Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

Home : Brands : Belli Skin Care :

Belli Skin Care Reviews

Belli Skin Care reviews

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

What you put on your skin when you’re pregnant matters. Skin is not an impermeable barrier. Chemicals in skin care products can penetrate skin’s protective barrier and enter the bloodstream. Belli knows that moms-to-be, new moms and babies need skin care treatments that are safe and effective. They offer a line of physician-formulated skin care products that are free of harmful chemicals that can be unhealthy to a baby or developing fetus. The ingredients in these products have been thoroughly researched to ensure they’re safe for moms-to-be and babies alike. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line by visiting the Belli Skin Care Reviews page.

If you’re looking for skin care products, it’s important to choose formulas that will live up to their claims. One way to get the “inside scoop” on products is to visit the Belli Skin Care Reviews page. It’s easy to get there. To read reviews on all the products in the Belli skin care line, click on the Belli Skin Care Reviews link on the introductory page. Need more information on a specific product? Go to the product description page and look for the “reviews” tab to read reviews only on that product.

  
Read More About Belli Skin Care Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

Mandy C.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Miracle Worker - 8/14/2008 9:22:57 AM This product really works--my eyes look refreshed and well rested even after a long night. I also love that I can use concealer over it and it glides over the skin and looks so natural. I'm totally hooked!
n.d.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

did not help my acne - 8/5/2008 8:27:46 AM In trying to find something that would keep my acne down during pregnancy, I tried this wash. My acne gradually got worse and worse until my face was in constant pain from all the blemishes. I had to go back to a light salicylic wash and my face cleared up again. It's a nice idea and it's a nice cleanser, but it sure did nothing for my acne.
Joan
Overall Rating Overall Rating

All Clear Now - 8/4/2008 9:45:11 PM Amazing! I was cleared up in 2 days!
CJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not pregnant and I'm a fan - 7/15/2008 6:04:03 AM I'm in my late thirties and wanted to get a head start on drooping breasts since I'm not a fan of plastic surgery and my 34DD's need all the anti-gravity help they can get. This serum works well to restore/retain elasticity and the firmness of the skin. I'm sticking with it and hoping that my breasts will stay naturally beautiful for many more years.
Janiffer
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Ditto - 4/14/2008 7:42:38 PM I couldn't agree more with the last reviewer. My lactation nurse told me to use this brand since it is the safest to use during breastfeeding and it works!
Nancee
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Relief! - 4/14/2008 7:40:29 PM I love the way this stuff soothes my itchy tummy. I also love the fact that they teratology screen, such a special brand.
Nancee
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it! - 4/14/2008 7:38:18 PM I love the way this stuff evens out my skin tone. My OB told me about the brand because they have the best safety standards. Great product!
Annonymous
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It Works! - 4/14/2008 9:43:03 AM This is the best eye cream! It helps to brighten (and distract) my undereye circles and also keeps the area moist throughout the day. The price can't be beat!
Emily
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly Recommend - 4/12/2008 8:11:44 AM I've been using this product for a few months now in preparation for getting pregnant, and it seems very gentle and effective. Pleasant feel and aroma, I like that you can "feel" it doing something at times. I've used it as a mask as well, with good results. It seems to have cleared up my skin, shrunk the pores a bit, and helped with oil. I've been using it in combination with Desert Essence Tea Tree Oil as a spot treatment, and Sothys Active Cream (love that cream) - I'm really liking the combo of these products and getting good results.
Carly
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Product - 4/10/2008 8:52:22 PM I'm officially a Belli fanatic. This stuff is amazing-it gives you the look of more firmness right away-and then improves over time.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Belli Skin Care Reviews Information

Everyone should be concerned about what they put on their skin, but pregnant women and babies are at especially high risk for problems if they’re exposed to the wrong ingredients. The Belli brand gives expectant moms and moms with babies peace of mind by offering a line of skin care products that has been proven safe. Belli even offers a stretch mark treatment cream for new moms in order to improve skin that’s been damaged from weight gain. Like other products in the Belli line, it’s free of chemicals that can have a negative impact on health. Find out what other customers are saying about this line by visiting the Belli Skin Care Reviews page.

Wouldn’t it be nice to know how a product worked for other customers before adding it to your shopping bag? We developed the Belli Skin Care Reviews page so you can find out. This is a special page where shoppers rate the products based on a five-star system and share their thoughts and opinions. By reading the comments, you’ll find out why a shopper liked or didn’t like a particular product. Some reviewers include information about their age and skin type so you can see how the product worked for people with skin like your own. The Belli Skin Care Reviews page is a great way to get unbiased information about the products.

Just as you benefited from reading reviews from other shoppers, other shoppers can benefit from reading yours. Once you’ve tried a product, come back and let us know how it worked for you by writing reviews of your own. It’s easy to write a review. Log into your account and go to the description page of the product you’d like to review. Click on the “write a review” link and you’re ready to share your experience. We hope you’ll come every time you try a new product and share your thoughts with us. It’s easy and it’s fun.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL