Save 20% Storewide | Use code 4MOM »

Home : Brands : blinc : blinc Mascara :

blinc Mascara Reviews

blinc Mascara reviews

Gifts for Mom »

There’s nothing that pumps up the volume of your lashes more than mascara. Unfortunately some mascara doesn’t stay where it’s put. blinc Mascara is different. It stays on your lashes until you take it off. blinc Mascaras form invisible “tubes” over your lashes that keep them in place all day. At the end of the day, you use warm water and light pressure to remove them. No eye makeup remover required! Best of all, blinc mascaras won’t run even if you cry. How many mascaras can say that? Plus, there’s no clumping or caking when you apply it. For mascara that’s truly different, give the blinc mascara line a try. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of mascaras by visiting the blinc Mascara Reviews page.

Before buying a product, it’s helpful to know that other shoppers have had a good experience with it. The way to find out is to visit the blinc Mascara Reviews page. When you do, you’ll benefit from the wisdom of other shoppers who have used the products and left feedback. It’s an invaluable source of information when you’re trying to sort through the options. If you’re on the introductory page, you can get there by clicking on the blinc Mascara Reviews link. To read reviews on a specific product, click on the “reviews” tab on its product description page.

  
Read More About blinc Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

AMY.T
Overall Rating Overall Rating

SIMPLY THE BEST U'LL EVER FIND - 11/28/2007 7:42:34 PM THE VERY, VERY, VERY, BEST NON-RUNNING, SMUDGE PROOF, WATERPROOF, LONG LASTING MASCARA EVER INVENTED AND IT REALLY DOES LAST ALL DAY LONG & ONLY!!!! COMES OFF WHEN YOU SLIDE THE LITTLE TUBES OFF IN WARM WATER. IT REALLY WILL LAST FOR DAYS IF YOU DON'T WASH YOUR FACE...SERIOUSLY IT'S THE BEST.
AMY T
Overall Rating Overall Rating

THIS IS THE BEST YOU'LL EVER GET - 11/28/2007 7:34:46 PM This I must say is the VERY BEST, LONG LASTING, NON SMUDGE, WATERPROOF mascara you'll EVER find. I love it, it really works it doesn't come off and only does when you use warm water and gently slide them off. It really does last all day long as a matter of fact it lasts until you want to wash it off. It's seriously that good. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND it.
Jeannette
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Really Works! - 10/16/2007 11:00:44 AM This is the first mascara I have used that does not come off of my very thin and oily lashes. I wish I had known about this product for my wedding 7 years ago! I'm very impressed.
joy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

works great! - 9/30/2007 10:19:13 PM works just as stated except it takes just more than gentle pressure to take it off for me. as it turns out, i think this is a good thing b/c i also have blinc's eyeliner which unfortunately comes off too easily. i definitely recommend this and would buy it again
SJM
Overall Rating Overall Rating

So Happy! - 9/20/2007 7:26:24 AM I can't believe it took me this long to discover this mascara! So glad I did. I am a waterproof mascara girl, but never found the perfect one, until now! Though it doesn't make my lashes look thick, it does give me length and it does not clump. So easy to take off, without taking off my lashes. Unbelievable and so happy!
Laura
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Can't go without it! - 9/9/2007 5:20:02 AM This truly works! It doesn't irritate my eyes, it lengthens my lashes when I apply my mascara over it. I love it! I will continue to purchase this product... It is wonderful.
ck
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Better than most - 9/5/2007 6:11:34 AM I purchased this product because my oily skin removes most mascara and I end up with it under my eyes. This product does not smudge at all, but even though I applied it to impeccably clean lashes, I had problems with particles flaking off and adhering to my contacts. I had no problem removing with warm water though.
Katie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

GREAT! - 8/19/2007 5:14:13 PM Works exactly as stated! Makes your eye lashes look fatter without looking fake. The best part: never suffering from raccoon eye after unexpected pool hops or sleep overs.
Julia
Overall Rating Overall Rating

This ones for real! - 8/14/2007 3:31:57 AM Plenty of mascaras and eyelines claim to be waterproof and smudgeproof, but I've never found one that lived up to the claim until now. This stuff is great. It's easy to apply. It makes the lashes look long and thick and beautiful. It takes a minute to dry, so don't blink or squint for a minute or so. Once it's dry, you're done fussing for the day. No flaking or smudging. I love it. It comes off easily with warm water and just a little bit of pressure from a wash cloth. This mascara paired with the blink eyeliner are a winning combination.
Lisa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it ! - 8/4/2007 8:25:02 AM I switched mascara because I was tired of having it flake off eyes and wearing it on my face all day.. Once you put this mascara on it actually stays on your lashes!! I went out with my girlfriends and they thought I got lash extentions put on because they were so long. The best part is that the mascara lasts all day and will only come off with warm water and gentle pressure, not even eye make-up remover will take this stuff off. It's great... I love it!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional blinc Reviews Information

Once you’ve discovered the benefits of the blinc Mascara line, you may wonder whether there’s a color that’s right for you. You can choose from standard shades like black and brown or let your creativity run wild by trying a color like blue or purple. Pump up the volume and length of your lashes even more by using a blinc Lash Primer beforehand. It’s formulated with vitamin E to condition your lashes as it boosts volume. Use it as an eyebrow and eyelash treatment to keep your lashes and brows soft and conditioned. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the blinc Mascara Reviews page.

When you arrive at the blinc Mascaras Reviews page, start by looking at the product ratings. Reviewers use a five-star rating scale to rate products based on their overall performance, value and ease-of-use. You can use the ratings to see how one product compares to another. You can also use it to find high-performing products. Do this by using the drop-down box to sort the reviews so the highest-rated ones show up first. You just might discover a product you hadn’t considered. Don’t stop at just reading the reviews. Spend some time reading the comments for more detailed explanations of what reviewers liked and didn’t like. Enjoy this helpful resource and use it to make you a more informed shopper.

Once you’ve explored the blinc Mascaras Reviews page and know what it’s all about, we hope share your own opinions about products. It’s fun and easy to write blinc Mascaras Reviews of your own. To get started, log into your account and go to the description page for a product you’d like to review. Click on the “write a review” tab to get started.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitis Vinifera – Key Ingredient
FREE Royal Filigree Bag & Refreshing Gel Cleanser ($45 Value). Details »
FREE DNA Neck Cream ($13 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL