Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 | use code OCT »

Home : Brands : Billy Jealousy :

Billy Jealousy Reviews

Billy Jealousy reviews

the price of beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

While there are plenty of exceptions, many guys don’t put a whole lot of time or energy toward thinking about skincare. That said, most recognize the importance of maintaining a healthy complexion: After all, they want to look their best, whether playing the games of romance or wheeling and dealing. And a miserable complexion doesn’t help in either department. The Billy Jealousy line, established in 2004 by Pat Parsi and Danielle Rouso, appeals to such men with high-quality and edgy products designed to keep them looking and feeling great with as little fuss as possible. You can learn more about this fun and rowdy collection via the Billy Jealousy Reviews here at SkinStore.com.

The Billy Jealousy Reviews are made up of evaluations of the specific products composing the collection written by your fellow SkinStore.com customers who have personal experience with them. They give you a chance to hear from people who know what’s it like to incorporate these cleansers, conditioners, shaving creams, and other treatments into their daily lives. That’s invaluable insight when you’re shopping around for a high-quality skincare product.

Read through the Billy Jealousy Reviews—and write your own feedback if you try out the products yourself!

  
Read More About Billy Jealousy Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

puckpimp71 Hollywood, FL Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light, prevents cuts
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Best Shaving Cream set - 4/1/2011 8:14:36 AM I'm a huge Jack Black and Menscience fan. I've tried their shaving creams, Kiehl's, Barbasol, Gillette, Art of Shaving, Mario Badescu, you name it.... and this is the least irritating pre-shave and shave cream combo out there. Not cheap , but I only shave 2-3 times a week and this lasts me a long time as it doesn't take much to acheive results.
BJack San Franciso, CA Pros: smooth texture, light, silky, no irritation, luxurious, clear Cons: tad pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Excellent - 3/16/2011 1:35:06 PM The reviews have been good for this so I got some. It goes on white but turns transparent. I like a lot of protection but it doesn't seen like you need much for that. I also noticed I don't need to use a pre-shave oil with it. It's a little pricey but it seems like quality stuff is, isn't it?
brodertr Northwest Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Good stuff - 2/12/2011 7:27:06 AM Love the combination. Smooth, easy glide, great fragrance. Haven't nicked or cut myself in the 2 yrs since started using them. Mix both together in a ceramic lotion/ pump bottle to get the best shave plus looks good on the counter!
ShaveHater Atlanta
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Good shaving product - 1/9/2011 9:30:05 AM I've used pretty much every shaving cream, lotion, and gel out there, and this is among the best. I find it to be a nice alternative to Billy Jealousy's Hydroplane and might provide a slightly closer shave, but given the price and that I have to use more of this product than of the Hydroplane, it's a trade-off. Despite the fact this is advertised as a cream that is bush-compatible, don't expect to get any lather. If you are a BJ Hot Towel user, this goes great on top of that product as well.
jdrama Pennsylvania
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
awesome scrub, lousy container - 1/1/2011 6:30:23 PM I agree with the others. this is a killer scrub that cuts through a 3-day-no-shave if you need it to..but after you use up about 75% of the stuff, you will have a hard time getting the rest out of the molded plastic bottle. You gotta cut it open to get your moneys worth. But its worth it..this is the manliest face scrub i have used.
jdrama Pennsylvania Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Best aftershave period. - 1/1/2011 6:15:22 PM this is the best. It is totally clear, has a clean citrus scent, like grapefruit. It is very sticky, but also clean and light at the same time, which is exactly what i'm looking for in an aftershave. i'd say its perfect for anyone with coarse facial hair and also sensitive skin, who need to replenish your skin after shaving with a razor. it leaves your face smelling clean and fresh, but doesn't compete with your body spray or whatever you're really trying to smell like.
Jackblackjunky Allamuchy, NJ Pros: pleasant fragrance, leaves hair with excellent texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Good Stuff - 12/14/2010 4:26:43 PM The best shampoo out there for fine hair - noticed a difference right away...sorry Jack, but the rest of your stuff is awesome...
DCAMichael Washington, DC
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Loved It - 11/26/2010 1:41:34 PM Former Kiehls Scrub user but now will be loyal to Billy Jealousy Liqud Sand. Not as course as Kiehls but is truly 'liquid sand'. Leaves face feeling fresh and rejuvinated.
Galluscio Washington, DC Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Seems good at first sight; different in practice - 10/26/2010 5:47:04 AM I use a brush to apply cream, and for the life of me cannot get this to lather properly. It is pre-whipped, which is nice, but again, not for me. It does a nice job if you have no brush and are merely applying by hand. Though for the money, I do think there are better products out there.
wally dunnellon . fl Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, easy to use, easy off
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: M
hydroplane shave cream - 10/25/2010 3:40:26 PM this product is the best i have found in the fifty years i have been shaving , i have tried all the different types of blades , and shave creams, gells, and ended up using an electric razor , because i always got razor burn , and tiny cuts , and never a good close shave , till i got a bottle of billy shave cream at a major dept , store, tried it and its the cats meow as they say , like washable grease , it comes right off after a shave with a short rince , no lingering oders , and a baby soft shave , I use a single blade three letter shaver now , electric is out in humid florida ,
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Billy Jealousy Reviews Information

Doing research into skincare treatments is obviously the best way to track down those of top-shelf quality and applicability to your specific situation. Using a mediocre, low-end product that is sloppily crafted and unpleasant to use isn’t just a waste of time and money: It can have negative repercussions for your skin, too, by irritating, aggravating, and drying it. If you’re considering the Billy Jealousy collection—certainly a standout one—a fantastic resource at your disposal is the collective knowledge encased in the Billy Jealousy Reviews.

One reason these compilations of customer feedback are particularly helpful is because of the great diversity of products under the Billy Jealousy banner: There’s a lot to investigate. The Billy Jealousy Reviews, for example, can shed some extra light on the Billy Jealousy Fuzzy Logic Strengthening Shampoo, which wards off DHT accumulation to protect you from hair loss and which adds thickness and vitality to your mop. You’ll also learn more about the Billy Jealousy Assassin Intensive Face Moisturizer, which provides crucial hydration—an oft-overlooked component of comprehensive skincare—while staving off wrinkles, creases, and other symptoms of aging with a rich cocktail of vitamins, antioxidants, and other ingredients.

Shaving is a fundamental component of most men’s daily routine, but is rife with potential dermatological and cosmetic problems—from razor bumps to inflammation and excess drying. The Billy Jealousy Reviews offer a window into the brand’s top-notch shaving products, like the Billy Jealousy Shaved Ice After Shave Balm—the perfect cooling and healing follow-up to a close shave.

To learn more about these and other products, click your way over to the Billy Jealousy Reviews today.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Kashmir Saphir Perfecting Mask ($25 Value). Details »
FREE Perricone MD Blue Plasma ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL