Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Belli Skin Care :

Belli Skin Care Reviews

Belli Skin Care reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

What you put on your skin when you’re pregnant matters. Skin is not an impermeable barrier. Chemicals in skin care products can penetrate skin’s protective barrier and enter the bloodstream. Belli knows that moms-to-be, new moms and babies need skin care treatments that are safe and effective. They offer a line of physician-formulated skin care products that are free of harmful chemicals that can be unhealthy to a baby or developing fetus. The ingredients in these products have been thoroughly researched to ensure they’re safe for moms-to-be and babies alike. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line by visiting the Belli Skin Care Reviews page.

If you’re looking for skin care products, it’s important to choose formulas that will live up to their claims. One way to get the “inside scoop” on products is to visit the Belli Skin Care Reviews page. It’s easy to get there. To read reviews on all the products in the Belli skin care line, click on the Belli Skin Care Reviews link on the introductory page. Need more information on a specific product? Go to the product description page and look for the “reviews” tab to read reviews only on that product.

  
Read More About Belli Skin Care Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Rosieposie Los Angeles, CA Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not sure - 1/7/2013 12:43:01 AM I've been using this product but still managed to get stretch marks around the beginning of the third trimester . I didn't use it consistently during the first trimester because the smell made me nauseous.... I still hate the smell, i wish it was scent free, but I use it because I don't want to waste $39 and I figure its better than nothing. The spray is horrible... it gets everywhere. I ended not even using it as a spray, instead I take off the cap each time and pour it on my hand and apply to the belly.
GiansMom Issaquah,WA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I swear by it - 11/13/2012 9:27:13 AM I was so sure i'll get pregnancy stretchmarks knowing my mom had it, and i have stretchmarks at the side of my thighs and butt while growing as a teenager. I was stressed about getting the inevitable belly stretchmarks so i researched and was willing to spend on something that really works. I did not regret on the Belli Oil at all, i didn't have a single stretchmark. I used it as soon as my pregnancy was confirmed by ultrasound, and would rub it once to twice daily on the first 2 trimesters, but at least 2x during the third. Pls pls pls future moms, u deserve to still have a beautiful flawless belly after pregnancy! Don't take chances! I advised a friend and ahe thought she wont have them, but hers appeared at the last weeks of pregnancy. And she told me she would've used Belli, but alas, too late.
ErickaF Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
I see a difference! - 10/10/2012 9:06:21 PM I have tried everything. This actually works, to my amazement. Slow to see improvements though. I have stretch marks for long time, over a decade and I am seeing fading. Been using only one month now though. I am happy. I have seen improvements. I know they won't go away entirely but at least they are getting lighter. I can actually wear a bathing suit now for next Summer...yippeee!!! The price is expensive though. The only negative. But its worth it.
Skinholic Singapore Pros: gentle, clears skin out breaks
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great for pregnancy skin out break - 8/31/2012 2:12:40 AM Effective for reducing pimples into blackheads . It also makes it easier to extract persistent blackheads . Does not form well, need some time getting used for people who had been using forming wash.
kms717 Long Island, New York Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
best pregnancy find - 7/30/2012 11:08:35 AM I have always had problem skin...when I got pregnant with my first son 3 years ago I was looking for a safe product to use. I found this online and decided to give it a try...my skin looked better than ever. After my pregnancy I stopped using it and my skin started breaking out again...I figured it was hormones and left it at that. Last year when I was pregnant with my second son I started using this product again...he's ten months old now and I'm still using this face wash and my skin is still glowing.
h10mac Dayton, OH Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Oil - 6/29/2012 6:10:28 AM I like how the oil absorbs in my skin. My skin is soft throughout the day. It has a very pleasant scent. I would recommend this oil to people.
Baragon Roswell, NM Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: doesn't lather well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I love this! - 11/16/2011 1:28:22 PM Washing your face with soap alone doesn't help pregnancy acne, so when heard of Belli and that it was safe during pregnancy I had to try it. This product really worked and I loved it.
Josephine88 Pittsburgh,PA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Purchase!!! - 10/25/2011 8:46:17 AM Although I am not a mother, I have recently come across Belli Products online and tried several of their products for myself-- which I absolutely Loveee!!! I am extremely into keeping up the apperance of my skin, and their products leave me mositurized and glowing!! My best friend just recently had her first child and she acquired stretchmarks in the process. For her "Sip and See" I purchased Belli Stretchmark Minimizing Cream, and put it in with the other gifts I had purchased for her and baby. Since the "Sip and See", she has called to tell me that shes been consistently applying it to her stretchmarks and has seen a difference in the apperance of her skin--more so than any of the other products shes utilized thus far (and this girl is a product conoissuer).It made me feel really good to know that I purchased her a product that not only proved to show a noticeable difference, but also a product that has potentially boosted her self-esteem. Hearing how happy she was with the product (my gift/purchase) simply made my day! Id definitely recommend Belli Stretchmark Minimizing Creme to anyone looking for a useful gift that their friends will love (come on people...diapers are great, but mom needs some loving too) and/or anyone who wants to minimize the apperance of their stretchmarks-- Belli is beneficial to us all. LOVE-LOVE-LOVE this line!!!
Josephine88 Pittsburgh,PA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Silky Smooth!! - 10/25/2011 8:20:16 AM This body lotion works wonders!!! I am not a mom, but have recently purchased several items from the Belli Skincare line, after coming across it online. The fact that their products are free of artificialities and full of beneficial ingredients enticed me to purchase/give this line a try--- && needless to say, Im sold!!! After applying this delicious smelling lotion (fulll of shea butter, lemon oil and chammomile), my dry hands looked and felt revived. Ive been applying this lotion all over my body and after only using this lotion for a little over a month now, the apperance of my skin has drastically improved. I call this lotion my little "miracle worker". I just ordered several more bottles for myself and some back up's so that I can wrap them up as christmas gifts for my family and friends. Im in LOVEEE with this lotion!!!
Josephine88 Pittsburgh,PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, illuminates
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Bright & Beautiful!!! - 10/25/2011 8:03:32 AM LOVE-LOVE-LOVE it!!! This hydrator has a light citrus scent and it feels silky smooth when you rub it into your skin. It not only moisturizes fabulously, but it brightens and feeds my skin beneficial nutrients-- bonus!!! Im not a mother, but I am a college student, always on the go and lacking sleep. This product gives me a little extra boost/ pick-me up that my skin craves. I have recently purchased this and several other Belli Products on a whim, and I gotta say, the Belli line has become my absolute fave! I would recommend it to anyone who wants to pamper their skin/ look refreshed.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Belli Skin Care Reviews Information

Everyone should be concerned about what they put on their skin, but pregnant women and babies are at especially high risk for problems if they’re exposed to the wrong ingredients. The Belli brand gives expectant moms and moms with babies peace of mind by offering a line of skin care products that has been proven safe. Belli even offers a stretch mark treatment cream for new moms in order to improve skin that’s been damaged from weight gain. Like other products in the Belli line, it’s free of chemicals that can have a negative impact on health. Find out what other customers are saying about this line by visiting the Belli Skin Care Reviews page.

Wouldn’t it be nice to know how a product worked for other customers before adding it to your shopping bag? We developed the Belli Skin Care Reviews page so you can find out. This is a special page where shoppers rate the products based on a five-star system and share their thoughts and opinions. By reading the comments, you’ll find out why a shopper liked or didn’t like a particular product. Some reviewers include information about their age and skin type so you can see how the product worked for people with skin like your own. The Belli Skin Care Reviews page is a great way to get unbiased information about the products.

Just as you benefited from reading reviews from other shoppers, other shoppers can benefit from reading yours. Once you’ve tried a product, come back and let us know how it worked for you by writing reviews of your own. It’s easy to write a review. Log into your account and go to the description page of the product you’d like to review. Click on the “write a review” link and you’re ready to share your experience. We hope you’ll come every time you try a new product and share your thoughts with us. It’s easy and it’s fun.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL