Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Bliss : Bliss Cleansers :

Bliss Cleansers Reviews

Bliss Cleansers reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

Whether you have a complex skin care routine or a simple one, a cleanser is likely your go-to product. Cleansers rid your skin of the dirt, oil, makeup, and buildup caused by everyday life. However, not all products cleanse your face the same way. Some are highly effective, while others leave dirt, oil, and residue behind. Discover the best cleanser for your skin by reading Bliss Cleansers Reviews.

Finding the right cleanser is often a trial and error process. You order a new cleanser, and after a few days or weeks of mediocre results, you’re on the market for another one. Eliminate that hassle and expense by researching products on the Bliss Cleansers Reviews Page. Conducting some basic product research goes a long way in leading you to the right product—the first time around. If you are tired of failed online shopping attempts, don’t give up—just change your strategy. Bliss Cleansers Reviews provide the information you need to make a well-informed purchase. The result of your product research is discovering a cleanser that works well for your skin.

  
Read More About Bliss Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
MOST AMAZING FACE WASH EVER! - 8/5/2011 8:51:04 AM This was my first facial wash purchase. I used soap my whole life and this transformed my skin! It smells DELICIOUS, I want to eat it sometimes and it works fantastic! I do not feel an exfoliation when I wash with this, just foam but no complaints because it is a very deep clean. The price is extremely fair and my 6 oz bottle will last forever! Will repurchase, thank you Bliss!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Minty fresh! - 8/5/2011 8:45:55 AM I LOVE this soap! It is so refreshing and revitalizing. It doesn't make my skin dry at all, even in the winter.The bar is ginormous - almost hard to hold on to for a small-handed woman, but that doesn't stop me! I bought several for gifts this year. You won't be disappointed if you try this soap!
FriendsFan22 Breinigsville, PA Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Loved it at first - 10/20/2010 10:00:12 AM When I first found this facewash - I loved it. It made my skin FEEL very clean and has a great scent to it. Overtime (2 months), its effectiveness seemed to diminish for me. It doesn't seem to take off everything it should but it is a mild cleanser for those who have sensitive skin.
Boatbabe Michigan Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, quick lather
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Super product!!!!!!!!!! - 5/25/2010 2:49:05 PM This product is FABULOUS !!! Quick lather and you don't need much. If you love the scent of the face wash, you will love this. Non drying and gentle. My husband uses it because it has the fresh scent and really cleans your skin. I would buy it again and again. Wish they had an after shower spritzer, that would make it complete, since I have sensitive skin and do not use perfumes. Another great product from Bliss!
leahlyn Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
THE BEST! - 3/16/2010 11:17:57 AM This bar is quite wonderful, great smell, super exfoliating (you don't have to scrub hard with this) it really wakes you up and refreshes you! Great after a hard workout to cool you down and wash you off. And it leaves my skin really soft, exfoliated and moisturized. Some might find this too abrasive, but I love it - and so does the hubby! Nice HUGE bar.
Angelicbay
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Fabulous? - 11/23/2009 10:19:12 AM This product smells fantastic (almost a hint of cotton candy), but does not cleanse. The exfoliating beads feel productive, however the makeup and oil left behind said otherwise.
VenusEnvied New York, NY Cons: an "ok" cleanser, slight "bubble gum" scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
nothing "fabulous" about it! - 3/5/2009 11:13:44 PM A simple cleanser. And especially these days, many cleansers multi-task (anti-aging, exfoliating, brighten, etc.) this was nothing special. Also, the problem with cleansers like this that claim to exfoliate, have too few of these sand-like beads to exfoliate EVENLY. Instead, leaves patchy exfoliation. It has a light scent, of what to me smells like, bubble gum, yuk!
Connitta
Overall Rating Overall Rating

refreshing and clean - 12/21/2008 6:00:04 AM I feel very nicely clean with this 2 in 1. Smell good and refreshing. A little drop already does the job. Hence one comment is that the packing is not so user-friendly - pump dispenser is recommended, which help to avoid waste by pouring out too much.
kritty180
Overall Rating Overall Rating

My go-to cleanser - 11/1/2008 9:12:28 PM I've been using this on and off for a couple of years. It goes great with my Clarisonic skin care brush. First of all, I do not use cleansers to remove makeup. I always use a makeup remover before I use a cleanser. It smells good, it doesn't overdry, and keeps my very acne-prone skin at bay. A bottle usually lasts me 8 months or more. I use a pea-sized amount on each cheek, nose, forehead and chin. Love it!
Julie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I like it! - 11/9/2007 8:21:51 PM I really like this face wash, its great for use in the shower! And smells wonderful. Plus I like the fact that it has little exfoliating beads in it, just the right amount to really get skin clean, but it doesn't over-dry my skin.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Bliss Reviews Information

Daily cleansing might seem like a mundane task, but it doesn’t have to be. When you find a rejuvenating cleanser that truly pampers your skin, you will actually look forward to that refreshing moment every evening. If you have discovered the benefits of Bliss Cleansers, stop by the Bliss Cleansers Reviews Page to talk about your experience. Here, you can connect with past, current, and potential customers who have all gathered on this page to share their opinions and read the opinions of others. You can let your voice be heard in the often impersonal online marketplace, and you can read the opinions of other Bliss customers as well.

Writing Bliss Cleansers Reviews is a straightforward process. Visit the product page for the item you want to review, select the Reviews tab, and choose “Write a Review for This Product.” First, rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. List a few pros and cons of the product as well. These reviewing tools allow readers to quickly evaluate your thoughts on the product.

Bliss Cleansers Reviews can be as thorough or as brief as you see fit. You can detail every aspect of your experience, from the product purchase and application to its results and side effects. Alternatively, you can offer an overview of your experience, touching on the most important points. Ultimately, your readers want to know if the product lived up to expectations and delivered results. So, no matter how long or short your review, it should explain how your skin changed—or did not change—after using the product. This information will guide potential customers to products that work for them.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL