Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
 

Your skin changes during pregnancy. Hormonal changes can worsen acne symptoms, and many women develop stretch marks as their skin is stretched and thinned as their abdomen expands. Women often develop areas of increased pigmentation due to changes in hormone levels. This leads to uneven skin coloration. At the same time, sunscreen protection is even more important to protect your skin from further pigment changes. The Belli Skin Care Pregnancy line is targets these and other skin concerns that are common during pregnancy. With treatments that moisture, protect, soothe and refine, the Belli Skin Care line is focused therapy for moms-to-be. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Belli Skin Care Pregnancy Reviews page.

When you have questions about products, the Belli Skin Care Pregnancy Reviews page has answers. This is where you can read unbiased reviews on products from shoppers who have used them. Reading reviews can help you choose the best products for your needs and avoid making costly mistakes. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Belli Skin Care Pregnancy Reviews link. You can also read reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab on an item’s product description page.

  
Read More About Belli Skin Care Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

mrsjtmiller Columbia, MD Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: nearly effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Almost perfect - 6/28/2010 10:21:50 AM I started using this before I even started to show with my first pregnancy. I was very diligent and really did LOVE it. I did, however, get a few minor stretch marks on my bum (yes, I used it there...). That said, I think I should also note that my son is 7.5 months old and they have almost completely disappeared! While I'm pretty sure stretch marks have more to do with genetics, I think this really did help my skin with all those changes!
mona Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

- 6/27/2010 8:16:39 PM To tell you the truth it didn't do much for my skin however it was very gentle and non-drying.
drsamster Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

2 pregnancies and no stretch marks - 3/21/2010 6:27:07 AM Used with 2 pregnancies and am so glad I did. I always used it after a shower and later in pregnancy also before bed. I now give this oil as a gift to all my pregnant friends; no stretch marks for them either (and one had an almost 10lb baby)! You do need to wait a few minutes to get dressed to avoid oil on clothes, but what a small price to pay for no or fewer stretchmarks.
princessdi Singapore Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
On my 2nd bottle and I'm addicted! - 7/7/2009 9:03:23 PM Not a single stretch mark.... and is very therapeutic when using it to massage my belly. Kept my skin moisturized that it hardly itches. It also helped to lighten old stretch marks on my thighs from long time ago. The only trade off...all my cotton tees and shorts smell of oil... then again.. maybe moderation should have been observed! But it's addictive! :)
Whitney Pros: gentle, doubles as mask
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Cleared up my horrible pregnancy acne !! Must try! - 4/29/2009 3:43:14 PM I had heard my friends talk about all the challenges of going through their pregnancies but I swear they all had perfect skin- I on the otherhand woke up during my 2nd tri and literally broke out overnight. This stuff saved me!! I use it everyday and sometimes even use it with my clarisonic in the shower. It smells delicious, and isn't harsh at all, but is totally effective!
MissM SoCal Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
She loved it! - 4/3/2009 11:30:36 AM I got this for a friend (after reading the reviews here) who was only a few months pregnant. She told me her skin felt so good when she used it after her shower. Thank you, Skinstore!
Nicole K.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best oil out there! - 11/17/2008 1:18:50 PM I have tried several other pregnancy stretch mark oils/creams and this one by far is the best. It smells amazing, it's light and easily absorbed, and so far it seems to be doing the trick. I don't have a single stretch mark!
n.d.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

did not help my acne - 8/5/2008 8:27:46 AM In trying to find something that would keep my acne down during pregnancy, I tried this wash. My acne gradually got worse and worse until my face was in constant pain from all the blemishes. I had to go back to a light salicylic wash and my face cleared up again. It's a nice idea and it's a nice cleanser, but it sure did nothing for my acne.
Joan
Overall Rating Overall Rating

All Clear Now - 8/4/2008 9:45:11 PM Amazing! I was cleared up in 2 days!
Nancee
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Relief! - 4/14/2008 7:40:29 PM I love the way this stuff soothes my itchy tummy. I also love the fact that they teratology screen, such a special brand.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Belli Skin Care Reviews Information

Safety should be the concern of any mom-to-be. Some chemicals and skin care ingredients can penetrate deeply and enter the bloodstream where it can impact the health of a growing fetus. Belli takes safety seriously by testing their products to confirm they’re safe to use during pregnancy. That’s extra reassurance for both mom and baby. Plus, these products are free of parabens, phthalates, synthetic dyes, synthetic fragrances and BPA. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Belli Skin Care Pregnancy Reviews page.

When you want confirmation that you’re making the right selections, the Belli Skin Care Pregnancy Reviews page can help. When you arrive, you can read reviews and view ratings for the items you’re considering. The comments that most reviewers leave will also give you greater insight into how well a product works. Want to see which products in the Belli Skin Care Pregnancy line are ranked highest? Use the drop-down box to sort the reviews by rating from highest to lowest. By doing this, you may find a “superstar” product you hadn’t considered. You can also sort the reviews so the most recent ones appear at the top. Enjoy this helpful resource!

After discovering the Belli Skin Care Pregnancy Reviews page, we hope you’ll visit often - not only to read reviews but to write them too. To write a review, log into your SkinStore.com account and go to the description page of the product you’d like to review. Click on the “write a review” link to share your thoughts.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL