Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »
HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

Your skin changes during pregnancy. Hormonal changes can worsen acne symptoms, and many women develop stretch marks as their skin is stretched and thinned as their abdomen expands. Women often develop areas of increased pigmentation due to changes in hormone levels. This leads to uneven skin coloration. At the same time, sunscreen protection is even more important to protect your skin from further pigment changes. The Belli Skin Care Pregnancy line is targets these and other skin concerns that are common during pregnancy. With treatments that moisture, protect, soothe and refine, the Belli Skin Care line is focused therapy for moms-to-be. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Belli Skin Care Pregnancy Reviews page.

When you have questions about products, the Belli Skin Care Pregnancy Reviews page has answers. This is where you can read unbiased reviews on products from shoppers who have used them. Reading reviews can help you choose the best products for your needs and avoid making costly mistakes. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Belli Skin Care Pregnancy Reviews link. You can also read reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab on an item’s product description page.

  
Read More About Belli Skin Care Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Joan
Overall Rating Overall Rating

All Clear Now - 8/4/2008 9:45:11 PM Amazing! I was cleared up in 2 days!
Nancee
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Relief! - 4/14/2008 7:40:29 PM I love the way this stuff soothes my itchy tummy. I also love the fact that they teratology screen, such a special brand.
Nancee
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it! - 4/14/2008 7:38:18 PM I love the way this stuff evens out my skin tone. My OB told me about the brand because they have the best safety standards. Great product!
Emily
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly Recommend - 4/12/2008 8:11:44 AM I've been using this product for a few months now in preparation for getting pregnant, and it seems very gentle and effective. Pleasant feel and aroma, I like that you can "feel" it doing something at times. I've used it as a mask as well, with good results. It seems to have cleared up my skin, shrunk the pores a bit, and helped with oil. I've been using it in combination with Desert Essence Tea Tree Oil as a spot treatment, and Sothys Active Cream (love that cream) - I'm really liking the combo of these products and getting good results.
Carly
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great! - 4/10/2008 8:49:43 PM This is one of the best facial cleansers I've ever used.
Leah
Overall Rating Overall Rating

hated it - 4/3/2008 1:48:01 AM The product wasn't easily absorbed and the smell - like bad plastic/metalic lemon - kind of made me queasy. This is the only product I've ever returned.
Julie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Feels Clean - 3/7/2008 10:08:13 AM Works well. It burns a little when I put it on at first and it works very well. I still have some pimples popping up, so it is not a total miracle cream. I probably will continue to use this product after my pregnancy because of how clean it makes my skin feel.
Charisma
Overall Rating Overall Rating

LOVE IT !!! - 2/29/2008 6:09:07 AM Not pregnant anymore but Im still using this product. Love it all the way =)
Courtney
Overall Rating Overall Rating

MMMM... - 1/17/2008 5:46:22 PM This cleanser is YUMMY. My friend is expecting and received it as a gift. She told me I had to try it so I went over to her house so we could have a face-washing party! I'm hooked. It is amazing.
Daphne
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing - 12/19/2007 7:56:10 PM This is the greatest face wash ever. It doesn't matter if you have acne, just want to prevent acne. Even if you're not pregnant-this wash is amazing, it cleanses without drying, and the lactic acid really exfoliates and leaves my skin smoothe. LOVE IT.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Belli Skin Care Reviews Information

Safety should be the concern of any mom-to-be. Some chemicals and skin care ingredients can penetrate deeply and enter the bloodstream where it can impact the health of a growing fetus. Belli takes safety seriously by testing their products to confirm they’re safe to use during pregnancy. That’s extra reassurance for both mom and baby. Plus, these products are free of parabens, phthalates, synthetic dyes, synthetic fragrances and BPA. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Belli Skin Care Pregnancy Reviews page.

When you want confirmation that you’re making the right selections, the Belli Skin Care Pregnancy Reviews page can help. When you arrive, you can read reviews and view ratings for the items you’re considering. The comments that most reviewers leave will also give you greater insight into how well a product works. Want to see which products in the Belli Skin Care Pregnancy line are ranked highest? Use the drop-down box to sort the reviews by rating from highest to lowest. By doing this, you may find a “superstar” product you hadn’t considered. You can also sort the reviews so the most recent ones appear at the top. Enjoy this helpful resource!

After discovering the Belli Skin Care Pregnancy Reviews page, we hope you’ll visit often - not only to read reviews but to write them too. To write a review, log into your SkinStore.com account and go to the description page of the product you’d like to review. Click on the “write a review” link to share your thoughts.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL