Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : blinc : blinc Mascara :

blinc Mascara Reviews

blinc Mascara reviews

 

There’s nothing that pumps up the volume of your lashes more than mascara. Unfortunately some mascara doesn’t stay where it’s put. blinc Mascara is different. It stays on your lashes until you take it off. blinc Mascaras form invisible “tubes” over your lashes that keep them in place all day. At the end of the day, you use warm water and light pressure to remove them. No eye makeup remover required! Best of all, blinc mascaras won’t run even if you cry. How many mascaras can say that? Plus, there’s no clumping or caking when you apply it. For mascara that’s truly different, give the blinc mascara line a try. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of mascaras by visiting the blinc Mascara Reviews page.

Before buying a product, it’s helpful to know that other shoppers have had a good experience with it. The way to find out is to visit the blinc Mascara Reviews page. When you do, you’ll benefit from the wisdom of other shoppers who have used the products and left feedback. It’s an invaluable source of information when you’re trying to sort through the options. If you’re on the introductory page, you can get there by clicking on the blinc Mascara Reviews link. To read reviews on a specific product, click on the “reviews” tab on its product description page.

  
Read More About blinc Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It's really a neat mascara - 3/27/2008 5:08:28 PM I tried this for the first time today. $24 is a lot for mascara but I thought I'd give it a shot. Apply gently and build up to the lashes you want. It can be a lot or just a little, very natural. Once it dries, you can't separate lashes. No smudges all day and I work 10-12 hours a day and have oily skin. It washed right off with my normal face cleanser, no pulling lashes to get it off. Pretty cool.
Tracy Kroeker
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not impressed - 1/4/2008 5:24:56 AM I get better results with my $8.00 brand.
Marianne M.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best Mascara - 12/26/2007 9:40:46 AM This is a great mascara!! I experimented with many others to use with contacts and experienced flaking and smudging when using rewetting drops. This product does exactly what it says!! Does not come off and when it does it is extremely easy with just water and a wash cloth. I recommend this!
kawaii
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Superfun!! - 12/25/2007 1:10:23 AM Once you have tried this, you will throw the rest away!! You can really see the tubes come off it's kinda fun...I am considering buying other colours...any suggestion?
Katie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Try It! - 12/24/2007 6:55:08 PM My lashes are short and thin. This primer really helps add thickness and lenght to your lashes. Highly reccomended.
Susann
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The Best - 12/1/2007 6:56:20 PM I have small eyes. Every time I put on mascara by mid day I had black all around my eyes top and bottom. I have tried everything. This is the only one that works. It's the best!! I will never try another brand. I am a loyal customer. Thanks for a wonderful mascara. I love it!!!
AMY.T
Overall Rating Overall Rating

SIMPLY THE BEST U'LL EVER FIND - 11/28/2007 7:42:34 PM THE VERY, VERY, VERY, BEST NON-RUNNING, SMUDGE PROOF, WATERPROOF, LONG LASTING MASCARA EVER INVENTED AND IT REALLY DOES LAST ALL DAY LONG & ONLY!!!! COMES OFF WHEN YOU SLIDE THE LITTLE TUBES OFF IN WARM WATER. IT REALLY WILL LAST FOR DAYS IF YOU DON'T WASH YOUR FACE...SERIOUSLY IT'S THE BEST.
AMY T
Overall Rating Overall Rating

THIS IS THE BEST YOU'LL EVER GET - 11/28/2007 7:34:46 PM This I must say is the VERY BEST, LONG LASTING, NON SMUDGE, WATERPROOF mascara you'll EVER find. I love it, it really works it doesn't come off and only does when you use warm water and gently slide them off. It really does last all day long as a matter of fact it lasts until you want to wash it off. It's seriously that good. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND it.
Jeannette
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Really Works! - 10/16/2007 11:00:44 AM This is the first mascara I have used that does not come off of my very thin and oily lashes. I wish I had known about this product for my wedding 7 years ago! I'm very impressed.
joy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

works great! - 9/30/2007 10:19:13 PM works just as stated except it takes just more than gentle pressure to take it off for me. as it turns out, i think this is a good thing b/c i also have blinc's eyeliner which unfortunately comes off too easily. i definitely recommend this and would buy it again
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional blinc Reviews Information

Once you’ve discovered the benefits of the blinc Mascara line, you may wonder whether there’s a color that’s right for you. You can choose from standard shades like black and brown or let your creativity run wild by trying a color like blue or purple. Pump up the volume and length of your lashes even more by using a blinc Lash Primer beforehand. It’s formulated with vitamin E to condition your lashes as it boosts volume. Use it as an eyebrow and eyelash treatment to keep your lashes and brows soft and conditioned. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the blinc Mascara Reviews page.

When you arrive at the blinc Mascaras Reviews page, start by looking at the product ratings. Reviewers use a five-star rating scale to rate products based on their overall performance, value and ease-of-use. You can use the ratings to see how one product compares to another. You can also use it to find high-performing products. Do this by using the drop-down box to sort the reviews so the highest-rated ones show up first. You just might discover a product you hadn’t considered. Don’t stop at just reading the reviews. Spend some time reading the comments for more detailed explanations of what reviewers liked and didn’t like. Enjoy this helpful resource and use it to make you a more informed shopper.

Once you’ve explored the blinc Mascaras Reviews page and know what it’s all about, we hope share your own opinions about products. It’s fun and easy to write blinc Mascaras Reviews of your own. To get started, log into your account and go to the description page for a product you’d like to review. Click on the “write a review” tab to get started.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL