Save $10 to $50 | use code FALL » Save $10 to $50 | use code FALL »

Bliss Cleansers reviews

Whether you have a complex skin care routine or a simple one, a cleanser is likely your go-to product. Cleansers rid your skin of the dirt, oil, makeup, and buildup caused by everyday life. However, not all products cleanse your face the same way. Some are highly effective, while others leave dirt, oil, and residue behind. Discover the best cleanser for your skin by reading Bliss Cleansers Reviews.

Finding the right cleanser is often a trial and error process. You order a new cleanser, and after a few days or weeks of mediocre results, you’re on the market for another one. Eliminate that hassle and expense by researching products on the Bliss Cleansers Reviews Page. Conducting some basic product research goes a long way in leading you to the right product—the first time around. If you are tired of failed online shopping attempts, don’t give up—just change your strategy. Bliss Cleansers Reviews provide the information you need to make a well-informed purchase. The result of your product research is discovering a cleanser that works well for your skin.

Read More About Bliss reviews »
Sort results by:
Overall Rating Overall Rating
refreshing and clean -12/21/2008 6:00:04 AM I feel very nicely clean with this 2 in 1. Smell good and refreshing. A little drop already does the job. Hence one comment is that the packing is not so user-friendly - pump dispenser is recommended, which help to avoid waste by pouring out too much.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
My go-to cleanser -11/1/2008 9:12:28 PM I've been using this on and off for a couple of years. It goes great with my Clarisonic skin care brush. First of all, I do not use cleansers to remove makeup. I always use a makeup remover before I use a cleanser. It smells good, it doesn't overdry, and keeps my very acne-prone skin at bay. A bottle usually lasts me 8 months or more. I use a pea-sized amount on each cheek, nose, forehead and chin. Love it!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
I like it! -11/9/2007 8:21:51 PM I really like this face wash, its great for use in the shower! And smells wonderful. Plus I like the fact that it has little exfoliating beads in it, just the right amount to really get skin clean, but it doesn't over-dry my skin.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fabulous! -10/6/2007 7:55:13 AM Lives up to its name. It smells fresh and has tiny beads to exfoliate. A little goes a LONG way too!
E Iversen
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Highly Recommended -7/2/2007 11:38:48 AM Wonderful scent. Exceptional cleaning and clearing without being harsh. cleaned up some dry spots and red spots I had going. Preps face for an excellent shave. Don't know if the previous reviewer actually used the product or not but perhaps they should read the ingridient list as well it does in fact contain glycerin
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Smells Great but dries skin -3/21/2007 3:52:39 PM If this product had some glycerin or moisterizing agent, it would be perfect. It doesn't, so I've moved on to Anthony Logistics for Men Glycolic Face wash. It's perfect, and I don't see why the ladies couldn't use it either. Smells like fresh grapefruit!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
just OK -2/27/2007 8:11:31 AM You have to manipulate this for at least a minute to remove makeup. Doesn't take off eye makeup. Just OK, there are better cleansers. I think this does not dry out the face because it doesn't clean well. There was always makeup on my face towel afterwards.
Patricia M
Overall Rating Overall Rating
very effective -2/9/2007 9:02:42 AM Great exfoliating cleanser. I have sensitive skin and this does not irritate. I rarely get blemishes or clogged pores any more using this product.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Good product -11/30/2006 8:18:35 AM Not a great lather in hard water, but exfoliates with little irratation. Smells great! Cleans OK...Doesn't get all of my makeup off, however.
Sarah M
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The best! -6/2/2006 3:46:03 AM This is my absolute favorite, and I feel like I've tried hundreds of cleansers. I have acne and wrinkles, and this just feels great on my skin and unclogs my pores without making my skin feel dry. It's also a wonderful 5 minute mask on days that you need a little extra pick-me-up. My acne is much better since I've started using this. I can't rave enough about it!
Value Your Beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries » Value Your Beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

Additional Bliss Reviews Information

Daily cleansing might seem like a mundane task, but it doesn’t have to be. When you find a rejuvenating cleanser that truly pampers your skin, you will actually look forward to that refreshing moment every evening. If you have discovered the benefits of Bliss Cleansers, stop by the Bliss Cleansers Reviews Page to talk about your experience. Here, you can connect with past, current, and potential customers who have all gathered on this page to share their opinions and read the opinions of others. You can let your voice be heard in the often impersonal online marketplace, and you can read the opinions of other Bliss customers as well.

Writing Bliss Cleansers Reviews is a straightforward process. Visit the product page for the item you want to review, select the Reviews tab, and choose “Write a Review for This Product.” First, rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. List a few pros and cons of the product as well. These reviewing tools allow readers to quickly evaluate your thoughts on the product.

Bliss Cleansers Reviews can be as thorough or as brief as you see fit. You can detail every aspect of your experience, from the product purchase and application to its results and side effects. Alternatively, you can offer an overview of your experience, touching on the most important points. Ultimately, your readers want to know if the product lived up to expectations and delivered results. So, no matter how long or short your review, it should explain how your skin changed—or did not change—after using the product. This information will guide potential customers to products that work for them.

FREE Advanced Active Radiance Serum ($15 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Licorice – Key Ingredient
FREE Flexitone BB Cream ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor