Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : blinc : blinc Mascara :

blinc Mascara Reviews

blinc Mascara reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

There’s nothing that pumps up the volume of your lashes more than mascara. Unfortunately some mascara doesn’t stay where it’s put. blinc Mascara is different. It stays on your lashes until you take it off. blinc Mascaras form invisible “tubes” over your lashes that keep them in place all day. At the end of the day, you use warm water and light pressure to remove them. No eye makeup remover required! Best of all, blinc mascaras won’t run even if you cry. How many mascaras can say that? Plus, there’s no clumping or caking when you apply it. For mascara that’s truly different, give the blinc mascara line a try. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of mascaras by visiting the blinc Mascara Reviews page.

Before buying a product, it’s helpful to know that other shoppers have had a good experience with it. The way to find out is to visit the blinc Mascara Reviews page. When you do, you’ll benefit from the wisdom of other shoppers who have used the products and left feedback. It’s an invaluable source of information when you’re trying to sort through the options. If you’re on the introductory page, you can get there by clicking on the blinc Mascara Reviews link. To read reviews on a specific product, click on the “reviews” tab on its product description page.

  
Read More About blinc Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

BarbLynn South Georgia by way of Atlanta Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue grey
I love this mascara - 3/26/2010 6:29:17 PM I love this mascara ... like the description says, it forms tubes around your lashes ... there's no clumps and you never get "spider" eyelashes from it going on too thick ... there are also no flakes falling into your eyes. My eyes are sensitive to most mascaras, I have no problem with this one! One more plus, it's very easy to get off!
Wiscogirl Wisconsin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Great! - 3/21/2010 5:34:41 PM I love this stuff! It literally can make your eyelashes as long as you want if you keep applying coats. It almost looks creepy if you apply 5 or so coats. The only thing is that I haven't tried any other primers to compare it to... so I can't say for 100 % that this is the best one... but it sure is a good one!
Linda USA Pros: good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: poor coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Cool idea, but not for me. - 2/15/2010 12:34:22 PM I wanted to try this tube mascara. Had heard about it from others. It does go on easy and stays on well. But, I have short, straight lashes. After I curl them and put on this mascara, they go straight again. It does not give much fullness either. I do like the whole tube idea. Would be fine if you have long, full lashes already. I do use it over my regular mascara sometimes, and it does ok for that. But, would not buy again.
moonchild Pennsylvania Pros: easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
versatile - 2/7/2010 2:33:55 PM Some reviewers did not like this mascara because it didn't make lashes thick enough. Originally, I was disappointed as well. I already have long eye lashes but they are very thin. However, I coudn't find a mascara besides the waterproof varieties that had staying power. I did not like waterproof because I ended up removing lashes I could not afford to lose. However, I was not willing to give up on a product that worked so well, so I experimented. First, I put on Bare Escentuals Buxom Mascara and then put Blinc on over it. It works just the same as using Blinc alone except that I now have long,thick eye lashes that do not flake or leave dark smudges under my eyes. And if you want a natural look you can still use it alone.
TypeO Pros: easy to remove, long lasting, no raccoon eyes! Cons: costs too much
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Best there is! - 6/26/2009 7:58:19 PM This is the mascara I wish I had been able to buy about 40 years ago! I've used several brands of mascara over the years, but this is the first one that doesn't give me black eyes. It also doesn't get into my eyes and cause irritation, even on steamy hot summer days. I love that I don't have to buy eye makeup remover, too! The best!!!
Lia21 Vancouver, BC
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Best Everyday Mascara - 4/30/2009 9:19:33 PM I've been using this mascara for years now and it really is an excellent product. I wear it everyday and if I want extra oomph for the evening, I use an eyelash curler. I'm going to order the primer and see if it helps add volume. It has never flaked for me. Here's a tip: If the tubes don't come off easily, try wetting your lashes and leaving for a few seconds. The tubes will swell and should slip off really easily.
KLB1962 Pros: good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
5 Star Mascara - 4/24/2009 9:25:12 AM I have thin but long eye lashes. The Kiss Me Mascara is great for making lashes look plump! It is easy to remove and not damaging to the lashes. I find that I must apply slow to make sure each coat dries between applications.
aquamay Irving, Tx Pros: easy to remove, long lasting, no messy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: deep brown
Perfectly natural looking - 4/2/2009 3:43:46 PM This mascara is perfect for those appreciate natural, clean look on their eye lashes. Exactly as described: easy to apply, no clumsy raccoon eyes, no need for mascara remover--just water and gently pulling motion to remove. It won't give you a super dramatic effect but it is perfect for office environment and people who want to look natural. It really naturally enhances and brightens your eye. I don't wear makeups but I've been wearing this everyday. Just love it
Stormy Seattle Pros: easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
No more raccoon eyes - 2/13/2009 9:51:56 AM I use this primarily over my other mascara as a "sealant". I will occasionally use this alone, but it does nothing to augment my thin sparse lashes by itself. Quite pricey and tends to dry out pretty quickly in the tube. But I will probably continue to purchase this to use over my base mascara. Does a good job of not running or smudging. Fairly easy to remove at night.
cat
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It's alright - 11/14/2008 8:20:38 AM Doesn't smudge, looks nice and clean, but not as dramatic, thickening, or lengthening as I'd like, which I understand is typical for tubing mascaras. A couple of my friends that were never able to find mascaras that they like both loved this one, (we're all asian) so I tried it, but thought it was just ok. The problem might be the brush. Probably won't buy again, but could see why some people like this so much.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional blinc Reviews Information

Once you’ve discovered the benefits of the blinc Mascara line, you may wonder whether there’s a color that’s right for you. You can choose from standard shades like black and brown or let your creativity run wild by trying a color like blue or purple. Pump up the volume and length of your lashes even more by using a blinc Lash Primer beforehand. It’s formulated with vitamin E to condition your lashes as it boosts volume. Use it as an eyebrow and eyelash treatment to keep your lashes and brows soft and conditioned. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the blinc Mascara Reviews page.

When you arrive at the blinc Mascaras Reviews page, start by looking at the product ratings. Reviewers use a five-star rating scale to rate products based on their overall performance, value and ease-of-use. You can use the ratings to see how one product compares to another. You can also use it to find high-performing products. Do this by using the drop-down box to sort the reviews so the highest-rated ones show up first. You just might discover a product you hadn’t considered. Don’t stop at just reading the reviews. Spend some time reading the comments for more detailed explanations of what reviewers liked and didn’t like. Enjoy this helpful resource and use it to make you a more informed shopper.

Once you’ve explored the blinc Mascaras Reviews page and know what it’s all about, we hope share your own opinions about products. It’s fun and easy to write blinc Mascaras Reviews of your own. To get started, log into your account and go to the description page for a product you’d like to review. Click on the “write a review” tab to get started.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL