PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Just like your skin, your eyebrows are constantly changing and growing. If you care for them properly, you can encourage their natural beauty as your groom them each day. Due to their gradual transformation from one year to the next, you may need to discover a variety of formulas over the years. Doing so is as easy as simply selecting the first product you find. However, this strategy might not lead to your finding the best solution for your personal needs. A better way to go about this task is to combine a description of a particular formula provided by the manufacturer with a personal commentary found in our set of Billion Dollar Brows Eye Brow Reviews and delivered by a shopper who has already used the product.

Since each of the informative Billion Dollar Brows Eye Brow Reviews has been written by a different individual, you can gain lots of insight into the efficacy of a product as well as aesthetic features such as scent, texture, and color. This is why we provide a small collection of customer-written Billion Dollar Brows Eye Brow Reviews for our online shoppers to peruse.

  
Read More About Billion Dollar Brows Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Julesifer Oxford,MS Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
A must have! - 7/5/2012 7:42:30 AM Definately a must have! If you are trying to grow your brows out from where they have become thin over time, this product is for you!
Anni Los Angeles, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
- 5/5/2012 7:37:45 AM If you want your full eyebrows back, you will not be disappointed. This gel boost is amazing! When I ran out after using one tube for about 5 months, I panicked. I thought my eyebrows would start to fall out. They didn't. I put it to the test and did not put on any gel boost for one whole month. Instead I used the Brow Gel just to brush and shape. Highly reccomended!
booger Honolulu, HI Pros: blends well, good consistency Cons: not right color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: tanEye Color: deep brown
Pretty but not color for me - 5/5/2012 2:18:31 AM
softballer222
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: tanEye Color: green
- 5/1/2012 7:55:48 AM This product has definitely gottan more eyebrow hairs to grow in and I have been using it every night for over a month. I am hoping it will help more because I have very thin eyebrows still.
AmeliaZ Phila, PA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Hair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
LOVE, LOVE LOVE THIS PENCIL - 4/28/2012 10:23:45 AM This is the best pencil I ever used! The color is perfect. It goes on easy & smooth. You can make your brows bigger without looking fake. The pencil just blends right in with your hair. Get it, you won't regret it.
tam1 edmonton, AB
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: tanEye Color: brown
Billion dollar brow boost - 3/26/2012 8:22:32 AM Very great product, saw results in 2 weeks. love it!
beauty59 Atlanta, GA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, matches brow color regardless of my dye job Cons: may "catch" on brow hairs leaving dark spot
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Only brow pencil you'll need - 2/8/2012 3:24:12 PM This pencil actually matches different brow colors and fills in sparse areas with a natural look, especially if you brush each brow once or so with the attached spiral brush when you finish applying the brow color. (This step is important because it really blends the color into your brows.) Then stroke a brow setting gel (Billion Dollar Brows has a good one) over your freshly filled in and spiral-brushed brows and you're set for the day. Be sure to check the length of your brow pencil regularly because it can come to an end and catch you unawares; if you like this product like I do, always keep an extra pencil on hand so you never run out. Also, if you have sparse spots in your brows, the Billion Dollar Brows "Brow Booster" actually does seem to increase the hair growth in these areas and to thicken your overall brows a bit. It takes about a month to notice this improvement and you have to keep using this product each night or your brows tend to regress to their former "sparseness", but it's an easy and quick step to do and not too expensive for my moderate means.
ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: blends well, easy to remove, long lasting, doesthejob
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Best On The Market - 11/28/2011 11:28:13 AM Beautiful application-non-sticky-no residue left on brows-great staying power-I like to brush my brows in an upward motion-almost like straight-up only it's my brows not a drink. Excellent holding power-lasts all day and into the evening if necessary.
BadLuckBetty13 topeka,ks Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, encourages brow growth
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Billion Dollar Brow Boost - 11/27/2011 2:34:51 PM Works very well, my brows started growing in areas that were sparse. I am fairly impressed. This is the first brow boost product I have tried. The other one I considered was Anastasia's brow boost. I may try that next. It is $10 more. I may end up just sticking with this product. It works and has a decent price tag. Remember, it takes about a month for your skin/hair to get use to a product and to see results reguardless of what it promises. I am happy with this product.
ArtyGirl Lake Geneva, WI Pros: easy to use, unscented, truly thickens brows Cons: doesn't last long enough, tends to flake
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Bye Bye Skinny Brows - 11/19/2011 7:19:37 AM Billion Dollar Brow Boost has really helped thicken and condition my brows, which have always been full but have grown a little thin as I've gotten older. I brush it on at night and have seen glossier brows almost immediately and thicker brows within a couple of weeks. My only complaints/comments are: 1) the product is used up fast; because of this, I have started buying two tubes at a time. 2) I would love to use this in the day as part of a natural look but it tends to flake.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Billion Dollar Brows Reviews Information

Finding the perfect formula to infuse fresh life and beauty into the brows is a task that is accomplished by many people each day. Why not take advantage of the time they have invested and read up on what they have to say in our mini-collection of Billion Dollar Brows Eye Brow Reviews? Each one is short, so it won’t take long to read one or more of these interesting commentaries. Each shopper talks about the aspect of the product that created a memorable experience or seemed exceptionally important to share. You can find out things that you won’t obtain by reading the brand’s depiction of the formula. Facets such as how easy it is to use the formula, how long it lasts, how to enhance its performance, how well it works, and so much more.

As you browse through our selection of Billion Dollar Brows Eye Brow Reviews, you should take the time to glance at the pros and cons that the shopper provides about the formula as these aspects might make a difference as to whether or not the product is going to work well for you and your brows. Directly beneath that information, you can also learn about the overall value of the product according to the shopper’s personal opinion, another important facet of your purchasing decision. If you want to see and learn more, please take a few moments to browse through our Billion Dollar Brows Eye Brow Reviews now. It won’t take long at all.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL