PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

It’s a time of great joy - and bodily changes. Pregnancy affects every aspect of a woman’s mental and physical health – including their skin. As the baby grows and expands, it stretches the overlying skin leading to stretch marks. Breasts also expand and grow, placing stress on the skin overlying them. Plus, moms who breast feed often experience skin dryness and irritation in their nipples and surrounding tissue. Belli Skin Care Motherhood understands the special skin care needs of new moms. That’s why they’ve developed focused treatments made with natural ingredients like shiitake mushroom extract and rice proteins that enhance skin’s elasticity and firmness. For mom’s who are breastfeeding, Belli Skin Care Motherhood offers soothing treatments that ease chaffing while forming a protective barrier against irritation. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Belli Skin Care Motherhood Reviews page.

You want to know that the products you put on your skin live up to their promises. One way to find out is by reading reviews from other shoppers who have used them and shared their opinions. The Belli Skin Care Motherhood Reviews page is the place to see how other shoppers rated the products you’re considering. If you’re on the introductory page, you can get there by clicking on the Belli Skin Care Motherhood Reviews link or read reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab on any product description page.

  
Read More About Belli Skin Care Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

Andrea Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Great! - 4/30/2009 5:38:28 PM Even though it is recommended for tired mothers, this eye cream works great for all! It is easy to apply, brightens the eye area and you can't beat the price!
maya Chicago, Illinois
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Love it! - 4/24/2009 10:13:26 AM Yes I love the product if I get more stretchmarks' I would get more Belli Stretchmark Minimizing Cream.
debi
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not for me - 1/26/2009 2:29:17 PM This did nothing for me, but I live in the desert & it's hard to find an eye cream that can moisturize this dry skin. Sent it back.
Joyce
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best - 9/17/2008 6:21:13 AM This is the best eye cream I have used. I wish I knew it earlier. My eyes look so rested even with only two applications.
Mandy C.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Miracle Worker - 8/14/2008 9:22:57 AM This product really works--my eyes look refreshed and well rested even after a long night. I also love that I can use concealer over it and it glides over the skin and looks so natural. I'm totally hooked!
CJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not pregnant and I'm a fan - 7/15/2008 6:04:03 AM I'm in my late thirties and wanted to get a head start on drooping breasts since I'm not a fan of plastic surgery and my 34DD's need all the anti-gravity help they can get. This serum works well to restore/retain elasticity and the firmness of the skin. I'm sticking with it and hoping that my breasts will stay naturally beautiful for many more years.
Janiffer
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Ditto - 4/14/2008 7:42:38 PM I couldn't agree more with the last reviewer. My lactation nurse told me to use this brand since it is the safest to use during breastfeeding and it works!
Annonymous
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It Works! - 4/14/2008 9:43:03 AM This is the best eye cream! It helps to brighten (and distract) my undereye circles and also keeps the area moist throughout the day. The price can't be beat!
Carly
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Product - 4/10/2008 8:52:22 PM I'm officially a Belli fanatic. This stuff is amazing-it gives you the look of more firmness right away-and then improves over time.
Johanna
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Unbelievable - 4/7/2008 11:19:09 AM I was reluctant to try this eye cream because it is so cheap (for an eye cream). It is by far and away the greatest eye cream ever. Feels great and improves appearance almost instantly.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Belli Skin Care Reviews Information

Stretch marks are a common problem after pregnancy. Belli Skin Care Motherhood targets this problem with clinically-proven ingredients like registril and darutoside that improve the appearance of stretch marks, making them appear less noticeable. Belli Skin Care focuses on safety and effectiveness when they formulate their products. That’s why the treatments they offer are free of phthalates, parabens, BPA and artificial fragrances, dyes and preservatives. Why not get your skin care products from a company that specializes in the needs of new moms and moms-to-be? Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Belli Skin Care Motherhood Reviews page.

Before checking out, stop by the Belli Skin Care Motherhood Reviews page and see what other shoppers are saying about the products in your shopping cart. You’ll gain insights you won’t get anywhere else. Begin by looking at the product ratings. Shoppers rate product using a five-star scale. To find out why a reviewer rated a product as they did, read the comment section. By reading the comments, you’ll get a better feel for whether a particular product is right for you. Some shoppers talk about their experience with the product or share helpful tips. It’s a fun and informative resource.

One of the best ways to help other shoppers is to leave Belli Skin Care Motherhood Reviews of your own. Just as you benefited from the advice of other shoppers, they will appreciate your words of wisdom too. To review a product, log into your free SkinStore.com account and click on the “write a review” tab on any description page. Thanks for being part of our community.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL