Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Bliss Cleansers reviews

Whether you have a complex skin care routine or a simple one, a cleanser is likely your go-to product. Cleansers rid your skin of the dirt, oil, makeup, and buildup caused by everyday life. However, not all products cleanse your face the same way. Some are highly effective, while others leave dirt, oil, and residue behind. Discover the best cleanser for your skin by reading Bliss Cleansers Reviews.

Finding the right cleanser is often a trial and error process. You order a new cleanser, and after a few days or weeks of mediocre results, you’re on the market for another one. Eliminate that hassle and expense by researching products on the Bliss Cleansers Reviews Page. Conducting some basic product research goes a long way in leading you to the right product—the first time around. If you are tired of failed online shopping attempts, don’t give up—just change your strategy. Bliss Cleansers Reviews provide the information you need to make a well-informed purchase. The result of your product research is discovering a cleanser that works well for your skin.

Read More About Bliss reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
awesome body wash!! -8/5/2011 10:09:48 AM Really like this body wash. The exfoliating beads make my skin feel smooth every time. The formula seems balanced - not too moisturizing (i.e., greasy or causing body breakouts), and not as drying as acne body washes. Nice, fresh amazing scent! I love this so much. It helps with body breakouts.
Boatbabe Michigan
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, quick lather
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Super product!!!!!!!!!! -5/25/2010 2:49:05 PM This product is FABULOUS !!! Quick lather and you don't need much. If you love the scent of the face wash, you will love this. Non drying and gentle. My husband uses it because it has the fresh scent and really cleans your skin. I would buy it again and again. Wish they had an after shower spritzer, that would make it complete, since I have sensitive skin and do not use perfumes. Another great product from Bliss!
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
MOST AMAZING FACE WASH EVER! -8/5/2011 8:51:04 AM This was my first facial wash purchase. I used soap my whole life and this transformed my skin! It smells DELICIOUS, I want to eat it sometimes and it works fantastic! I do not feel an exfoliation when I wash with this, just foam but no complaints because it is a very deep clean. The price is extremely fair and my 6 oz bottle will last forever! Will repurchase, thank you Bliss!
kritty180
Overall Rating Overall Rating
My go-to cleanser -11/1/2008 9:12:28 PM I've been using this on and off for a couple of years. It goes great with my Clarisonic skin care brush. First of all, I do not use cleansers to remove makeup. I always use a makeup remover before I use a cleanser. It smells good, it doesn't overdry, and keeps my very acne-prone skin at bay. A bottle usually lasts me 8 months or more. I use a pea-sized amount on each cheek, nose, forehead and chin. Love it!
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Boyfriend Approved! -8/5/2011 9:43:29 AM got this for my boyfriend after we stayed at the W hotel (where they provide Bliss products in their bathrooms.) h=He's always been a bar-soap guy but he loved this and the smell is clean and fresh enough for us to both use (if I can convince him to share!)
Sarah M
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The best! -6/2/2006 3:46:03 AM This is my absolute favorite, and I feel like I've tried hundreds of cleansers. I have acne and wrinkles, and this just feels great on my skin and unclogs my pores without making my skin feel dry. It's also a wonderful 5 minute mask on days that you need a little extra pick-me-up. My acne is much better since I've started using this. I can't rave enough about it!
Patricia M
Overall Rating Overall Rating
very effective -2/9/2007 9:02:42 AM Great exfoliating cleanser. I have sensitive skin and this does not irritate. I rarely get blemishes or clogged pores any more using this product.
E Iversen
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Highly Recommended -7/2/2007 11:38:48 AM Wonderful scent. Exceptional cleaning and clearing without being harsh. cleaned up some dry spots and red spots I had going. Preps face for an excellent shave. Don't know if the previous reviewer actually used the product or not but perhaps they should read the ingridient list as well it does in fact contain glycerin
Jessica
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fabulous! -10/6/2007 7:55:13 AM Lives up to its name. It smells fresh and has tiny beads to exfoliate. A little goes a LONG way too!
Julie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
I like it! -11/9/2007 8:21:51 PM I really like this face wash, its great for use in the shower! And smells wonderful. Plus I like the fact that it has little exfoliating beads in it, just the right amount to really get skin clean, but it doesn't over-dry my skin.
next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional Bliss Reviews Information

Daily cleansing might seem like a mundane task, but it doesn’t have to be. When you find a rejuvenating cleanser that truly pampers your skin, you will actually look forward to that refreshing moment every evening. If you have discovered the benefits of Bliss Cleansers, stop by the Bliss Cleansers Reviews Page to talk about your experience. Here, you can connect with past, current, and potential customers who have all gathered on this page to share their opinions and read the opinions of others. You can let your voice be heard in the often impersonal online marketplace, and you can read the opinions of other Bliss customers as well.

Writing Bliss Cleansers Reviews is a straightforward process. Visit the product page for the item you want to review, select the Reviews tab, and choose “Write a Review for This Product.” First, rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. List a few pros and cons of the product as well. These reviewing tools allow readers to quickly evaluate your thoughts on the product.

Bliss Cleansers Reviews can be as thorough or as brief as you see fit. You can detail every aspect of your experience, from the product purchase and application to its results and side effects. Alternatively, you can offer an overview of your experience, touching on the most important points. Ultimately, your readers want to know if the product lived up to expectations and delivered results. So, no matter how long or short your review, it should explain how your skin changed—or did not change—after using the product. This information will guide potential customers to products that work for them.

FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor