Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 | use code OCT »

Home : Brands : blinc : blinc Mascara :

blinc Mascara Reviews

blinc Mascara reviews

the price of beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

There’s nothing that pumps up the volume of your lashes more than mascara. Unfortunately some mascara doesn’t stay where it’s put. blinc Mascara is different. It stays on your lashes until you take it off. blinc Mascaras form invisible “tubes” over your lashes that keep them in place all day. At the end of the day, you use warm water and light pressure to remove them. No eye makeup remover required! Best of all, blinc mascaras won’t run even if you cry. How many mascaras can say that? Plus, there’s no clumping or caking when you apply it. For mascara that’s truly different, give the blinc mascara line a try. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of mascaras by visiting the blinc Mascara Reviews page.

Before buying a product, it’s helpful to know that other shoppers have had a good experience with it. The way to find out is to visit the blinc Mascara Reviews page. When you do, you’ll benefit from the wisdom of other shoppers who have used the products and left feedback. It’s an invaluable source of information when you’re trying to sort through the options. If you’re on the introductory page, you can get there by clicking on the blinc Mascara Reviews link. To read reviews on a specific product, click on the “reviews” tab on its product description page.

  
Read More About blinc Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

chenke Arlington, VA Pros: good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Blinc mascara - 5/26/2011 7:36:06 AM I am a self professed mascara junkie. I have tried just about everything out there. This stuff is truly the best. The consistency takes a few applications to get used. I don't even know how to describe it other than it's wetter than any other mascara I've tried. There is nothing that will make this stuff flake off. I'm a very active full time nurse, and a mom of 3 with oily skin. My lashes look the same before bedtime as they did during morning application. Don't be freaked out when removing. It looks like your pulling your own lashes out, but it's the tubular coating. My lashes have sustained the same length and volume since using this mascara. I think I need to buy the primer :).
lynnski bellingha WA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
can't live without - 5/16/2011 11:44:54 PM I have been using this mascara for over 2 years. 2 weeks ago I lost my blinc mascara and have been using backups (just conventional store bought stuff I had on hand) . I am dying! the best part about the blinc mascara is that it is SO easy to remove and get it ALL off! no remover ! just soap and water I have deep set eyes and long eyelashes so for 38 years I never wore mascara on my bottom eyelashes because it would smudge all over under my eye in about an hour - except on special occasions when I'd then wear waterproof because I was willing to use eye remover.....(I don't think all that "rubbing" is good for your eye and I can't stand the residue) Anyway, the Blinc stays on my lashes for about a good 36 hours before it starts to wear/fall off. I agree as some have mentioned that it is rather thin, but in my experience that only lasts for probably the first few wears (4-5 days) and then it gets a little thicker (i have found all mascara does this, it gets glunkier over time and if you just wash the brush 1-2/months or so it seems to help) I am not one to like overly thick, matted lashes anyway and prefer it to be thinner, so this works for me. The first time I bought it I thought I was crazy to spend 24$ but now I can't live with out it....I will NEVER buy anything else, if I can help it. I am on my 4 or 5th tube and I usually make them last about a 6 months or more.
JRenee Orlando, FL
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Not Excellent! - 5/6/2011 3:24:14 PM Unfortunately, I purchased this mascara because I read several reviews that were outstanding. However, I did not find this mascara to be anything special at all. It was very average. I also purchased the primer because I wanted to give the product the best chance to be excellent. These two products are in my cosmetic drawer...another buying mistake. Don't waste your time or money on Blinc Kiss Me mascara or primer!
SeriousAboutSkin Pros: easy to remove, long lasting, clean wearing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Hands Down the best mascara I've ever used - 2/12/2011 8:31:04 PM By the afternoon your eyelashes will still be as bold and crisp as when you first applied the mascara in the morning. I have never been more satisfied with a product that claimed not to smudge. I can even wear this on my lower lashes and leave work directly for a restaurant without tired-looking raccoon eyes. I look better rested and fresher all day. It's worth every penny not having to reapply or rub the delicate area under my eyes to remove flakes and smudges.
CarolinaK Greenville, SC Pros: easy to remove, long lasting, tube technology great, comes in several colors besides black Cons: brush is too bulky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Love the mascara, HATE the brush - 1/25/2011 1:38:40 PM Love the "tube" technology that gives good lash coverage, is easy to remove and doesn't give you racoon eyes if you cry. HATE the brush (much too bulky). DHC skin care has a similar product, cheaper and a small, compact brush I like better. Won't buy this product again because it's 50% more expensive than the DHC product and I really hate the brush on the blinc.
grandmaJ Oregon Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue grey
Best Mascara on the Market - 11/21/2010 10:35:31 AM I love this mascara. It does not flake ever and is easy to remove. I have been using mascara for over 50 years, and this is the first one I can truly say is wonderful.
lestree Chicago Pros: easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
I love blinc mascara - 9/27/2010 5:41:51 AM I rub my eyes throughout the day and this is the best mascara if you don't like racoon eyes!! The first couple of times I took it off at the end of the day it was a little strange, but now that I am used to it I can't live without it!!
Vickie LA,CA Pros: easy to remove, long lasting Cons: cakey/heavy, poor coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
I have used better for a better price. - 8/17/2010 8:53:40 AM I thought it was hard to put on as it took several layers until I could see it. Once it was on it was fine but my lashes were not thicker. Removing it is very easy and there is no residue, which I have with other brands. If you wear it all day long in the evening it seems heavy on your lashes. I returned it.
cm24 OV. Ca Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
best mascara ever! - 7/31/2010 9:28:52 AM This is the best! It does NOT melt in the heat and looks great. LOVE this mascara.
cattea Richmond, VA Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Only mascara that will not run - 6/22/2010 7:38:00 AM It took me 50 yrs to find this mascara. Once you put it on it will not come off... you have to peel it off. I used to try ever mascara made, cheap to expensive, to find one that would not create dark circles under my eyes as the day wore on. This is the only product I have used in 3 years! The eyeliner is the same,,,won't run or bleed. Try it, you will be pleased/
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional blinc Reviews Information

Once you’ve discovered the benefits of the blinc Mascara line, you may wonder whether there’s a color that’s right for you. You can choose from standard shades like black and brown or let your creativity run wild by trying a color like blue or purple. Pump up the volume and length of your lashes even more by using a blinc Lash Primer beforehand. It’s formulated with vitamin E to condition your lashes as it boosts volume. Use it as an eyebrow and eyelash treatment to keep your lashes and brows soft and conditioned. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the blinc Mascara Reviews page.

When you arrive at the blinc Mascaras Reviews page, start by looking at the product ratings. Reviewers use a five-star rating scale to rate products based on their overall performance, value and ease-of-use. You can use the ratings to see how one product compares to another. You can also use it to find high-performing products. Do this by using the drop-down box to sort the reviews so the highest-rated ones show up first. You just might discover a product you hadn’t considered. Don’t stop at just reading the reviews. Spend some time reading the comments for more detailed explanations of what reviewers liked and didn’t like. Enjoy this helpful resource and use it to make you a more informed shopper.

Once you’ve explored the blinc Mascaras Reviews page and know what it’s all about, we hope share your own opinions about products. It’s fun and easy to write blinc Mascaras Reviews of your own. To get started, log into your account and go to the description page for a product you’d like to review. Click on the “write a review” tab to get started.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Kashmir Saphir Perfecting Mask ($25 Value). Details »
FREE Perricone MD Blue Plasma ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL