Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »

Home : Brands : Bliss : Bliss Bath and Body :

Bliss Bath and Body Reviews

Bliss Bath and Body reviews

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

nobska19 Washington, DC
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
easy at-home waxing strips - 3/7/2014 9:02:32 AM These wax strips are goof-proof and really simple. You rub the strip briskly between your hands and then peel apart the two sides to reveal 2 wax strips (so although the packaging states there are 20 strips inside, IMO there are really 40). I use these every few weeks for my upper lip and between my brows with great results. There is minimal irritation and they are really easy to use.
ibwilliamsi The South Pros: removes all hairs Cons: doesn't melt as it should
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Easy and inexpensive - 3/6/2013 1:30:12 PM I do like my waxing kit, but it does not melt in the microwave as they say it should. I gave that up after the first time. I put it in a bowl of boiling water and put foil over it all to melt. This process takes 2 - 3 7 minute steams, and then it is melted thoroughly. Once it's melted, it does exactly what it says it will. Other than buying a melting pot that is on all of the time, I think this is easy. I get tired of going to get my lip done all of the time. I use it on my brows from time to time, but I don't have a steady enough hand to feel confident about that.
theatrebiz Chicago IL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, very moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
excellent body butter without that greasy feel - 2/7/2013 6:39:34 AM It's definitely a little pricey, but it absorbs quickly and leaves everything (even my dry heels) feeling smooth and moisturized even at the end of the day. I wish they would make this scent into a fragrance - I love it, it's light and refreshing, with just the right amount of pure vanilla. So many vanilla scented things are over the top and too sweet.
Bunnidoggie Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Best body balm ever - 2/3/2013 8:18:43 PM Nothing would help with my dry itchy flakey winter skin, not even expensive La Mer body cream. I was scratching myself raw before this body cream. It is a life saver and results are immediate!
MarvyMDS Madison, MS
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Lovely treat - 7/31/2012 9:05:51 AM This scrub smells great and leaves the skin very soft, and it does not make a mess in the shower. I have other scrubs that I hate to use because it's hard to clean up the oil and gunk that they leave behind. The Bliss Blood Orange and White Pepper scrub is expensive, but a little goes a long way. I bought several kits that included the scrub, body wash and moisturizer for Christmas gifts, and my sisters loved them. This scrub is a nice treat for your skin, and I also use mine for pedicures.
voice Singapore Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great body toner - 7/24/2012 7:30:16 PM I had already lost about 3 kg through taking some dietary supplements and needed a toning product to enhance the body silhouette. This product does just that. Used twice a day for about a month and my tummy is flatter and limbs are more toned. Wish Skinstore can also carry the Fatgirl Sleep in the supersized packing.
solo NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Excellent product. - 7/2/2012 7:32:36 AM Makes skin immediately smoother and softer. Wonderful fragrance. Not sticky or greasy.
mpnyc Bloomington IN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Lovely scent, wonderful texture - 4/23/2012 7:09:00 AM I purchase this lotion for my mother but always have a difficult time giving it away! The scent is not overwhelming (I'm particularly allergic to most scents but not Bliss items) and the texture of the Body Butter is divine!
Loveit0307 Calgary, Canada Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great Product - 4/22/2012 11:47:05 AM I love this soap, it's abrasive without being scratchy, the mint fragrance is enough to be fresh in the morning without lingering on your skin and it's big enough to get a good grip and last a long, long time.
lizm54 New Jersey Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, long lasting Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
The only soap I will ever use. - 3/25/2012 6:16:14 AM I have been using this soap for eight (8) years and it is the only soap I use. It has a wonderful fresh minty scent, like white chocolate mint. It is truly addictive, I never run out of it if at all possible. I have bought a bar for every member of my family to try. It is huge and lasts an entire month. It is a little heavy but then again it is a mammoth bar. I love it:)
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL