Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »

Home : Brands : Belli Skin Care :

Belli Skin Care Reviews

Belli Skin Care reviews

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

What you put on your skin when you’re pregnant matters. Skin is not an impermeable barrier. Chemicals in skin care products can penetrate skin’s protective barrier and enter the bloodstream. Belli knows that moms-to-be, new moms and babies need skin care treatments that are safe and effective. They offer a line of physician-formulated skin care products that are free of harmful chemicals that can be unhealthy to a baby or developing fetus. The ingredients in these products have been thoroughly researched to ensure they’re safe for moms-to-be and babies alike. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line by visiting the Belli Skin Care Reviews page.

If you’re looking for skin care products, it’s important to choose formulas that will live up to their claims. One way to get the “inside scoop” on products is to visit the Belli Skin Care Reviews page. It’s easy to get there. To read reviews on all the products in the Belli skin care line, click on the Belli Skin Care Reviews link on the introductory page. Need more information on a specific product? Go to the product description page and look for the “reviews” tab to read reviews only on that product.

  
Read More About Belli Skin Care Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Shygal11 Kansas Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, contains a lot of product
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it!! - 1/23/2011 12:28:42 PM I have been using this cream for about 2 and a half weeks now and I can already see a BIG difference. My stretch marks (from my pregnancy in 2007) are already fading! Plus the lotion seems to be helping firm up my tummy along with minimizing my stretch marks. Like other users this is not a cure...but it is absolutely wonderful how improved my stomach looks, I think by this summer I will be 2 piece swim suit ready. If you have a little extra skin from that pregnancy that wont tighten up... I would also recommend getting a skin firming product to go with this regimen. Well Ill let everyone know the final results after I have used the product longer!!
SavvyScarlet Atlanta, GA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, elegant
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Not just for Pregnant Women or the Face! - 11/29/2010 12:26:53 PM I suffer from occasional breakouts and I really like this as my "preventive" acne cleanser. I love using Belli Acne Cleansing Facial Wash in the shower as a daily facial cleanser (its also great for acne on the body think back acne! ). The wash smells great (lemony, but not overpowering) and the consistency is nice, it sort of reminds me of the lemon filling from a lemon meringue pie. It FEELS WONDERFUL on your skin! Even though Im not expecting a baby, its nice to know Im using a product thats been formulated to keep my complexion clear without using harsh ingredients. My pores feel clean after using the Belli acne wash but my skin isnt left tight and dry.
SavvyScarlet Atlanta, GA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
A treat for ANY woman! - 11/29/2010 12:12:40 PM You dont have to be pregnant to enjoy this great body wash! Im not yet a mother, but a friend of mine told me about Belli skin care products and their unique safety standards. So, I thought Id give them a try. Ive been using Belli Pampered Pregnancy Body Wash daily in the shower after the Belli Skin Smoothing Body Exfoliator. This two-step process helps keep my skin soft and velvety smooth. Its like having a luxurious spa experience in my shower in just a matter of minutes! The body wash has a really nice lather and I love the calming scent of chamomile and lavender. The cucumber and green tea in it give my skin a clean, refreshed feeling.
SavvyScarlet Atlanta, GA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Try it, youll LOVE it! - 11/29/2010 12:09:26 PM You don't have to be pregnant or a mom to use Belli. A friend told me about how Belli skin care products are specially formulated to be safe enough for use during pregnancy and nursing. So, why wouldnt I want to use something THAT safe on MY skin? Im HOOKED on Belli All Day Moisture Body Lotion and would recommend it to any woman who wants to pamper herself while taking care of her skin! After showering I look forward to applying Belli Body Lotion. It has a subtle, pleasant fragrance (lemon and chamomile) which I find relaxing. I also love how lightweight this lotion is, the shea butter moisturizes really well, without leaving an oil slick on my skin. A bottle of Belli Body Lotion lasts me quite awhile and is pretty enough to keep out on my bathroom vanity. Its a definite product find and a keeper!
Kylie Ann Arbor, MI Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Cleans without stripping. - 10/28/2010 7:38:38 AM This product is gentle but exfoliates my dry, breakout prone skin. I am not pregnant and use this product. This is more gentle then the cleansers I use that have glycolilc acid. This is a staple for me.
stellabella Australia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Not a miracle, but it works - 9/30/2010 3:26:33 AM I have tried other products, such as Bio Oil, to reduce the appearance of deep stretch marks on my chest. Nothing has worked in the slightest. Based upon other reviews here I decided to try the Belli Stretchmark Minimizing Cream. After using it daily for nearly 2 months I have noticed a significant improvement. The fragrance is lovely too. It seems a bit expensive, but it's a generous tube, and you need only use a little per application.
Meghan Berlin, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Amazing face wash! - 8/15/2010 6:03:32 PM This has been a great face wash for me. I was unsure at first - but after a week or so of using it I got results that I was looking for -- Smooth, glowing skin!! LOVE IT!!!
Gwenness Sacramento, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
THE Best Stretchmark Cream I've Used - 8/9/2010 10:51:36 PM This cream is really, really great. It smells wonderful, absorbs quickly, and it actually works! I've tried many other stretch mark cream, most of them are much more expensive, but none of them compare to the Belli cream.
mrsjtmiller Columbia, MD Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: nearly effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Almost perfect - 6/28/2010 10:21:50 AM I started using this before I even started to show with my first pregnancy. I was very diligent and really did LOVE it. I did, however, get a few minor stretch marks on my bum (yes, I used it there...). That said, I think I should also note that my son is 7.5 months old and they have almost completely disappeared! While I'm pretty sure stretch marks have more to do with genetics, I think this really did help my skin with all those changes!
mona Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

- 6/27/2010 8:16:39 PM To tell you the truth it didn't do much for my skin however it was very gentle and non-drying.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Belli Skin Care Reviews Information

Everyone should be concerned about what they put on their skin, but pregnant women and babies are at especially high risk for problems if they’re exposed to the wrong ingredients. The Belli brand gives expectant moms and moms with babies peace of mind by offering a line of skin care products that has been proven safe. Belli even offers a stretch mark treatment cream for new moms in order to improve skin that’s been damaged from weight gain. Like other products in the Belli line, it’s free of chemicals that can have a negative impact on health. Find out what other customers are saying about this line by visiting the Belli Skin Care Reviews page.

Wouldn’t it be nice to know how a product worked for other customers before adding it to your shopping bag? We developed the Belli Skin Care Reviews page so you can find out. This is a special page where shoppers rate the products based on a five-star system and share their thoughts and opinions. By reading the comments, you’ll find out why a shopper liked or didn’t like a particular product. Some reviewers include information about their age and skin type so you can see how the product worked for people with skin like your own. The Belli Skin Care Reviews page is a great way to get unbiased information about the products.

Just as you benefited from reading reviews from other shoppers, other shoppers can benefit from reading yours. Once you’ve tried a product, come back and let us know how it worked for you by writing reviews of your own. It’s easy to write a review. Log into your account and go to the description page of the product you’d like to review. Click on the “write a review” link and you’re ready to share your experience. We hope you’ll come every time you try a new product and share your thoughts with us. It’s easy and it’s fun.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL