Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Just like your skin, your eyebrows are constantly changing and growing. If you care for them properly, you can encourage their natural beauty as your groom them each day. Due to their gradual transformation from one year to the next, you may need to discover a variety of formulas over the years. Doing so is as easy as simply selecting the first product you find. However, this strategy might not lead to your finding the best solution for your personal needs. A better way to go about this task is to combine a description of a particular formula provided by the manufacturer with a personal commentary found in our set of Billion Dollar Brows Eye Brow Reviews and delivered by a shopper who has already used the product.

Since each of the informative Billion Dollar Brows Eye Brow Reviews has been written by a different individual, you can gain lots of insight into the efficacy of a product as well as aesthetic features such as scent, texture, and color. This is why we provide a small collection of customer-written Billion Dollar Brows Eye Brow Reviews for our online shoppers to peruse.

  
Read More About Billion Dollar Brows Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

annieeemarie Calgary, Alberta Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: light brownEye Color: brown
No change yet. - 6/25/2010 12:31:26 PM I started using it on June 11 and I have not yet seen any new eyebrow growth yet. Will continue using it for the next 3 months and see if brow growth starts. I have net yet given up.
Rochelle Kansas
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Disappointed - 4/27/2010 6:01:56 AM I've used this product for three months and cannot tell any difference.
Caro Southern USA Pros: good coverage Cons: too dark
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Way Too Dark - 3/15/2010 1:19:36 PM I ordered this because it had such an outstanding review, but I am very disappointed. This is a very dark blonde, even darker than Maybelline's blonde shade pencil which I think is too dark for my blonde hair and fair skin. I gave it two stars only because it has good coverage, sets the brows, and holds them in place. Unfortunately, it makes my brows look almost black. Yikes!!! It might work for someone who has white or very pale natural brows.
fleur
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Eyebrow Rescue! - 1/22/2010 5:24:17 PM This year, I noticed that my brows were thinning out. It kind of happened all of a sudden like a new wrinkle! I tried this product and my brows grew back. I use it every night now and buy it in bulk! I sincerely recommend this product if your brows are showing their age. It works fast and is easy to use. You'll notice something in a couple of weeks.
RJ99 Atlanta, GA Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, multitasker
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue grey
Great multitasker - my search is over - 1/13/2010 1:57:02 PM I searched for a few years to find a brow color and setting gel/lotion. I tried brands and types including pencils, powders, etc which I usually covered with some sort of brow gel to tame any unruly hairs. This product does it all and is easy and quick to apply. I have been using it just over a year now and was surprised there were no reviews here yet. It fills in my brows and covers the now gray brow hairs (yikes!) AND sets the brows in place in one quick swipe. Love it! I urge you all to give it a try. I would hate to have to start another multi-year search.
havingfun Los Angeles, CA Pros: good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Love this product - 10/23/2009 3:11:53 AM My eyebrows have always been wacky and this product makes them behave beautifully.
Lily Maine Pros: easy to remove Cons: fades easily, poor coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
just o.k. - 6/12/2009 4:04:08 AM I wouldn't buy this again, but I will use up most of what I have, as the small container holds a substantial amount of powder. This is a perfect color for me, but it just doesn't glide on easily. I have to dampen the brush for it to go on at all, which is not always an option if I am out and need a touch up. (It fades so quickly that I do need touch ups throughout the day.) Now, I use my Chanel taupe pencil first, and set it with the powder, so that seems to work better. However, the pencil is also great on it's own, so I'm just using the powder to use it up. On the plus side, the spoolie/angle brush is great for shaping.
simplemom3 Pittsburgh Pros: blends well, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
A Good color for blonde brows - 6/5/2009 10:54:53 AM I have always neglected my brows because I have not been able to find a color that looks natural on me. I have light blonde brows and the color blonde looks fabulous. I now have natural looking defined brows.
naxxy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Nothing works better! - 5/14/2009 11:11:43 PM I have seriously uncontrollable eyebrows. The only thing that ever worked was hardcore hair gel that I applied to my brows. Worked great but I would consistently break out around my brows. This gel is amazing! Keeps my brows under control all day long. Doesn't look hard or shiny. I finally have eyebrows that people don't want to try to smooth into place.
Skandia1 Michigan
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Inexpensive performer - 2/15/2009 12:47:30 PM I have thin brows which I had tatooed. The result was wonderful but the tatoo faded away even after repeated touch-ups.For all you ladies wondering- tatooing is NOT permanent! I started this product 8 weeks ago and the main part of my brows have completely grown in fuller and thicker than they've been in decades. It did not help with the outside of the brows but I am more than satisfied with this product and I consider the price cheap given such great results.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Billion Dollar Brows Reviews Information

Finding the perfect formula to infuse fresh life and beauty into the brows is a task that is accomplished by many people each day. Why not take advantage of the time they have invested and read up on what they have to say in our mini-collection of Billion Dollar Brows Eye Brow Reviews? Each one is short, so it won’t take long to read one or more of these interesting commentaries. Each shopper talks about the aspect of the product that created a memorable experience or seemed exceptionally important to share. You can find out things that you won’t obtain by reading the brand’s depiction of the formula. Facets such as how easy it is to use the formula, how long it lasts, how to enhance its performance, how well it works, and so much more.

As you browse through our selection of Billion Dollar Brows Eye Brow Reviews, you should take the time to glance at the pros and cons that the shopper provides about the formula as these aspects might make a difference as to whether or not the product is going to work well for you and your brows. Directly beneath that information, you can also learn about the overall value of the product according to the shopper’s personal opinion, another important facet of your purchasing decision. If you want to see and learn more, please take a few moments to browse through our Billion Dollar Brows Eye Brow Reviews now. It won’t take long at all.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL