Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

It’s a time of great joy - and bodily changes. Pregnancy affects every aspect of a woman’s mental and physical health – including their skin. As the baby grows and expands, it stretches the overlying skin leading to stretch marks. Breasts also expand and grow, placing stress on the skin overlying them. Plus, moms who breast feed often experience skin dryness and irritation in their nipples and surrounding tissue. Belli Skin Care Motherhood understands the special skin care needs of new moms. That’s why they’ve developed focused treatments made with natural ingredients like shiitake mushroom extract and rice proteins that enhance skin’s elasticity and firmness. For mom’s who are breastfeeding, Belli Skin Care Motherhood offers soothing treatments that ease chaffing while forming a protective barrier against irritation. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Belli Skin Care Motherhood Reviews page.

You want to know that the products you put on your skin live up to their promises. One way to find out is by reading reviews from other shoppers who have used them and shared their opinions. The Belli Skin Care Motherhood Reviews page is the place to see how other shoppers rated the products you’re considering. If you’re on the introductory page, you can get there by clicking on the Belli Skin Care Motherhood Reviews link or read reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab on any product description page.

Read More About Belli Skin Care reviews »
Sort results by:
prev
debi
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Not for me -1/26/2009 2:29:17 PM This did nothing for me, but I live in the desert & it's hard to find an eye cream that can moisturize this dry skin. Sent it back.
Joyce
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best -9/17/2008 6:21:13 AM This is the best eye cream I have used. I wish I knew it earlier. My eyes look so rested even with only two applications.
Mandy C.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Miracle Worker -8/14/2008 9:22:57 AM This product really works--my eyes look refreshed and well rested even after a long night. I also love that I can use concealer over it and it glides over the skin and looks so natural. I'm totally hooked!
Janiffer
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Ditto -4/14/2008 7:42:38 PM I couldn't agree more with the last reviewer. My lactation nurse told me to use this brand since it is the safest to use during breastfeeding and it works!
Annonymous
Overall Rating Overall Rating
It Works! -4/14/2008 9:43:03 AM This is the best eye cream! It helps to brighten (and distract) my undereye circles and also keeps the area moist throughout the day. The price can't be beat!
Johanna
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Unbelievable -4/7/2008 11:19:09 AM I was reluctant to try this eye cream because it is so cheap (for an eye cream). It is by far and away the greatest eye cream ever. Feels great and improves appearance almost instantly.
Sue-Lee
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Amazing Results! -12/11/2007 7:37:26 AM This is the greatest "true to their word" brand I have ever purchased. I experienced some stretch marks after my 1st pregnancy 2 years ago. I've been using this product for 3 months now and I can barely see where the stretchmarks were. Thank you Belli!
prev
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional Belli Skin Care Reviews Information

Stretch marks are a common problem after pregnancy. Belli Skin Care Motherhood targets this problem with clinically-proven ingredients like registril and darutoside that improve the appearance of stretch marks, making them appear less noticeable. Belli Skin Care focuses on safety and effectiveness when they formulate their products. That’s why the treatments they offer are free of phthalates, parabens, BPA and artificial fragrances, dyes and preservatives. Why not get your skin care products from a company that specializes in the needs of new moms and moms-to-be? Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Belli Skin Care Motherhood Reviews page.

Before checking out, stop by the Belli Skin Care Motherhood Reviews page and see what other shoppers are saying about the products in your shopping cart. You’ll gain insights you won’t get anywhere else. Begin by looking at the product ratings. Shoppers rate product using a five-star scale. To find out why a reviewer rated a product as they did, read the comment section. By reading the comments, you’ll get a better feel for whether a particular product is right for you. Some shoppers talk about their experience with the product or share helpful tips. It’s a fun and informative resource.

One of the best ways to help other shoppers is to leave Belli Skin Care Motherhood Reviews of your own. Just as you benefited from the advice of other shoppers, they will appreciate your words of wisdom too. To review a product, log into your free SkinStore.com account and click on the “write a review” tab on any description page. Thanks for being part of our community.

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor