Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 »

Home : Brands : Bliss : Bliss Bath and Body :

Bliss Bath and Body Reviews

Bliss Bath and Body reviews

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 — Shop Now »

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

JenP Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Wax Ever!! - 3/8/2012 6:38:45 AM I was previously using wax strips, and I got so frustrated with how they always took my skin off! Being someone who never used hot wax, I decided to try this out b/c of the ease of using the microwave (didn't really want to have to buy a warmer, b/c lets face it, what girl really needs another piece of equipment taking up room in the bathroom?) & also all of the comments of how gentle the wax is. I am so glad I did!! This stuff is awesome! Yes, it takes a few mintues to get it melted in the microwave, but it's totally worth it for the end results! I took an old washcloth & made it my "wax cloth", that way I had a place to set the spreader on after applying the wax & wouldn't have to worry about making a mess. I love the fact that you don't have to use strips & the blue wax takes off all the hair! And best of all-it's so gentle, I haven't had any problems w/my skin being ripped off. It is a little pricey, but it you only use it for areas on your face, it is totally a great bang for your buck!!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very nice waxing kit for ALL areas! - 8/5/2011 9:01:37 AM I've been using this product for years. It is amazing. It catches even the smallest regrowth and leaves your skin clean and smooth! I would definitely recommend.
Gwenness Sacramento, CA Pros: easy to use, painless hair removal, will not burn your skin, product lasts a long time
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
The best hair removel product - 11/20/2009 1:10:58 AM Poetic Waxing is the best hair removal product I have ever used, and I've tried virtually everything - waxes, sugars, depilatories, epilators, laser, etc. The wax melts at a low temperature so it doesn't burn your skin. I don't what what secret ingredient Bliss uses, but this wax comes off pain free when you remove it quickly, as directed. It also doesn't leave any residue on your skin. I've used it on my face, arms, legs and bikini line, and it worked everywhere I tried it. I mostly use it on my face and it is very gentle, leaving no red marks or causing any break-outs on my acne prone skin. It is reusable, so it lasts a long time. One jar of this wax has lasted me over a year, and I use it every 3 to 4 weeks. I would recommend this product to any level user - experienced wax user or beginner!
Monique Ghani
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Very good!!! - 6/23/2006 11:04:17 AM This wax is very good, is gentle with your skin! I love it!!
Aimes Ohio Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Amazing! - 7/7/2009 1:39:40 AM I love this product. Within days of applying, I see changes! My area around my tummy feels firmer and the sides looks more curvaceous. I've been using this religiously every morning ever since. I also use "fatgirlsleep" at night ;)
amazed
Overall Rating Overall Rating

wow!!! - 6/13/2007 12:33:32 PM i must say i had my doubts, but this product is truely amazing! i felt a little firmer/toner right away after the first use, and though i still did not believe in the possibility of it working long term - i am noticeably trimmer! Even my boyfriend noticed! THANK YOU BLISS!
Sharon
Overall Rating Overall Rating

WORKS! - 7/1/2008 8:55:30 AM I hate exercising so I don't do any, ever. The other day, when my bf was feeling my waist, he asked me if i have been working out, doing situps because my tummy and waist felt a lot firmer. I was amazed at the result of this product, especially on a lazy person!!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, nice and thick
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
bathroom staple! - 8/5/2011 9:05:39 AM Moisturizes beautifully, will not break you out, and sometimes you need a moisturizer that just doesnt smell like anything! My boyfriend and I both use it! It's just perfect. Moisturizes without making you slimy. Soaks right in and just does everything you wish a body butter would do! This stuff delivers!
rusty Florida Pros: pleasant fragrance, very dense moisture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Love this stuff - 12/24/2010 8:22:43 AM This is a heavy moisturizer and it feels greasy at first, but that's what makes it last. Best high end body moisturizer I've used.
mpnyc Bloomington IN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Lovely scent, wonderful texture - 4/23/2012 7:09:00 AM I purchase this lotion for my mother but always have a difficult time giving it away! The scent is not overwhelming (I'm particularly allergic to most scents but not Bliss items) and the texture of the Body Butter is divine!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Sun Damage Prevention Broad Spectrum SPF 30 100% Mineral Sunscreen ($20 Value). Details »
FREE Greek Yoghurt Moisturizing Face Cream ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL