Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Barielle reviews

Hands, feet, and nails can be moisturized and well treated with Barielle products. If you’re enjoying softer hands and feet or stronger nails thanks to Barielle’s line of products, take some time to discuss the products on the Barielle Reviews page. Choosing beauty products can be confusing, with thousands of brands out there, all promising similar results. Potential Barielle users need expert advice on the products, and as a Barielle user, you’re the expert. Discuss your experience with Barielle products on the Barielle Reviews page to help users like you make the right choice when it comes to hand, foot, and nail care.

Submitting your thoughts on Barielle products on the Barielle Reviews page is simple. Discuss your experience with the products you purchased. Did you see results? What were they? How long did it take to see noticeable results? Would you buy the product again? Your responses to these questions will help potential Barielle users select the right products for them.

Read More About Barielle reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
MinimalistMom Wynnewood, PA
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE this cream, and my kids do, too -3/30/2011 7:36:46 AM I first saw this hand cream on my mother-in-law's night table. I tried it and fell in love with it. After searching online, I found it at this website and ordered two containers. We use one container for my boys and one for me. My sons really like it because it's smooth, has no strong odor and is lightweight. It also absorbs quickly. It doesn't have any funny tingling like some lotions/creams. It's the perfect hand cream. Only problem is that they take huge fingerfuls because it's too easy to scoop out of the container, so I have to help them and make sure they don't take too much, or we'll go bankrupt constantly replenishing the supply. The gloves are a nice extra but not particularly useful for us. The boys don't keep the gloves on their hands at night, and neither do I.
Reds Kalamazoo
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Barielle Total Foot Care Cream -3/24/2011 2:26:50 PM I love it, so much because of fragrance and color of cream. My feet are so smooth but no dry and callous. This product is much better than others that I tried.
lisarah Beijing,Chn
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
effective cream for smooth and soft heels -10/31/2010 2:27:52 AM It is really effective for smoothing and softing heels since the first time use although the fragrance is a little bit strong. My mama loves it too.She thought it's the best one she had tried
boysmom New England
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-10/28/2010 8:16:03 AM This foot cream was okay for moisturizing skin, but did nothing to reduce callouses. It is refreshing with a bit of a cooling sensation, and has a nice fragrance. Nothing special.
hippoinsamui
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
6 bottles still not cured -8/31/2010 9:51:21 PM despite the good review, i have purchased for my husband 6 bottles already and still there. it seems to help a tiny bit but no way to make it go away.
michele01 Ohio
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best foot treatment hands down! -2/10/2010 10:22:28 AM I have tried many products over the years for rough "cold weather" callused feet. This product really works, and just finished my first tube, and am ready to purchase my 2nd with no hesitations. I love, love, love this product!
Dina
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: smooth texture Cons: doesn't do anything
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Didn't do a thing -11/20/2009 4:25:23 PM I finally gave up on this cream after using it faithfully for a handful of weeks. I saw absolutely NO change whatsoever in even my lightest sun spots (let alone the darker ones).
louie
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: effective Cons: greasy, heavy, smelly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
stinky, but effective -4/2/2009 9:06:27 PM I admit, I don't use foot cream regularly, so I can't compare to lots of other products. When I do use this cream, I apply it right before bed. It does moisturize very effectively; I can see a real difference in just one application. But, the smell is seriously noxious. It's got a strong chemically perfumey character, and I can detect a nitrogenous odor underneath the perfume (urea is an ingredient). Also, it's slow to absorb; everything that you touch with your feet winds up covered in greasy residue (hence the application immediately prior to bedtime). All told, an extremely effective, reasonably priced product, recommended with reservations. Recommended strongly for people with insensitive noses.
Dawn, UK
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Does exactly what it says it does! -11/30/2008 9:42:25 AM This stuff does exactly what it says on the box! Rarely do things do this. You will not be disappointed. Keep your feet looking summery all year through by using this cream regularly to exfoliate and nourish dry cracked feet - I would never be without a tube of this!
Maria
Overall Rating Overall Rating
the best -8/26/2008 7:19:28 PM Used this cream for 2 weeks, now nails are very strong! It works great! Highly recommended!
prev next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »

Additional Barielle Reviews Information

Visit the Barielle Reviews page to add your thoughts about the line. Alternatively, you can visit the specific product page to add a review. Rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, ease of use, and price/value. Then, add some comments about your experience with Barielle products. Your review will help potential Barielle users navigate through the variety of products on the market in order to find one that works.

Potential users will find the Barielle Reviews to be quite helpful. The product pages offer descriptions of the products, including ingredients, benefits, and directions for use. However, you can deepen your knowledge of the products by reading reviews from real users. On the Barielle Reviews page, you can scroll through pages of reviews for all Barielle products. If you’re considering a specific product, you can narrow the reviews to just that product. You will see the average rating, ranging from one to five stars, along with the ratings from each Barielle user. After checking out these helpful reviews, you will make a smart decision when purchasing a Barielle product. Being well-informed about the product will help you make the best choice for your skin-care needs.

Barielle helps users improve the look and feel of their hands, feet, and nails. Using natural ingredients, vitamins, botanical oils, and proteins, Barielle has created a healthy line of products that treat your skin without harsh irritants. Many Barielle users have enjoyed success with these products. Learn more about their experiences on the Barielle Reviews page before your make your purchase. After you enjoy similarly successful results, come back to the Barielle Reviews page to share your experience.

FREE PCA SKIN Revitalizing Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Calendula – Key Ingredient
FREE Moroccan Rose Otto Bath Oil. Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »