Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : blinc :

blinc Reviews

blinc reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

We’re all looking for the perfect cosmetic products that will help us look our best. We all have different expectations and needs when it comes to makeup and with so many choices, it’s not easy to decide what will be best for us. That's why the SkinStore encourages all our customers to write blinc reviews and share their experiences with the eye liners and mascaras, because only you can tell other shoppers your opinion of value versus price. Extra information from shoppers just like you can help you make an informed decision.

blinc reviews are found on this page and within each individual product's description. When you click on a product, you'll see a series of stars right underneath the picture. Here, you can access reviews that others have written and add your own opinion. Read what other people have to say about these cosmetics, and write blinc reviews yourself for each product you've tried.

  
Read More About blinc Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

sneezer south jersey Pros: easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
- 8/1/2011 7:42:10 AM I just love this stuff. It is easy to put on stays on all day and the best part is it comes off easily.
Amazing Delta Colorado Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Defines your eyes - 7/19/2011 11:34:07 AM I like this Mousse for the eyes. It lasts for two days, and looks natural. Even the areas where there are no hair, it makes it look like there is. It goes on wispy soft, and natural. The price is higher than most pencils, but it last along time and doesn't come off in the hot sun when you start to perspire. Remember to softly apply for the natural look.
Gisy906 Ft. Lauderdale, FL Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Long Lasting - 7/16/2011 12:55:54 PM I was tired of putting make up in the morning and by mid-afternoon it had all but disappeared. With blinc eyeshadow phase one, my makeup lasts ALL DAY and ALL EVENING. Love it!
chenke Arlington, VA Pros: good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Blinc mascara - 5/26/2011 7:36:06 AM I am a self professed mascara junkie. I have tried just about everything out there. This stuff is truly the best. The consistency takes a few applications to get used. I don't even know how to describe it other than it's wetter than any other mascara I've tried. There is nothing that will make this stuff flake off. I'm a very active full time nurse, and a mom of 3 with oily skin. My lashes look the same before bedtime as they did during morning application. Don't be freaked out when removing. It looks like your pulling your own lashes out, but it's the tubular coating. My lashes have sustained the same length and volume since using this mascara. I think I need to buy the primer :).
lynnski bellingha WA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
can't live without - 5/16/2011 11:44:54 PM I have been using this mascara for over 2 years. 2 weeks ago I lost my blinc mascara and have been using backups (just conventional store bought stuff I had on hand) . I am dying! the best part about the blinc mascara is that it is SO easy to remove and get it ALL off! no remover ! just soap and water I have deep set eyes and long eyelashes so for 38 years I never wore mascara on my bottom eyelashes because it would smudge all over under my eye in about an hour - except on special occasions when I'd then wear waterproof because I was willing to use eye remover.....(I don't think all that "rubbing" is good for your eye and I can't stand the residue) Anyway, the Blinc stays on my lashes for about a good 36 hours before it starts to wear/fall off. I agree as some have mentioned that it is rather thin, but in my experience that only lasts for probably the first few wears (4-5 days) and then it gets a little thicker (i have found all mascara does this, it gets glunkier over time and if you just wash the brush 1-2/months or so it seems to help) I am not one to like overly thick, matted lashes anyway and prefer it to be thinner, so this works for me. The first time I bought it I thought I was crazy to spend 24$ but now I can't live with out it....I will NEVER buy anything else, if I can help it. I am on my 4 or 5th tube and I usually make them last about a 6 months or more.
JRenee Orlando, FL
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Not Excellent! - 5/6/2011 3:24:14 PM Unfortunately, I purchased this mascara because I read several reviews that were outstanding. However, I did not find this mascara to be anything special at all. It was very average. I also purchased the primer because I wanted to give the product the best chance to be excellent. These two products are in my cosmetic drawer...another buying mistake. Don't waste your time or money on Blinc Kiss Me mascara or primer!
SeriousAboutSkin Pros: easy to remove, long lasting, clean wearing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Hands Down the best mascara I've ever used - 2/12/2011 8:31:04 PM By the afternoon your eyelashes will still be as bold and crisp as when you first applied the mascara in the morning. I have never been more satisfied with a product that claimed not to smudge. I can even wear this on my lower lashes and leave work directly for a restaurant without tired-looking raccoon eyes. I look better rested and fresher all day. It's worth every penny not having to reapply or rub the delicate area under my eyes to remove flakes and smudges.
CarolinaK Greenville, SC Pros: easy to remove, long lasting, tube technology great, comes in several colors besides black Cons: brush is too bulky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Love the mascara, HATE the brush - 1/25/2011 1:38:40 PM Love the "tube" technology that gives good lash coverage, is easy to remove and doesn't give you racoon eyes if you cry. HATE the brush (much too bulky). DHC skin care has a similar product, cheaper and a small, compact brush I like better. Won't buy this product again because it's 50% more expensive than the DHC product and I really hate the brush on the blinc.
grandmaJ Oregon Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue grey
Best Mascara on the Market - 11/21/2010 10:35:31 AM I love this mascara. It does not flake ever and is easy to remove. I have been using mascara for over 50 years, and this is the first one I can truly say is wonderful.
bubblers Enola, PA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Fantastic Discovery - 10/22/2010 4:06:57 AM This is one of the best products I have ever purchased for my eyebrows! My skin tends to be oily. After applying this product neither sweat nor oil removes or smudges this. With my thinning and graying eyebrows this is the perfect product! After trying this product, my niece now uses it too!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional blinc Reviews Information

To get started writing blinc reviews, find the specific makeup product and color you'd like to talk about. Click on “Write a Review” under the stars and you'll go to a page where you can access your SkinStore customer account. Register with us if you don’t already have an account, and tell us what you think about the product you’re reviewing because we value your opinion so much.

Now that you've accessed your account on the SkinStore, write one or more blinc reviews for each product you've tried. Fill in your opinion of the overall rating, the price versus value, and ease of use. Click as many pros and cons as are appropriate, in your opinion. Now that the basic stuff is out of the way, tell the real story of your experiences with the blinc product line in the free writing box. Talk about how you used the products, what they did for your makeup routine, and any compliments you received while wearing blinc cosmetics. Get creative!

Thanks to everyone for taking the time to write blinc reviews. There are thousands of different mascara, eye liner and eye brow mousse products on the market. Your product reviews help everyone shopping here to make a good decision about buying beauty products.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL