16/2011 12:24:13 PM This product is a dry powder that you mix with water...well, I tried not mixing too much water into it, so it wouldn't be too runny, (or not enough water making it a thick goop) finding it a very ineffective face wash. I felt like there was hardly any exfoliation going on. Sorry, just did not like this product. :-(
tusky Tobaccoville, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Stuff - 5/19/2011 8:07:28 AM Really works to make skin more luminous and reduces the appearance of pores. Highly recommend.
Kili313 Kaneohe, HI Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Easy to use - 5/2/2011 1:38:34 AM This eye cream is so lightweight and easy to apply. I use it daily under my makeup to moisturize the delicate eye area. It absorbs quickly so I can put my makeup over it!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional bareMinerals Reviews Information

With many products to choose from, you can revamp your skin care routine with bareMinerals Skincare Products. Pair cleansers and moisturizers with targeted evening treatments to enjoy healthy, glowing skin. If you’ve enjoyed success with this line of products, share your experience on the bareMinerals Skincare Reviews Page. You don’t have to spend much time writing a review, but your effort will aid customers just like you who are trying to decide what products to purchase.

The content of bareMinerals Skincare Reviews is up to you. You don’t have to meet a word count—you can write as little or as much as you please. Moreover, the information you provide is your choice. You can talk about the results that you experienced when using the product or mention any side effects. Discuss the product’s value and its ability to live up to expectations. Most importantly, perhaps, you can tell readers whether you would recommend the bareMinerals Skincare Product. Your endorsement can shape a potential customer’s decision about a product, so write thoughtfully, openly, and accurately.

You can include other helpful information in your bareMinerals Skincare Reviews. The interface allows you to rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. These star ratings give readers a quick way to assess your thoughts on the product. You can also list some pros and cons using adjectives and short, descriptive phrases such as “gentle” or “smooth texture.” Don’t forget to write a catchy title for your review, which can help attract readers and provide them with your helpful information.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL