Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Belli Skin Care :

Belli Skin Care Reviews

Belli Skin Care reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

What you put on your skin when you’re pregnant matters. Skin is not an impermeable barrier. Chemicals in skin care products can penetrate skin’s protective barrier and enter the bloodstream. Belli knows that moms-to-be, new moms and babies need skin care treatments that are safe and effective. They offer a line of physician-formulated skin care products that are free of harmful chemicals that can be unhealthy to a baby or developing fetus. The ingredients in these products have been thoroughly researched to ensure they’re safe for moms-to-be and babies alike. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line by visiting the Belli Skin Care Reviews page.

If you’re looking for skin care products, it’s important to choose formulas that will live up to their claims. One way to get the “inside scoop” on products is to visit the Belli Skin Care Reviews page. It’s easy to get there. To read reviews on all the products in the Belli skin care line, click on the Belli Skin Care Reviews link on the introductory page. Need more information on a specific product? Go to the product description page and look for the “reviews” tab to read reviews only on that product.

  
Read More About Belli Skin Care Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Josephine88 Pittsburgh,PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, illuminates
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Bright & Beautiful!!! - 10/25/2011 8:03:32 AM LOVE-LOVE-LOVE it!!! This hydrator has a light citrus scent and it feels silky smooth when you rub it into your skin. It not only moisturizes fabulously, but it brightens and feeds my skin beneficial nutrients-- bonus!!! Im not a mother, but I am a college student, always on the go and lacking sleep. This product gives me a little extra boost/ pick-me up that my skin craves. I have recently purchased this and several other Belli Products on a whim, and I gotta say, the Belli line has become my absolute fave! I would recommend it to anyone who wants to pamper their skin/ look refreshed.
Josephine88 Pittsburgh,PA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, exfoliating
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Awesome! - 10/25/2011 7:39:02 AM This facewash not only smells amazing, but it cleanses my skin without overdrying it. I am not a mother, but I am concerned about keeping my skin looking refreshed, so after researching alot of different facial products online, I went out on a limb and decided to give this product a try--and Im sooo glad I did!!! I wash my face with this product every morning and when I notice a break out coming on, I dab a little bit of the facewash on my finger and leave it on the area over-night-- it helps minimize the apperance of redness on my skin. Ive only been using this product for about a month, and I must tell ya's...my skin has never looked so good!
MelissaK Connecticut Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: doesn't affect severe acne
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pretty good purchase - 10/15/2011 8:14:38 AM I have horrendous hormonal acne which is flaring uncontrollably during my pregnancy. So far, this has been the least irritating thing I have tried. I like it a lot because it is gentle and does clean well. I use it as a mask daily too. But, it has not totally cleared up my acne. It helps, but my acne is ridiculously bad. So, for someone with a more mild case, this should be great. I do LOVE that it is so baby-mom-friendly. There are so few products out there not loaded with harsh, harmful chemicals, so bravo to this company overall. Oh and . . . the sunscreen is nice, but I mainly bought this for the cleanser.
Jaximom Redmond, WA Pros: lightweight, smooth texture, adds vibrancy to skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
New Favorite Facial Moisturizer - 8/30/2011 5:17:22 PM I love this hydrator! It's a creamy lightweight moisturizer that has a clean citrus scent that quickly improved the appearance of my skin--my skin looks brighter and more refined after only using it for 1 week. great price--great results!
lainaj toronto, ontario Pros: gentle, actually works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34
absolutely amazing! - 8/3/2011 5:34:47 PM really bad stretch marks run through my family so i wanted a good product to try and minimize the chances...and it worked better then i had hoped! i dont have a single mark on me! at 4.5 months i started using it everyday after i showered and massage my belly skin for a couple minutes...at 6.5-7 months i used it in the morning and after i showered at night, still making sure to massage...same for the 8th and 9th months but would also add some when my belly felt tight or sore or itchy...also when i would see a redmark starting i would add some and massage the skin in that area and it would be gone the next morning....massaging the skin is very important as it brings blood to the area and nourishes the skin. some might feel the oil is on the heavier side or arent a fan of the lavender scent, but who cares as long as it works, and it does!
Singapore Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Hubby loves it - 5/22/2011 7:30:34 AM Yes I bought it for me but my partner end up using it instead. He had rashes and itching all over his body this one time, and tried putting on cooling powder thinking it was due to the heaty tropical weather. It doesn't work until I pass to him this lotion since it contain chamomile. Within 2 days the rashes goes away and he been using it everyday since then.
Singapore Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Acne product that actually works! - 5/22/2011 7:13:05 AM I came across this product towards the end of my 3rd trimester. It was never too late. My skin wasn't an issue when I was pregnant but it has always been before. I religiously used it for 7months since I purchase and never had a problem until I ran out and had to switch product. Yikes!!! Bad bad choice. I'm now ordering more stock hoping that my skin would be back to it's prime. I can't wait to get my hands on it again.
Chetsey Oregon Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non-oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
It works!! - 4/20/2011 2:23:37 AM I'm 10 weeks pregnant and all these while even before my pregnancy, I've faced acne problems for all my life. I had to be on oral antibiotics to get rid of those acne problems till I finally got tired of it. Last month, I was searching online for something safe to use during pregnancy and I came across this facial wash. Decided to give it a try, and it really does work on me! I'm so glad I found something useful and harmless to my pregnancy! This is a must if you have the same acne problems as me...it may be a little pricey, but it's worth trying out ; )
katiem Los Gatos Ca Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Hoping it would be an acne destoyer - 2/26/2011 10:32:54 AM Bought it because it is safe to use while pregnant, but nothing can really help your hormonal acne..... could have stuck with a $8- bottle of oil of olay or cetaphil!
mellowship New York, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: harsh/abrasive, pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Good Enough - 2/25/2011 7:49:27 PM I have some really deep stretch marks from rapid weight gain and loss when I was a kid, and I've been looking for something to help fade it for awhile. I applied this twice a day. I did notice some fading after a month, that's also about how long it took me to finish the bottle, so I'm not sure this is the best cream considering the price. I did notice that if I missed a day or two the stretch marks seemed to get worse again. The cream says it reduces stretch marks but I felt like the results weren't permanent. Perhaps, six weeks wasn't long enough considering how old my stretch marks were. I found applying it right after a shower while my skin was still wet, gave me better results as the moisture helped it absorb more. Also, I have sensitive skin and this seemed to irritate it. The first week or two were fine, but after a while the back of my legs, where my stretch marks were, got itchy. Overall, though, I found that this cream does work. And, I would try it again if it's on sale, I'm just not sure the results were drastic enough to justify the price.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Belli Skin Care Reviews Information

Everyone should be concerned about what they put on their skin, but pregnant women and babies are at especially high risk for problems if they’re exposed to the wrong ingredients. The Belli brand gives expectant moms and moms with babies peace of mind by offering a line of skin care products that has been proven safe. Belli even offers a stretch mark treatment cream for new moms in order to improve skin that’s been damaged from weight gain. Like other products in the Belli line, it’s free of chemicals that can have a negative impact on health. Find out what other customers are saying about this line by visiting the Belli Skin Care Reviews page.

Wouldn’t it be nice to know how a product worked for other customers before adding it to your shopping bag? We developed the Belli Skin Care Reviews page so you can find out. This is a special page where shoppers rate the products based on a five-star system and share their thoughts and opinions. By reading the comments, you’ll find out why a shopper liked or didn’t like a particular product. Some reviewers include information about their age and skin type so you can see how the product worked for people with skin like your own. The Belli Skin Care Reviews page is a great way to get unbiased information about the products.

Just as you benefited from reading reviews from other shoppers, other shoppers can benefit from reading yours. Once you’ve tried a product, come back and let us know how it worked for you by writing reviews of your own. It’s easy to write a review. Log into your account and go to the description page of the product you’d like to review. Click on the “write a review” link and you’re ready to share your experience. We hope you’ll come every time you try a new product and share your thoughts with us. It’s easy and it’s fun.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL