Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Bliss Cleansers reviews

Whether you have a complex skin care routine or a simple one, a cleanser is likely your go-to product. Cleansers rid your skin of the dirt, oil, makeup, and buildup caused by everyday life. However, not all products cleanse your face the same way. Some are highly effective, while others leave dirt, oil, and residue behind. Discover the best cleanser for your skin by reading Bliss Cleansers Reviews.

Finding the right cleanser is often a trial and error process. You order a new cleanser, and after a few days or weeks of mediocre results, you’re on the market for another one. Eliminate that hassle and expense by researching products on the Bliss Cleansers Reviews Page. Conducting some basic product research goes a long way in leading you to the right product—the first time around. If you are tired of failed online shopping attempts, don’t give up—just change your strategy. Bliss Cleansers Reviews provide the information you need to make a well-informed purchase. The result of your product research is discovering a cleanser that works well for your skin.

Read More About Bliss reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: bad smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This shower gel smells weird... -8/5/2011 10:38:37 AM Really didn't like the fragrance of this one. Kind of cloying, reminiscent of patchouli/amber with a hint of Johnson's baby powder. It cleans very well, just like all Bliss shower gels, but I can't really stand the scent.
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
fantastic island escape everytime I shower! -8/5/2011 10:21:10 AM The smell is FANTASTIC. It really is a dream to inhale, although when I put it on my wash cloth and start cleaning myself, I don't really smell it so much anymore. And after my bath, I don't smell it on my skin. It also doesn't really lather that much, but it does do a very good job of getting your skin clean. I feel so fresh and clean and energetic after using it. My skin feels soft and supple, it's a dream!
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
awesome body wash!! -8/5/2011 10:09:48 AM Really like this body wash. The exfoliating beads make my skin feel smooth every time. The formula seems balanced - not too moisturizing (i.e., greasy or causing body breakouts), and not as drying as acne body washes. Nice, fresh amazing scent! I love this so much. It helps with body breakouts.
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Boyfriend Approved! -8/5/2011 9:43:29 AM got this for my boyfriend after we stayed at the W hotel (where they provide Bliss products in their bathrooms.) h=He's always been a bar-soap guy but he loved this and the smell is clean and fresh enough for us to both use (if I can convince him to share!)
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
milky.. in a good way -8/5/2011 9:40:25 AM love this cleanser, so gentle yet takes off all my eye makeup. its a milky formula that you can massage off all your makeup at the end of the day. wash with water. i like to do an extra foam wash afterwards. with this cleanser, ALL my makeup washes off, no matter how waterproof my eye makeup is. It's really moisturizing so I prefer to use this in the winter.
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
doubles as a mask, too! -8/5/2011 9:12:28 AM Lately I've been have a lot of trouble with acne. I got this product yesterday, drawn to it by the fact that it doubles as a mask. After having only used it one day, my skin is considerably better. Most of my blackheads and blemishes are gone! This stuff is truly amazing! I gave it 4 stars because I'm not sure about how great it will be for long term use, but I highly recommend this cleanser.
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
MOST AMAZING FACE WASH EVER! -8/5/2011 8:51:04 AM This was my first facial wash purchase. I used soap my whole life and this transformed my skin! It smells DELICIOUS, I want to eat it sometimes and it works fantastic! I do not feel an exfoliation when I wash with this, just foam but no complaints because it is a very deep clean. The price is extremely fair and my 6 oz bottle will last forever! Will repurchase, thank you Bliss!
FriendsFan22 Breinigsville, PA
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Loved it at first -10/20/2010 10:00:12 AM When I first found this facewash - I loved it. It made my skin FEEL very clean and has a great scent to it. Overtime (2 months), its effectiveness seemed to diminish for me. It doesn't seem to take off everything it should but it is a mild cleanser for those who have sensitive skin.
Boatbabe Michigan
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, quick lather
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Super product!!!!!!!!!! -5/25/2010 2:49:05 PM This product is FABULOUS !!! Quick lather and you don't need much. If you love the scent of the face wash, you will love this. Non drying and gentle. My husband uses it because it has the fresh scent and really cleans your skin. I would buy it again and again. Wish they had an after shower spritzer, that would make it complete, since I have sensitive skin and do not use perfumes. Another great product from Bliss!
Angelicbay
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fabulous? -11/23/2009 10:19:12 AM This product smells fantastic (almost a hint of cotton candy), but does not cleanse. The exfoliating beads feel productive, however the makeup and oil left behind said otherwise.
next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional Bliss Reviews Information

Daily cleansing might seem like a mundane task, but it doesn’t have to be. When you find a rejuvenating cleanser that truly pampers your skin, you will actually look forward to that refreshing moment every evening. If you have discovered the benefits of Bliss Cleansers, stop by the Bliss Cleansers Reviews Page to talk about your experience. Here, you can connect with past, current, and potential customers who have all gathered on this page to share their opinions and read the opinions of others. You can let your voice be heard in the often impersonal online marketplace, and you can read the opinions of other Bliss customers as well.

Writing Bliss Cleansers Reviews is a straightforward process. Visit the product page for the item you want to review, select the Reviews tab, and choose “Write a Review for This Product.” First, rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. List a few pros and cons of the product as well. These reviewing tools allow readers to quickly evaluate your thoughts on the product.

Bliss Cleansers Reviews can be as thorough or as brief as you see fit. You can detail every aspect of your experience, from the product purchase and application to its results and side effects. Alternatively, you can offer an overview of your experience, touching on the most important points. Ultimately, your readers want to know if the product lived up to expectations and delivered results. So, no matter how long or short your review, it should explain how your skin changed—or did not change—after using the product. This information will guide potential customers to products that work for them.

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor