Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »

Home : Brands : Bliss : Bliss Cellulite :

Bliss Cellulite Reviews

Bliss Cellulite reviews

Black Friday Specials | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL — Shop Now »

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

Wendy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

doesn't work - 8/5/2008 12:37:50 PM This product does not work at all. Do not waste your money. I have cellulite on my legs and this did not do anything to reduce the apperance.
designgirlnyc
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fabulous! - 7/1/2008 7:44:42 AM I have been using Fat Girl Slim and Love Handler for the past year and LOVE these products. They have made a significant difference to the texture and tone of my legs, arms and stomach... and Fat Girl Sleep isn't any different. My skin looks and feels AMAZING in the morning. The one downside to Fat Girl Sleep though, is the scent... it is kind of nauseating to be honest! It is supposed to be "soothing lavender", but smells awful to me. And the color would be pretty if it were a true lavender shade, but it looks dingy. I much prefer the fresh and light scents (and colors) of the other two products mentioned above. But, based on results, I would highly recommend giving it a try.
Emma
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Surprised! - 3/19/2008 11:07:56 AM I purchased this with the full intent of returning it. To my surprise, this product, combined with the serum and the stimulator, I'm actually seeing results one week in. The jar is somewhat small, so I've placed myself on automatic shipments for it.
Ang
Overall Rating Overall Rating

not worth it - 2/1/2008 8:00:14 AM This product did not do anything as far as I could tell.
LC-newport beach
Overall Rating Overall Rating

tingly feel but i did not really see result - 1/24/2008 4:29:28 PM I don't know what went wrong. I used the entire bottle but I did not see result. Do you have to be really fat to use this? I was dissapointed so maybe this item not meant for me. SORRY BLISS. I tried....=(
Carmen SanDiego
Overall Rating Overall Rating

A must have - 5/15/2007 1:36:35 PM I found this product in a fashion and beauty magazine. I was reluctant to try it because, as you know, products never live up to the hype. I wasn't convinced that caffeine couls serve as a fat burner. So I tried and loved it. Look it won't give you over night results. But be consistent, and it works!!!!
tanisha
Overall Rating Overall Rating

hate it - 1/28/2007 5:58:31 PM Keep Your money in your pocket.
Dianne L
Overall Rating Overall Rating

not good for me - 1/25/2007 4:34:07 PM This product did not work for me at all. I've used 1 whole jar of it. I used it on my thighs 2x per day.
Kristen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best one! - 12/12/2006 10:55:03 AM As far as cellulite fighter go. This is by far is the best value. I had the same results with other brands but went broke at the same time. You must rub it in for 30 secs. But oh so worth it!
Ashley
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not Worth Your Time OR Money! - 10/24/2006 2:10:32 PM I used quite a few body firming products since I work in the beauty industry and this does absolutely nothing! My boyfriend hated the smell and I didn't see and results. I'm in great shape but have my little areas I want to tone up just like every girl out there. Please don't listen to the sales girls and save your money. Honestly =)
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Full Size Active C Facial Moisturizer ($53 Value). Details »
FREE Eye Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL