Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »

Home : Brands : blinc :

blinc Reviews

blinc reviews

Black Friday Specials | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL — Shop Now »

We’re all looking for the perfect cosmetic products that will help us look our best. We all have different expectations and needs when it comes to makeup and with so many choices, it’s not easy to decide what will be best for us. That's why the SkinStore encourages all our customers to write blinc reviews and share their experiences with the eye liners and mascaras, because only you can tell other shoppers your opinion of value versus price. Extra information from shoppers just like you can help you make an informed decision.

blinc reviews are found on this page and within each individual product's description. When you click on a product, you'll see a series of stars right underneath the picture. Here, you can access reviews that others have written and add your own opinion. Read what other people have to say about these cosmetics, and write blinc reviews yourself for each product you've tried.

  
Read More About blinc Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

Wiscogirl Wisconsin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Great! - 3/21/2010 5:34:41 PM I love this stuff! It literally can make your eyelashes as long as you want if you keep applying coats. It almost looks creepy if you apply 5 or so coats. The only thing is that I haven't tried any other primers to compare it to... so I can't say for 100 % that this is the best one... but it sure is a good one!
Linda USA Pros: good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: poor coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Cool idea, but not for me. - 2/15/2010 12:34:22 PM I wanted to try this tube mascara. Had heard about it from others. It does go on easy and stays on well. But, I have short, straight lashes. After I curl them and put on this mascara, they go straight again. It does not give much fullness either. I do like the whole tube idea. Would be fine if you have long, full lashes already. I do use it over my regular mascara sometimes, and it does ok for that. But, would not buy again.
moonchild Pennsylvania Pros: easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
versatile - 2/7/2010 2:33:55 PM Some reviewers did not like this mascara because it didn't make lashes thick enough. Originally, I was disappointed as well. I already have long eye lashes but they are very thin. However, I coudn't find a mascara besides the waterproof varieties that had staying power. I did not like waterproof because I ended up removing lashes I could not afford to lose. However, I was not willing to give up on a product that worked so well, so I experimented. First, I put on Bare Escentuals Buxom Mascara and then put Blinc on over it. It works just the same as using Blinc alone except that I now have long,thick eye lashes that do not flake or leave dark smudges under my eyes. And if you want a natural look you can still use it alone.
TypeO Pros: easy to remove, long lasting, no raccoon eyes! Cons: costs too much
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Best there is! - 6/26/2009 7:58:19 PM This is the mascara I wish I had been able to buy about 40 years ago! I've used several brands of mascara over the years, but this is the first one that doesn't give me black eyes. It also doesn't get into my eyes and cause irritation, even on steamy hot summer days. I love that I don't have to buy eye makeup remover, too! The best!!!
Lia21 Vancouver, BC
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Best Everyday Mascara - 4/30/2009 9:19:33 PM I've been using this mascara for years now and it really is an excellent product. I wear it everyday and if I want extra oomph for the evening, I use an eyelash curler. I'm going to order the primer and see if it helps add volume. It has never flaked for me. Here's a tip: If the tubes don't come off easily, try wetting your lashes and leaving for a few seconds. The tubes will swell and should slip off really easily.
KLB1962 Pros: good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
5 Star Mascara - 4/24/2009 9:25:12 AM I have thin but long eye lashes. The Kiss Me Mascara is great for making lashes look plump! It is easy to remove and not damaging to the lashes. I find that I must apply slow to make sure each coat dries between applications.
aquamay Irving, Tx Pros: easy to remove, long lasting, no messy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: deep brown
Perfectly natural looking - 4/2/2009 3:43:46 PM This mascara is perfect for those appreciate natural, clean look on their eye lashes. Exactly as described: easy to apply, no clumsy raccoon eyes, no need for mascara remover--just water and gently pulling motion to remove. It won't give you a super dramatic effect but it is perfect for office environment and people who want to look natural. It really naturally enhances and brightens your eye. I don't wear makeups but I've been wearing this everyday. Just love it
Stormy Seattle Pros: easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
No more raccoon eyes - 2/13/2009 9:51:56 AM I use this primarily over my other mascara as a "sealant". I will occasionally use this alone, but it does nothing to augment my thin sparse lashes by itself. Quite pricey and tends to dry out pretty quickly in the tube. But I will probably continue to purchase this to use over my base mascara. Does a good job of not running or smudging. Fairly easy to remove at night.
Ana B.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love, Love, Loved It! - 11/21/2008 4:22:12 AM I bought this to use before I shave my legs. It made my skin look so much clearer and vibrant and shinny, not dry.
cat
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It's alright - 11/14/2008 8:20:38 AM Doesn't smudge, looks nice and clean, but not as dramatic, thickening, or lengthening as I'd like, which I understand is typical for tubing mascaras. A couple of my friends that were never able to find mascaras that they like both loved this one, (we're all asian) so I tried it, but thought it was just ok. The problem might be the brush. Probably won't buy again, but could see why some people like this so much.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional blinc Reviews Information

To get started writing blinc reviews, find the specific makeup product and color you'd like to talk about. Click on “Write a Review” under the stars and you'll go to a page where you can access your SkinStore customer account. Register with us if you don’t already have an account, and tell us what you think about the product you’re reviewing because we value your opinion so much.

Now that you've accessed your account on the SkinStore, write one or more blinc reviews for each product you've tried. Fill in your opinion of the overall rating, the price versus value, and ease of use. Click as many pros and cons as are appropriate, in your opinion. Now that the basic stuff is out of the way, tell the real story of your experiences with the blinc product line in the free writing box. Talk about how you used the products, what they did for your makeup routine, and any compliments you received while wearing blinc cosmetics. Get creative!

Thanks to everyone for taking the time to write blinc reviews. There are thousands of different mascara, eye liner and eye brow mousse products on the market. Your product reviews help everyone shopping here to make a good decision about buying beauty products.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Full Size Active C Facial Moisturizer ($53 Value). Details »
FREE Eye Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL